Meet the 2014 Most Influential People in Entertainment in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Meet the 2014 Most Influential People in Entertainment in Nigeria

TheNetng.com yesterday released their list of the 2014 Most Influential People in Entertainment and the most important thing y'all need to know about it is that I am on the list. Lol. #kidding!

2face, Alex Okosi, D'banj, Davido, Don Jazzy, Femi Kuti, Funke Akindele, Genevieve Nnaji, Ibinabo Fiberesima, Mo' Abudu, Olisa Adibua, Tiwa Savage, P-Square, Bella Naija, Wizkid and many others.

77 comments:

1. Some deserve it, some are unknown.

1. So because they're unknown, they don't deserve it?? Ode...what a waste of ur parents money on education. Do u know how many people go around changing lives but aren't ur normal celebrity? Stupid

2. Wow...unique omotola is on the list

2. I'm all about number 38.
    Go figure! Lindiway of Life.

3. Lol wey flavour ?

(Twitter/ig)

4. They tryna create a war with this now abi...

5. Hmmmmmm, lin lin, I dey feel u ooo...

6. Graphics too tiny please

7. We know u re not kidding Linda. Congrats

8. Oh no,what happened to them,so sad..is it boko haram?I hate this country,kinds pls update us

9. What a list, so far don jazzy is on the list I dont have a problem with that

10. Am happy for them.... Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

11. I concur with the names chosen.... But wait o why is my name not there?

12. Linda I can't see them

13. Well, i think the list is faulty, real faulty. .

14. Aunty Linda, your name is on the list na. No 38 to be very precise. Congratulations!

15. Awwwww... my baby linda.. i'm soooi proud of you...you deserve to be on d list

16. Biko hw cum Wiz is last on d list

1. So u can't see that the list is in alphabetical order??? Jeez! Some of you tho! Smh

2. Twsz arrange in alphabetical order

17. Linda i see your name.kudos.
    please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

18. Congrats everyone. Congrats Linda,soar higher

19. Wizkid wont like this, Look at what number he is and see where Davido is

1. Oponu, olodo.... didn't u see its in alphabetical order? Shame on u haters. Olodo oshi

2. U are olodo. They are doing it alphabetically.

3. You are so smart! Just incase u didn't notice, the list is in alphabetical order

20. Which one is kidding ur name is there nah! Lili na u biko ! Nah CNN the quote you. Hmmm feel like hotest blogger that you are . Go girl!

21. D names r not clear,make it clear na Linda...

22. Linda I sight you,you must be really feeling good today.kudos.
    faceoflib

23. N d only blogger on d list...chai guessing Linda would b @cloud9 right now lol...u deserve it tho

24. nice...and my cousin Emeka Mba is there! yah!

25. If Mathew ohio is on d list den am sorry they compiled rubbish

26. Linda abeg this list no correct..some peepz no suppose dey there.
    I wonder how Olamide n Davido dey influential.But congrats Linda!!!

1. What makes u think dat Davido and olamide r nt influential? Get half of dere money den u can come bk n comment.

27. Go girl
    Nice one...

28. Genevieve is a very very very influential lady.I love her so much.She is cool calm and collected.Linda, you are influential too.

29. Obi Asika not on that list??? #Jokers

30. Linda ikeji, u r on d list o! U rock tho. Lindish....

31. this list is so not correct. where is my name? don't u all know me?

32. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

33. No 38! Who are you deceiving?

34. Ok congrats to my Linda and tiwa.....weLl and to others. My name coming soon!

35. As long as 2baba and Olamide is on the list......I think the list is perfect.......Lol congrats Linlin

36. Can't you see that it was written in the alphabetical order?

37. Wow! Congrats Lindiway! Kisses!

@jessyangels4love

38. Foolish talk, the list was arranged alphabetically. Co's fools like you will always complain about irrelevant things. Alphabetically D comes before W. Ode'nis

39. First it was CNN, now most influential people in Nigeria Entertainment, you deserve it, you really do, I like to see the moment when the Names of Nigerians will also be in Africa even the world most influential list, congrat girl!

Osas cruz
    www.naijaside.com

40. Wizkid go wan die anywhere wey him dey if him see dis list with davido topping him

41. To me everything on the list is correct, the right position, 2baba deserve his own, ali baba, linda ikeji, banky w, everybody on the list are making me proud

www.naijaside.com

42. obi asika is suppose to be there oh, while the guy has been laylow this year chia
    www.naijaside.com

43. congrts Linda. you deserve it.

44. I don't c y Genevieve's name should come before Omotola's. Just my opinion!

1. Genevieve is bigger than omotola anyday anytime.The list was arranged alphabetically but I want you to know that Genny is the queen.She has the highest number of fan in Africa and she has achieved greater things in her career than omotola.She is cool, calm and collected.She is not a noise maker like omotola.Genny rules.

45. Pple like Chika Ike that "slept in dubai and woke up in Istanbul " didn't make it to this list
    Ps....I love her buh that her post on instagram has definitely refused to leave my mind

46. cant u guys see it is in alphabetical order and not ranking

47. My man 2face Idibia always sitting on Number 1 spot.. I also see number 38.. Well done Linda..

48. Oh.. The names are arranged in Alphabetical order..

49. Awesome list. Congrats Linda and everyone. I think Steve Gukas is missing on the list though.

50. Nice one. Good job Linda, at least, you are recognised.

51. wait wait wait... Freeze of Cool Fm no dey this list... with all his wrist watch? Na ojoro be this.

52. What of Dangote, Adenuga?

53. LOLZZZ.WHAT GOES AROUND SURELY COMES AROUND..

54. nice linda.
    You deserve every bit of recognition. well done

55. nice linda.

56. nice linda.

57. nice linda.

58. Hi peeps, My name is Chrysanthus Ikeh, a correspondent with Nigerian Entertainment Today 'NET'.

The list for most Influential people in Entertainment in Nigeria is arranged in an alphabetical order.

Thanks