Awww...CNN quotes me in their article...go Linda! Lol. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Awww...CNN quotes me in their article...go Linda! Lol.

Please don't jealous me...I'm influential...lol. For their article on Jaden and Willow Smith's weird interview, CNN quoted a few people on what they had to say about it and I was one of those quoted. Awww...lol...

Please I didn't make this up o hehe...see link here

156 comments:

1. Lol for ya mind ooooooo
      Anyways its nottin u deserve more
      Hehehe
      Biko make dem free those guys biko
      They said the truth we humans are afraid of admitting o

2. Congratulations Linda, remember me in ur giveaway

3. Congratulations Linda

4. Go Gurl, u r such an inspiration to all ladies, I visit ur website every single morning/ day, its like getting a cup of morning coffee.

5. Yayyyyy! Gooooo! Lindaaaa! *waving pom-poms*

1. Lols @ waving pom poms.Joins u jare. Hehehe if they don't quote you, who will they quote?

6. Loolz dunno know why I can't help but chuckle.
    It can only get better Lindiway.

7. Replies
    1. and so u too fool,must u comment if it was ur sister that was been praised on cnn and someone comment like dis u would hve lambasted d person

8. Funny Lady. Good one sha. Smile. The sky is ur starting point. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

9. Funny Lady. Good one sha. Smile. The sky is ur starting point. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

10. Way to go Linda... keep reaching for greater heights

11. Choiiiiiiu....Linda is reali balling ohh..CNN of all places..God b wif u nd enlarge ur coast..so so happy 4u..proud lib

12. its not easy my dear Linda!

13. Linda my girl :) of course you did not make it up. Why should you? Nice job girl. :)

14. Yah my Linda is going up up...love u

15. You didn't do it, your hard work did. #PleaseDontForgetToQuoteMe *smiles*

16. Hahahahaha....God is about tu Promote u na

17. Congrats Linda.....u r lucky u didn't "gbagaun" on your words this time.....e for be suicide

18. Linda you have inferiority complex

1. U that have superiority complex.. show us ur achievements... fool!!!!!

2. Go Linda, go Linda, go linda... singing and dancing... go Linda...

3. Anon 9:48pm, there was no need for the insult kid! Take a chill pill and please don't burst a vein! While u'r at it, grow up too!

@Anon 8:17pm- I very much agree with you. Yes Linda has inferiority complex!

4. Pls tell us when in ur life an international platform has taken noticed of ur views? Respect some1's progress and stop bn silly

19. Yes u r influential and you rock,but pls nudity is taking over your blog. Watch it Lin! Influence us with moral news. Go girl!

1. Moral news? Its not a blog 4 moral news only,

2. My views exactly. Now I'm so careful opening this site in public before someone will start thinking I'm into pornography. I send my children out before opening it.
      NaijaMama

20. Nurrin do u! Lol u go girl *in your voice*

21. Go Linda, Go Linda, Go.. Happy for u dear

22. Go girl,you rock jareee. Next is Time list of most influential

23. We should run abi, gud for you

24. Na so ohhhhh!!!! Linda carry go! Nothing do u...

#versace say so...

25. Oooooooohhhhh!!!! Datz ma lin lin...yea yea ur actually influential jare ..

26. Go girl. Congrats sweery lib is going higher

27. Lindoododo I hail u big one,

28. I believe ure even greater than that. ITS NOT UNTIL BBC CNN OR NEWYORK TYMES ACKNOWLEDGE US... NAIJA HAS CONSPICUOS TALENTS!!

29. Go swthrt go

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

30. snake go born wetin resemble am in Igbo tongue...

31. Truth is this Linda,I read the Smith interview earlier on another blog hours before you posted yours.but I guess you have more traffic and though I'm not crazy about your "style" ,you are doing very very well.

32. Congrat linda bt try 2 reply mail*nd comments dat is wat other blogger like u does

1. Reply comments ke?How many does she want to reply?
      Abeg no try am oh Linda. Except maybe as a special surprise one good day.

33. That's a reward for ur hardwork__go go girl ......BALKAN

34. Linda please post my comment...

35. Who cares #bright bravo#

36. Go Linda I am so proud of u

37. hahahah!we don see you.go linda!go linda!!go go linda!!!

bolateethole.blogspot.com

38. Have you popped Champagne yet?..
    Aren't you human?...Don't let me down with Inf. Complex pls.

*My R1.50c comment*

39. Nice one Linda God go make us bigger
    www.entertainmentupdateng.blogspot.com

40. Yeah yeah, go linda imo girls rock.

Please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

41. am not surprise..Linda nwanyi you are doing sooooo well!

42. We have seen it Linda,ok? Congrats. Pls someone should hold her before she runs out naked o

43. Linda God is on ur side. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

44. Congratulations Linda . Get ready to feature in Inside Africa soon.

45. Go girl! I no that feeling...#SeunLondon

46. Hehehe, clap for our Linda, Pam,pam,papapa, paaaaaaaaa, congrats dear.lol

47. Honestly, lilies am so happy for u kip it rocking...

48. Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa, you funny die. I like your way shaa, that's why I can't stop visiting your blog. The famous linda.

49. Go Linda, i honestly think your twitter account should be verified

50. Lol Linda u sef...Nwayz,go girl cos it ain't easy*winks*

51. Jealous you ke, we are behind you Linda!!

52. Congrat Linda.You are doing a good job.Keep it up.

53. and this is why you need to increase the quality of your blogging linda! your writing, referencing style etc need to be enhanced please. even how you present discussions and how you layout your page/pictures you post. you've gone international - it's time to stop looking & sounding local. up your ante. thanks!

54. lol, sis Linda u re funny... dis is not what Linda Ikeji to jubilate on... cos Linda Ikeji is noted as Nigeria's most popular blogger.. so am not suprise like u re... lol, anyway, few days ago Boko Haram requested my post and quoted me too, Denrele too and others.... hehehehehehe

55. Awww i'm jealous of u linda...(Rochas We Know 2015)

1. Pls stop boring us with knowing Rochas 2015. We're not in the least interested! Rochas is going nowhere!

56. Lol Linda for ur mind but anyway u are mouthed my dear

57. Let's hear it for Linda Ikeji, Nigeria's number one blogger.

58. Congrats linda. Your getting there gradually. Bella naija can't keep up

59. Linda carry go jot, haters hug transformer. Love u plrnty

60. Congrats linda. Your getting there gradually. Bella naija can't keep up

61. We are going high

62. Go girl
    You rock
    Blogger of the year....

63. u are moving to the top Linda no stopping for u, mk ur haters continue to hate u are already the no 1 no one can take dat frm u, naija no 1 official blog

64. Linda is going Outernational. Go girl. You're da bomb.

65. oluwasegun oyindamola18 November 2014 at 21:13

go linda! dis is luvly

66. Linlin Onye ike am happy for u oooo

67. Yes ooo!linda gooooooo!!!when God is with u nobody can take u down!!! Go linda!

68. Linda finest you're going places
    I praise the name of the Lord
    hard work pays

69. Meanwhile, you took the story from Mailonline but you didn't give them credit for it!

70. Am sure they are also reading our comments. Way to go!!!

71. Go Linda! Go Linda! U deserve err bit of d recognition and accolade u get. More grease. U revolutionised Nigeria's blogworld. Linda Ikeji: THE BLOGGER WITH A DIFFERENCE!! Love love

72. Hmmm linda you are big.... #BeHappy

73. You are simply a hard working lady. This is just the beginning. More good things about you will soon be making headlines... Congratulations!!!

(Oya haters, start identifying yourselves with that gutter you called mouth).

74. Awww..congrats bae..we r coming, matching solidly forward!

Amen!

75. No be small thing..im happy for you

76. you haven't even started to blow yet... go Linda!

77. Congratulations dear... you have worked really hard. more grease to ur elbow

78. People are so addicted to linda ikeji's blog ehn,dat my b.f will be OMG I forgot to do Linda ikeji's blog today,since am addicted to it too,i give him an update.#LIB rocks

79. Is moni attached to d name mentioning???

80. Yes ohhh u truly rock!!!!! Go Linda!

81. Go linda!! U soarin HIGHER!!! I mean Higher*in ma tone's highest pitch*

82. Lin do do You are the best anytime,anyday! My booest boo! Am with you all the way ooh,,this is just the beginning!! My best blogger

83. Congratulations

84. Seriously Linda, I see you on either of these programs: African voices, Inside Africa or leading women. I was watching a segment one day and randomly the thought came to my head, "Linda will be on this interview soon" so lets keep our fingers crossed.

85. Well done,linda.Your hard work is paying off.

86. We all made with Linda. Our comments was awesome and Linda has been keeping it real..

87. Congrats Linda! This is just little compared to what is coming. U ain't seen nothing yet!

88. Congrats nwanne m. Idi too much. Chi

89. Proud of u dear, Heaven is your limit. May God continue to uplift u. Congrats.

90. It is not an easy something...lol

91. Uve got it all Linda, may God bless u with a good hubby... Please guys make me the next Linda Ikeji lmao visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

92. Congrats, dear Linda. The sky is the limit...I'm not even nigerian, but I love your blog so much that I can't help but check it regularly. Shout out to all the hardworking african ladies. Stay blessed!

93. Congrats linda!.....dem quote my word 4 CNN..... No be wash..... Kennie petti nooni

94. Linda, you are bigtime ! #nojoke, and I am dancing shoki and atilogo for you!!! , but u know what this implies, pls be mindful of what u put up, people read and are influenced by what they read on ur blog, pls remember. As a reader said you are "Outernational" now! #Lokeloke!!!!

95. oh you're very influential Linda! More power to you .

96. Be inspired to be more professional at news blogging. Congrat linda and more goodies to come.

97. igbo women,keep being influential,dats cool.

98. Nice1... Go linda ikeji

99. Linda na you biko...hahaahahaahahaha nice one

100. just a starting point linda. you will go places

101. congrats Linda Is been God ooo, Bigger you i pray.

102. Linda, one thing I like about you is dat you're so unpretentious. Most bloggers would've pretended that it's not a big deal to them. But you didn't mind sharing your excitement with your readers. Bigger you I pray.

103. One of these days, Obama/Mitchelle are gonna jst wake up and be like "Hey Sasha and Malia, heard 'bout Linda ikeji?"

104. One of these days, Obama/Mitchelle are gonna jst wake up and be like "Hey Sasha and Malia, heard 'bout Linda ikeji?"

105. my way of describing a busy day " OH I WAS SO BUSY TODAY I DDNT VISIT LINDAIKEJI" U r gud jawe weda oda fellow blogger haters lyk it or not.

106. One of these days, Obama/Mitchelle are gonna jst wake up and be like "Hey Sasha and Malia, heard 'bout Linda ikeji?"

107. Nice one, thumbs up Linda

108. I DONT GET WHAT INTERVIEW R DEY TALKING ABT, I JUST FEEL DIS SMITH KIDS HAVE NOTING TO OFFER US BUH GOOD LOOKS.

109. Wow! You have really gone Continental,That nice of you.

110. Fr ur small mind nw oooo.... God is on d throne fr u

111. Go Girl! I'm happy for you. Keep breaking the moulds.

The way you reported is classy too, the sweet line you used "Will and Jada come get your children" rally fitted in properly.
    You know what Girl, t seems to me that the school of scientology they attended in the past filled them with such phyics scientology stuffs they were blabbing about. It made them sound intelligent though and at the other side of the coins nuts too. Lol