GOH! Check out the body of this 44 year old woman with 8 kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

GOH! Check out the body of this 44 year old woman with 8 kids

This lady who goes by the twitter handle T. Schneill turned 44 yesterday and claims she's birthed 8 children. Some of them in their 20s. And she has a body like that? Nah, na juju...lol. See more photos after the cut...

178 comments:

1. so why is it only kim we know,dat babe is usin jazz

1. Jazz? She probably started having kids at age 10. That's why she can boast of 8 kids at this age. Definitely not a degree holder ...

2. HOT HOT HOT ALL THE WAY,Wouldint mind to give her the 9th one lolzzz,She is beautiful!

3. Kai......this woman has a smashing body...wish I have this kind of figure,

4. Pls this is America. She could av had tummy tuck and things done.

1. Even at that (of course she went under the knife but...)....the shape is killing mehn.

2. Ehnnn na d juju b dat na
      Well its possible without tummy tucks, nigerian women go faya fufu for nite , drink 1ltr of icecream, drive to the stadium, shake yansh nt jog o for a while and drive back home
      And dem go expect flat tummy dream on

3. Anybody remember dat "how do I look show"? She was once dere n dey did a complete make over for her bcos she used to dress trashy n culdnt get job for a long time,she showed her 8 kids afta d show n shes black I believe her n she has d baddest body eva!

4. Lmaaaooo but she did tho...u can't see that all the fats from her waist and stomach has been sulked to her ass? Yes that ass is fake....i can even tell she had a tummy tuck did

Honey

5. Yup! You 're damn right!

6. My dear, pls tell them ooo. That's how someone will drink salt water in Naija or use their mama (as lindodo don talk say na jazz. This is purely 'under the knife' things. Shikena

5. Woow!!! I must achive this banger body.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

6. Akuko negwu. By birth or by abortion?

7. A lot of tongues wag on twitter. Don't believe all you hear dear.

8. No be small juju.

9. na lie.......she neva even reach 44

10. Wow! She has a great body.

11. Jesus ! I want!

12. Meeen!!!! Even @ 60 she wil stil kil it in bed waooow migwor 2 u...abi na

13. it wld make sense if my wife in future cld stiil be like dis at dat age o!!

14. Wow..... Linda if this is true am hitting d gym!

15. WOW!!! If it's true that she has 8 kids, then WOW! WOW!!!

16. Life is in the mind. AY NUTTER

17. Wowza! Ok so've got no excuse.8 kids *eyes popping*

18. I no fit talk c body? Well happy 44th birthday. Wish u more fresh body at 60
    #Brassman#

19. Surprise
    Wonderful

20. Choi! In fact, let me hit the gym today and forever more. Amen.

21. Whattttttt! Its close to been unbeleiveable...oga OO

22. Unbelivable! Dis na killers bod ooo....#kallys

23. With liposuction, facial rejuvenation surgery, exercise n breast implants everyone can look like this... But our Nigerian men don't believe in lookin good....

1. You hve said it my dear. I feel you

2. Nt every one o. Remember Dona versace? So praise d woman abeg, some of her effort is involved.

24. I can't bealive this, 44years? Hmmmm, something is......

25. If I hear!! 44?! Which that tiny waist?! Eh!!! That's gotta be something! Damn, she is all kinda fine!

26. Kim K shld jst go f***k herself.. I cn tk dz body anytime anyday over hers... maybe cox she's black doh n I'm a lover of em dark skinned girls.. nt some girls d@ stl glows evn wen u turn off d lyt... lol.. wonder what d Kim ll look like @ 44

27. Glorious Me, she is hotter than fire... Untop 8 kids in their 20s... Omo na hard work ah swear... Gym

28. I was ready to scream plastic surgery! But that face though, I mean! u can't sculpt that. Good looking, very good looking

29. The knife is still in use, it's not been abolished.. Nice one though

30. She is most certainly from the Carribean Islands : even in this era, that's how they still pro-create. Funny thing is, those 8 kids will be from at least 5 different men. Its a normal & acceptable thing there.
    Nice body sha !
    More babies to her "Elbow"

31. with that body, I'm sure she'll still have more

32. Gosh she's sexy oh
    For her age

33. If ma wife's body gonna be like dis @ 44 eee. Hmmmm... am gonna buy her d latest Rolls Royce aswear

34. Kim should pls take a bow..

35. Tah! Na lie! I have two kids have to struggle constantly to remain a UK10/US6. I eat healthy, no carbonated drinks, less carbs and more protein. I also have fruits for breakfast, little or no dinner and zero meals after 7pm. I won't believe this till I see her pregnancy pictures and doctors report saying she hasn't had any surgery. *bbmtalktothehandface*

1. Say e no dey work for u mean say ur own fat na genetic..no beef na,just thnk God for her who knws wen u strt eating gud food,u'll loose weight

36. Surgery* story story

37. If ma wife's body is gonna be like dis @ 44 eeee. Hmmmmmm.... am gonna buy her d latest Rolls Royce aswear

38. Wow, she looks good. By the way,I have some news with pics for you linda. How do I get them across to you

39. Damn! Damn!! Damn!!!! And we have 15 year old virgins having pot bellies here!

40. This one 44yrs old ke na jazz?..

41. She's got a body but i don't think its all natural especially her waist

42. Linda na picture, go easy with d famzing.... she might hv a Gd body but not all that. .

43. Black don't break!! Period

44. I sincerely love what I see... I will take her to the ends of the world with a body like that.

45. Ehhh.....u go fear hot shape ooo

46. Tummy tuck things. She looks 30 tho

47. Waitin patiently for Bishop Danny's comment...

48. This is an example of God blessing.

49. Na lie! Which 8 kids? A beg! For the age, I can say OK but 8 kids! Na!

50. She is sexy, that is if she hasn't gone under d knife

51. with this body... the babies are still gon come... walahi!!! Lucky husband,i must say

52. Fastest lie so far..... no be only 8 children. maybe she mean to say 8 abortion who is fooling who.

53. She should have shown us her kids na as a proof...anytin is possible sha

54. Linda, are u an olodo. We all know about plastic surgery and body sculpting.

Don't let her fool u

55. She has a nice body. Dats just it

56. Linda this what happens when you have all your children when you are young. The body at that stage is designed to recover and adjust quickly. It takes you less effort to burn fat or bounce back. The cell division is rapid which slows down as you age

57. All dese plastic women shuld stp intimidating us o, afta 8 children, d belle no expand, no stretch mark? How did she do it biko?

58. Linda this what happens when you have all your children when you are young. The body at that stage is designed to recover and adjust quickly. It takes you less effort to burn fat or bounce back. The cell division is rapid which slows down as you age

59. something is not right, HBD tho..

60. Everybody na figure 8 now issokay! Meself dey train my body dey com

61. Now dis is a body to die for but if u ask me I doubt shez 44 or got 8 kids..na lie abeg!

62. Why was her face covered in the bikini photo

63. Am discombobulated by the trending meaning of the word SEXY. She's so fine after discharging 4 Rugrats n still trendy. Lord, my future WIFE shld be like this, plssssss.

64. Guess her secret is just simple
    Feeling so good about herself is what makes the difference for her ....
    Thumbs for you

65. I believed a man to a child

66. I will be danmed. I dont my did body pls.

67. Lin po po lolz, u hv said it all ,na juju she dey use? ehnnn

68. she looks good this is the kind of person I see and I wished I had a girl friend.............. she is fab,,,,,, kudos to all the real women that believe in true love.>>>> engr Don Nony

69. Na plastic surgery at wrk.

70. She 4 show us her 8 children naa. nice body sha

71. Its not possible

72. all I can say is wow

73. body to kill for.

74. Good sperm is the answer.

(Twitter/IG)

75. Jesus and am here fating up like a akpa akpu, God help me to loose weight.

76. It's well oo, some have it all.

77. I dnt believe it, dat body is so intact lik a 25 yr old

78. My only question is how many plastic surgeries has she done 44 ke 44 ni

79. 8 children and they all came from her pussy or….I don't trust her. Cosmetic surgery things.

80. wow !age is really a number

81. Now, that's what i'm talking about. Darnnnnn!!!!!

82. Impossible!wat a great body!jeez

83. If that's true,then she should pleaseeeeeeeeee! share the secret......Dang!

-HerRoyalSweetness

84. Is it all natural? it doesn't to me, so nothing special.

85. Waoh! This is Breathtaking

86. You need to see my wife now after birthing 3 children. Am so proud of her but I don't sing her praises while she's with me o. Lol

87. Heavenly!!! Can I pay your dowry?

88. Linda.....E fit be u oooooo hehe

89. But you didn't think she could have gone under the knife but you would have assumed so for another celebrity

90. My mama gave birth to eight of us buh if u see her tummy is as flat as mine, the simple truth is dat our Nigerian gals too chop abeg, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

91. She has done numerous surgeries. Part of the tummy tuck is why she has tattoo there to cover the scar.

92. Wow, she has a very lovely body. I'm so jealous. Linda no b juju, it's hard work in d gym and right diet plan. she eats right I can believe she has 8 kids, coz my late grandmum had a beautiful body as well. Linda if u want to hit d gym do it now as well as have a good diet plan for yourself. #nojunkfood

93. Chei! Na serious juju o Linda.. what!

94. whaooh! what Is the secret?

95. All I can say is WOW, datz if it true

96. whaooh! what is the secret?

97. Stay there... Its very possible.
    I've got 4 kids and some ppl think I've just got married, and I only gym once or twice a wk.. It all depend on how you take care of your body.
    HBD to her!

*My R1.50c comment*

98. Wow! She does a great deal of workout 2 keep dat! Kudos!

@jessyangels4love

99. She ain't 44...for real she's not

100. 8 kids I no gree, she don't even look any thing near 40's . I doubt everything about her linda. She shld be real abeg !

101. Jeez, say what, after 8 children? She's hotter than your kim kardashian if no plastic surgery. Infact, I must hit the gym immediately.

102. This woman has 8 kids and still looks like this? Hmmm, na wa o.she really looks good and young too.

103. Na 8 abortions or 8 miscarriages

104. DAmn!! Whc man wud wanna leave her?? Not like our naija women wit bellies like basin...

105. Dem go tell you before you go know say na plastic surgery?

106. 8 kids? That's tOo much to be true pls!

107. Meanwhile in Nigeria, You people are using waist trainer

108. I noticed that too,I believe it's down to irregular digestive system and if not control early it's definately going to lead to uncontrolable weight gain. AY NUTTER

109. her body is just too smashing. luv it.

110. I know you guys may think am weird and just looking for attention. But truthfully am not. I am in my early 20's and I don't have any very close friend. I need a best friend. I have a lot to share with someone. I need someone to gist or ping about my sad happy and silly moments. Am a girl... (gender) I don't mind ur gender, future bestie... pls add me 2aee87dc. if u don't mean it pls don't add me

111. All I See Is Knife

112. Far finer than Kim pls visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

113. This is the most beautiful woman in the whole universe.44 yrs!with 8 kids!good body.

114. So when is she releasing the "product" she has for sale? Scam thingz lol

115. which JUJU, Africans and their mentality, its just obvious she's been under the knife a couple of times plus she exercises and eats rite and there's nothing wrong with that, if u can maintain your car then why not your body

116. Anyone remember Joe Nez-a.k.a. THE VOICE?

"I had a landlady when I was in Enugu....
    And her chest 44, waist 44, legs 44, she's 44 years old ....."

Mehn, Joe Nez is more credible than this chic!By the way,anybody remember the lyrics? Charly Boy, try.

117. she is not telling the truth

118. Very Sexy Body figure....I wish my wife has this shape tooo.....Keep it Up madam

119. Is possible but no be for niger with all the akpu and fufu wey person dey hammer every day

120. HAWT & SEXY!!!!!!!! I LIKE TO BE LIKE HER, NOT D 8 KIDS PART THO THE HOT BANGING BODY PART.

121. awesome. her husband is a caring man indeed.

122. She got surgery

123. This is so great after 8 children and she is still as beautiful and cute like that of a 16 - 20 years old girl

124. Happy birthday but i disagree except there is now a way of removing the birth line from the strenum vertically down to over the pubic bone.

125. Happy birthday but i disagree except there is now a way of removing the birth line from the strenum vertically down to above the pubic bone.

126. She looks great but I can tell she had work done. Look at her belly button. It looks abnormal and dark in color. If I had the money I would do the same.

127. Who is she fooling? I hate when people aren't honest with exactly what they've done to look the way they do. Her body screams surgery.

128. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty
    worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more
    useful than ever before.

Also visit my web page: Vig FX Male Enhancement

129. Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, post is fastidious, thats why i have read it completely

Here is my web site - Dubowitz said

130. Highly Recommended dosage is to take 2 capsules every morning.
    Please visit the site for more details: Biomanix

131. Hi,
    Great post, I like it. Thanks for sharing this kinds of post. I am still waiting for the best post.Check it out for more information about Biomanix penis product at: Biomanix