Chelsea handler mocks Kim K's butt pic with a naked pic of her own butt
Lol. Kim K has been getting a lot of heat since her Paper magazine butt cover was released. Talkshow host Chelse Handler is the latest celebrity to make fun of the cover. She shared a pic of her own butt on her instagram page and asked fans to compare her 'real' butt to Kim's own. See the uncensored pics after the cut...
73 comments:
Anonymous
said...
She just went nude without being paid... kim wins... hehehehehe
I prefer kim k own abeg..ur real ass dry af..not sexy at all..u insult someone and u do d same tin..shame on u chelsea............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Rihanna do similiar stuff, nicky haf done worst, amber did exactly same butt posting n no hell was raise Now its kim's turn... d hate wont be easy, buh I knw she is a strong woman. It wont get to her
Chelsea made a fool of her self trying to mock Kim. You laffing at someone else and doing same....Olodo Abeg make dey free Kim she is an adult and she can do whatever she please na she sabi... no be my body Lol
This dry, dumb aimless Chelsea handler, looking for an excuse to show off her very dry white ass, her ass is as dry as her dumb boring show. Make she go siddon on her dry ass, i'm sure it hurts when she sits cos there's practically no flesh to cushion her dry nyash
The world has gone barking mad!!! So nudity is the order of the day, what is Kim going to tell North, when she grows up, and finds nude pictures of her mother all over the internet, this is such a shame smh!!! Whizman
You are obviously very intelligent.the #$&&# on this blogs have no clue how rich our clicks are making Kim.you are so spot on.kim got paid.Chelseas ass needs a tan.this is coming from Chelsea that hasn't walked straight since 50cents screwed her o
Kim wasn't paid either, get ur facts right....she just wanted to be photographed by the famous jpg and she got her wish, just as her thirsty ass got her vogue cover wish. She wasn't paid.
I guess prostitutes getting paid for sex is also "winning". Kin may be "wonning" this, but we as a society are losing because it teaches our children that this is the norm. It teaches our daughters that they have to be dis naked to be sexy nd our sons that this are the kind of women they should go after. So this May be winning in a Kardashian way, not so much in our human way. But to each its own.
Smh! Naija girl mentality. Always thinking marriage is everything. Stop being dumb and ignorant. Kim is a bimbo who sells nothing but sex. Is that what or how u want ur daughter to be?
Ijeoma, ur only problem is, 'without being paid'. Ok o, that says a loooot about u babe. And since ur pic is here don't worry next time I will remember to pay
And who in the west doesn't sale sex? Bey is famous partly for her sex appeal. She is not the best singer but she is no.1 cos she exudes sex appeal. More over Kim while growing up was a model. And half of the celebrities thr have sex tapes. If that makes one a whore then there are lots of them .
73 comments:
She just went nude without being paid... kim wins... hehehehehe
Funny
Very funny
Hahahahahahahahahaha... that serves Kim right 'lol' Well we don't need a spectacle to see the one that is real 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#
Story for d gods.
Linda no chop my comment o!b
I prefer kim k own abeg..ur real ass dry af..not sexy at all..u insult someone and u do d same tin..shame on u chelsea............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
lmao
Kim needs to get a life
How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls
NA wa o
SO CHELSEA OPEN NYANCH FREE OF CHARGE AND KIM WAS PAID ,, NA WA O CLOSE YOUR MUMU NYACH
funny girl
Kim's still look better....
Rihanna do similiar stuff, nicky haf done worst, amber did exactly same butt posting n no hell was raise
Now its kim's turn... d hate wont be easy, buh I knw she is a strong woman. It wont get to her
Her point exactly?
Somebody is gone be angry! I so love Chelsea!!
Why are these women disgracing themselves on social media?
Chelsea made a fool of her self trying to mock Kim. You laffing at someone else and doing same....Olodo
Abeg make dey free Kim she is an adult and she can do whatever she please na she sabi... no be my body Lol
This is celeb wahala, all must not be the same but the difference is clear. Hot asses though!!!
Ndi nzuzu ...let her be Biko
Lol. Everyone can just tell Kim is fake.
She is trying to show her dead ass too... Kim nyanch all day everyday.....
They must have obviously edited Kim's picture besides how much are they paying Chelsea Handler... trust me nobody will pay for that.
Hehehe... Kim deserves the ridicule, but chelsea's butt isn't cute though. Just saying.
Dannielle Martins
Yaaaaaaaaaay...Chelsea's butt is d ORIGINAL#Brassman#
Lol very funny
Nawa for oyibo o, but kim k's butt is too fake o
Well, Kin got paid while she got beef...
This Chelsea sabi find trouble sha , na so she dey jump enter matter wey nobody call her name put.Now see her dry yansh.
Chelsea Handler ode! Looking stupid! Yeah....u made your point
ITS A SHAME!!!! WELL SHE ASKED FOR IT......****QUEENMAYA*****
Lol... Dis woman again. Ur flat ass is d real koko Chelsea
They obviously edited Kim's picture besides how much did they pay her to do that?! Trust me nobody will pay for that.
Stupid girl she is only jealous of kim
jst d attention she seeks... d world hates her yet dey mak her famous
End times...
Every man for himself. .. God 4 us all
Hmmmm u pple will not disvirgin my eyes with dis kim k butt
Loooool
This dry, dumb aimless Chelsea handler, looking for an excuse to show off her very dry white ass, her ass is as dry as her dumb boring show. Make she go siddon on her dry ass, i'm sure it hurts when she sits cos there's practically no flesh to cushion her dry nyash
Senseless woman.
Lolz! This world self
Sleepy#yawning#
....... Mrs Abah
And this is supposed to be a married woman! Na wah. This one is photoshopped anyways.. All these cheap magazines sef!
useless oyinbo women. epitome of razzo
YOU ARE BOTH DAFT....GBAM
Okay, she should just say she wants attention too. #smh
Just loving Kims ass, so lotious.
But come see biger butts at www.totogist.com
The world has gone barking mad!!! So nudity is the order of the day, what is Kim going to tell North, when she grows up, and finds nude pictures of her mother all over the internet, this is such a shame smh!!! Whizman
Show of shame on internet, madness in pratice.
Jealous bitch... if she needs a fake ass she should ask Kim not by making a complete fool of her self... anuofia
Nonsense
Faceoflib
Chelsea used to do porn
Gbam !!
At least these other ones u mentioned hs talent combined wit dt.for kim dts d only thing her brain can offer her.dts so lame!
You are obviously very intelligent.the #$&&# on this blogs have no clue how rich our clicks are making Kim.you are so spot on.kim got paid.Chelseas ass needs a tan.this is coming from Chelsea that hasn't walked straight since 50cents screwed her o
As in eehhh, she mumu die..haters why don't u blast her, cuz she actually went nude witout being paid, wat jealousy can cause..
U idiat. Whc of dem is married .kim is married and she's a mother dummy.
Kim wasn't paid either, get ur facts right....she just wanted to be photographed by the famous jpg and she got her wish, just as her thirsty ass got her vogue cover wish. She wasn't paid.
Honey
waw! Dix is nakednez
Jealous bitch
I guess prostitutes getting paid for sex is also "winning". Kin may be "wonning" this, but we as a society are losing because it teaches our children that this is the norm. It teaches our daughters that they have to be dis naked to be sexy nd our sons that this are the kind of women they should go after. So this May be winning in a Kardashian way, not so much in our human way. But to each its own.
It a madness in practice
very soon picture and instagram version go soon end na only God know wetin this celebs go bring next
these holes aint loyal...
Lol Chelsea tho
Chelsea na mumu
U just showcased ur ass for nottin cos u wanna spite someone who is being paid in thousands of dollars
Most likely the same thing Kris has been telling her. An apple doesn't fall very far from the tree, Don't expect North to be any different
Smh! Naija girl mentality. Always thinking marriage is everything. Stop being dumb and ignorant. Kim is a bimbo who sells nothing but sex. Is that what or how u want ur daughter to be?
Most comments from the ladies are so ridiculous, Men are forbidden the acts, while some ladies are praising them. What a world
Real or fake Kim's ass is still on point.. Tough Chick
Ijeoma, ur only problem is, 'without being paid'. Ok o, that says a loooot about u babe. And since ur pic is here don't worry next time I will remember to pay
THEY ARE BOTH FOOLS.........BITCHES....AND KANYE OR WHATSOEVR HIS NAME IS, IS A MAD MAN....
Someone who is being paid with a better ass for that matter
Whether she got paid or not. She is same as Kim right there and she has no right to chastise her cos all I see are too naked women.
And who in the west doesn't sale sex? Bey is famous partly for her sex appeal. She is not the best singer but she is no.1 cos she exudes sex appeal. More over Kim while growing up was a model. And half of the celebrities thr have sex tapes. If that makes one a whore then there are lots of them .
@anon 7.14a.m, u r terribly DAFT! So being married and a mum is a talent, huh? Smh....