Chelsea handler mocks Kim K's butt pic with a naked pic of her own butt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Chelsea handler mocks Kim K's butt pic with a naked pic of her own butt

Lol. Kim K has been getting a lot of heat since her Paper magazine butt cover was released. Talkshow host Chelse Handler is the latest celebrity to make fun of the cover. She shared a pic of her own butt on her instagram page and asked fans to compare her 'real' butt to Kim's own. See the uncensored pics after the cut...

73 comments:

1. She just went nude without being paid... kim wins... hehehehehe

1. You are obviously very intelligent.the #$&&# on this blogs have no clue how rich our clicks are making Kim.you are so spot on.kim got paid.Chelseas ass needs a tan.this is coming from Chelsea that hasn't walked straight since 50cents screwed her o

2. Kim wasn't paid either, get ur facts right....she just wanted to be photographed by the famous jpg and she got her wish, just as her thirsty ass got her vogue cover wish. She wasn't paid.

Honey

3. I guess prostitutes getting paid for sex is also "winning". Kin may be "wonning" this, but we as a society are losing because it teaches our children that this is the norm. It teaches our daughters that they have to be dis naked to be sexy nd our sons that this are the kind of women they should go after. So this May be winning in a Kardashian way, not so much in our human way. But to each its own.

4. Chelsea na mumu
      U just showcased ur ass for nottin cos u wanna spite someone who is being paid in thousands of dollars

5. Someone who is being paid with a better ass for that matter

2. Funny
    Very funny

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha... that serves Kim right 'lol' Well we don't need a spectacle to see the one that is real 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#

4. Story for d gods.
    Linda no chop my comment o!b

5. I prefer kim k own abeg..ur real ass dry af..not sexy at all..u insult someone and u do d same tin..shame on u chelsea............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

1. As in eehhh, she mumu die..haters why don't u blast her, cuz she actually went nude witout being paid, wat jealousy can cause..

2. Ijeoma, ur only problem is, 'without being paid'. Ok o, that says a loooot about u babe. And since ur pic is here don't worry next time I will remember to pay

3. Whether she got paid or not. She is same as Kim right there and she has no right to chastise her cos all I see are too naked women.

6. SO CHELSEA OPEN NYANCH FREE OF CHARGE AND KIM WAS PAID ,, NA WA O CLOSE YOUR MUMU NYACH

7. Kim's still look better....

Rihanna do similiar stuff, nicky haf done worst, amber did exactly same butt posting n no hell was raise
    Now its kim's turn... d hate wont be easy, buh I knw she is a strong woman. It wont get to her

1. At least these other ones u mentioned hs talent combined wit dt.for kim dts d only thing her brain can offer her.dts so lame!

2. U idiat. Whc of dem is married .kim is married and she's a mother dummy.

3. Smh! Naija girl mentality. Always thinking marriage is everything. Stop being dumb and ignorant. Kim is a bimbo who sells nothing but sex. Is that what or how u want ur daughter to be?

4. And who in the west doesn't sale sex? Bey is famous partly for her sex appeal. She is not the best singer but she is no.1 cos she exudes sex appeal. More over Kim while growing up was a model. And half of the celebrities thr have sex tapes. If that makes one a whore then there are lots of them .

5. @anon 7.14a.m, u r terribly DAFT! So being married and a mum is a talent, huh? Smh....

8. Somebody is gone be angry! I so love Chelsea!!

9. Why are these women disgracing themselves on social media?

10. Chelsea made a fool of her self trying to mock Kim. You laffing at someone else and doing same....Olodo
    Abeg make dey free Kim she is an adult and she can do whatever she please na she sabi... no be my body Lol

11. This is celeb wahala, all must not be the same but the difference is clear. Hot asses though!!!

12. Ndi nzuzu ...let her be Biko

13. Lol. Everyone can just tell Kim is fake.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is trying to show her dead ass too... Kim nyanch all day everyday.....

15. They must have obviously edited Kim's picture besides how much are they paying Chelsea Handler... trust me nobody will pay for that.

1. Jealous bitch... if she needs a fake ass she should ask Kim not by making a complete fool of her self... anuofia

16. Hehehe... Kim deserves the ridicule, but chelsea's butt isn't cute though. Just saying.
    Dannielle Martins

17. Yaaaaaaaaaay...Chelsea's butt is d ORIGINAL#Brassman#

18. Nawa for oyibo o, but kim k's butt is too fake o

19. Well, Kin got paid while she got beef...

20. This Chelsea sabi find trouble sha , na so she dey jump enter matter wey nobody call her name put.Now see her dry yansh.

21. Chelsea Handler ode! Looking stupid! Yeah....u made your point

22. ITS A SHAME!!!! WELL SHE ASKED FOR IT......****QUEENMAYA*****

23. Lol... Dis woman again. Ur flat ass is d real koko Chelsea

24. They obviously edited Kim's picture besides how much did they pay her to do that?! Trust me nobody will pay for that.

25. Stupid girl she is only jealous of kim

26. jst d attention she seeks... d world hates her yet dey mak her famous

27. End times...

Every man for himself. .. God 4 us all

28. Hmmmm u pple will not disvirgin my eyes with dis kim k butt

29. This dry, dumb aimless Chelsea handler, looking for an excuse to show off her very dry white ass, her ass is as dry as her dumb boring show. Make she go siddon on her dry ass, i'm sure it hurts when she sits cos there's practically no flesh to cushion her dry nyash

30. Lolz! This world self

31. Sleepy#yawning#
    ....... Mrs Abah

32. And this is supposed to be a married woman! Na wah. This one is photoshopped anyways.. All these cheap magazines sef!

33. useless oyinbo women. epitome of razzo

34. YOU ARE BOTH DAFT....GBAM

35. Okay, she should just say she wants attention too. #smh

36. Just loving Kims ass, so lotious.

But come see biger butts at www.totogist.com

37. The world has gone barking mad!!! So nudity is the order of the day, what is Kim going to tell North, when she grows up, and finds nude pictures of her mother all over the internet, this is such a shame smh!!! Whizman

1. Most likely the same thing Kris has been telling her. An apple doesn't fall very far from the tree, Don't expect North to be any different

38. Show of shame on internet, madness in pratice.

39. waw! Dix is nakednez

40. very soon picture and instagram version go soon end na only God know wetin this celebs go bring next

41. Lol Chelsea tho

42. Most comments from the ladies are so ridiculous, Men are forbidden the acts, while some ladies are praising them. What a world

43. Real or fake Kim's ass is still on point.. Tough Chick

44. THEY ARE BOTH FOOLS.........BITCHES....AND KANYE OR WHATSOEVR HIS NAME IS, IS A MAD MAN....