2face Idibia celebrates wife Annie as she turns 30 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 November 2014

2face Idibia celebrates wife Annie as she turns 30 today

Happy birthday to Annie Idibia..

93 comments:

Uche Emma said...

God bless Annie

Happy birthday beautiful Annie

Bianca Bruno said...

30 gini?
All these celebs stop to dey lie joor
U look 6 yrs older than me

Awww HBD my Lovely Annie!

DID U SAY @30,WELL TO GOD BE THE GLORY ANNY HAPPY SWEET 30 MORE OF GOD's BLESSING AN PROSPERITY IN UR ENDLESS MARITAL LifE AND BLISSFUL MOMENT 2TUFACE U ARE BLESS.

Looolz Tubaba is very funny @ hug the hell out of her.

I am looking for Annie

HBD to her

I am Coonett

Happy birthday Annie...

Joyful Joy said...

Happy birthday Annie, God bless ur new age.

Romantic

Wow! She is still very young o. Tot she is more than 30yrs 'eyesrolling' Happy bday Annie Idibia God bless you in health and in wealth. Tu baba will hug the hell out of her don't worry Hahahahahahahahaha #onelovefromSnow#

MiCorazon said...

Happy Birthday Annie!!!

Dave Mide said...

HBD annie!

Eyaaa hbd dear

Happy birthday to Annie idibia.

Jennifer reppin nov16 said...

awwww hbd Annie that's so romantic

Happy birthday annie

Hbd Annie. Have fun!!!

Dats a lie,she is 34,she said it in AY'show,dat she was born i980.happy buffday to U Annie.

who taught that these days will come when 2face will call annie honey without looking back, annie you deserve alot. happy birthday dear you deserve it.

HBD. Lovely Annie

Awwwww...Happy Birthday Annie

Hbd Annie

Happy birthday dear

Na xo

HBD my darling Annie..

Happy bufday dearie

HBD Annie

MUVA said...

Hbd Annie...more blessings

I am seriously looking for her coz I need to hug her. Cute couple

Hbd sweetheart

Please who is Officialopa6ix?,he added me on BB through instagram

I totally agree with u. I thought I was the only 1 who saw it that way. Damn she looks older than 30 oo

Hbd Annie

U re did a patient woman and u deserve d best frm ur hubby. Hbd to u annie. *vallyqueen#

She is 34 because na u born am? Kmt .. Happy birthday Annie

Jennykiss said...

HBD Darlyn Annie,

The piller to a man i love and respect so much....U rock Mr. Innocent!

Hbd pretty mama and i wish them all the best too....

Doctoressà.. said...

Happy bithday my lovely Annie..I just love you like i knw u...There is dis genuiness i feel u have for your boo...And tubaba is my best musician home nd abroad...Twale to u two...lovely family...

cindyij said...

Hapi birthday gal

Awwww.....so sweet happy birthday

@vicky carl, if its true that officialopa6ix added u on bbm, then ur breakthrough hav come, I'd advice u password ur fone n guard the pin jealously! Its like receiving a love text frm Dangote, Obama or GEJ...seriously thank me later and remember me in ur kingdom oo!

umunas said...

Happy birthday annie.so I have a birthday mate.

Awww birthday mate. Wishing u d best n mny mre years annie

Hbd sweet Annie

Hbd annie

Bold Kid said...

Very funny hubby. He's a good man.

HBD.

Neks said...

Happy birthday Annie.

What's ur own,biko age is just a number even if she's 10,it's not yr biz

Daralohi said...

Hbd annie wishing u longlife and prosperity,2face and annie are the cutest celeb couple.

miss pink said...

Annie Idibia, you are 34years old today. HBD but stop deceiving urself ure not 30

wizzle said...

HBD llnp may God bless $ keep ur marriage.my regards to 2 baba tell him to send my cake make I no vex 4 am oo

Bunny said...

HBD 2baba's Honey!

HBD dear. More happier years ahead.

Happy birthday. You are not 30!
Ridiculous lie.

Admin said...

Happy Birthday to Tu Face's African queen

chibaby said...

happy birthday Annie Idibia

Oyi Idoma Blog said...

HBD Annie

hmm...
30 kwa?
HBD Annie

Hahahaha! New age indeed, coz the one we use to knw shuld be 38 nw. We celebrated her wen she 26 abt 12yrs ago at otukpo, 2baba's home town . Nawaoooo !#everyoung#

If she lik mk she b 1ooyrs wetin concern sum amebo.jezzzz jst. Say HBD nd fucckoff...HBD Annie more blessing

Tufakwa to all cele in naija instead wen una age go de go up, na de reverse we de see, #the more u see the less u udastand#. Ssssssshhhh! New age indeed lolz
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

oilandgasdissertation said...

God bless u

Happy Birthday

Hbd Annie. She was just 20 in the African Queen's video in 2004. Interesting

Happy birthday to u Mrs 2Face,wish u LLNP

my guy nothing they happen

Happy 40th birthday! No bi only 30

...Lovely Hbd

baba niyen Tubaba...U don see your honey, ayakata HBD mummy tubaba

Female celebs remain 29 wen unmarried n become 30 4 d next 10yrs wen married...na wa o

Awwwwww happy birthday to Annie.

Scammers,try harder.

Dada Omolara said...

Happy birthday dear..

Are you a young O level school leaver hoping to pursue a higher education in Sales and Marketing?
Get the exposure, experience and extra cash by joining our team.
Apply to work with our Music Distribution Company today and get a chance to manage one of our outlets.
Send application and cv to jobs@mynaijadj.com

2baba pls, add kiss the hell out of her, hugging alone no reach o.. lols

''hug the hell out of her'' lol... much respect to this dude, wish him and his family well. Legend

Annie is 34 ooo haba which one is 30 again? Hian ohhh

@Annie 30
@Toke 30
@Gbemi olateru 30
@Sarah ofili 30
@Toolz 30

Hmmm......there is God ooooo

@Annie better enjoy ur day and stop replying comments....

Hmmmmm

ninnie said...

hapi bufdai to ha

So me and Annie na age mate? When I was in SS1 she was way done with secondary school, infact she was one of those Big girls in 21road Festac Town those days. Happy birthday, enjoy your new age.

I so much love Annie but y 30years when we all know that she's 34years,anyway HBD dear

http://everywomanstrength.blogspot.com/ said...

Happy Birthday Mrs Idibia

Everybody in the entertainment industry seems to be 30....lol.... Issorai 😀😀😀

Everybody in the entertainment industry seems to be 30........issorai 😃😃😃

hahahahaha
Only 30
Niaja babes....always setting back the hands of the clock.

Happi buffdai

They r all lying, she used 2 b my elder sister's class mate in secondary school n they were of dsame age. She's 35!

I wld repeat wat I said earlier....Celebs are alws in dere 30's, 40's, 50's, 60's never in between. Lets wait till nxt yeAr 4 d new age. Be dat as it may I LOVE DIS COUPLE!! HBD Annie.....

@Vicky Darl y don't u just ignore d request of some1 u don't know. I personaly dnt accept such requests except I kn I gave some1 my Pin. AS SIMPLE AS ABC.But it seems u share urs on Instagram.