2face Idibia celebrates wife Annie as she turns 30 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 November 2014

2face Idibia celebrates wife Annie as she turns 30 today

Happy birthday to Annie Idibia..

93 comments:

1. Happy birthday annie.so I have a birthday mate.

2. @Annie 30
      @Toke 30
      @Gbemi olateru 30
      @Sarah ofili 30
      @Toolz 30

Hmmm......there is God ooooo

3. @Annie better enjoy ur day and stop replying comments....

Hmmmmm

2. Happy birthday beautiful Annie

3. 30 gini?
    All these celebs stop to dey lie joor
    U look 6 yrs older than me

1. Please who is Officialopa6ix?,he added me on BB through instagram

2. I totally agree with u. I thought I was the only 1 who saw it that way. Damn she looks older than 30 oo

3. @vicky carl, if its true that officialopa6ix added u on bbm, then ur breakthrough hav come, I'd advice u password ur fone n guard the pin jealously! Its like receiving a love text frm Dangote, Obama or GEJ...seriously thank me later and remember me in ur kingdom oo!

4. Happy birthday. You are not 30!
      Ridiculous lie.

5. Scammers,try harder.

6. They r all lying, she used 2 b my elder sister's class mate in secondary school n they were of dsame age. She's 35!

4. DID U SAY @30,WELL TO GOD BE THE GLORY ANNY HAPPY SWEET 30 MORE OF GOD's BLESSING AN PROSPERITY IN UR ENDLESS MARITAL LifE AND BLISSFUL MOMENT 2TUFACE U ARE BLESS.

5. DID U SAY @30,WELL TO GOD BE THE GLORY ANNY HAPPY SWEET 30 MORE OF GOD's BLESSING AN PROSPERITY IN UR ENDLESS MARITAL LifE AND BLISSFUL MOMENT 2TUFACE U ARE BLESS.

1. Hbd Annie. She was just 20 in the African Queen's video in 2004. Interesting

6. Looolz Tubaba is very funny @ hug the hell out of her.

7. HBD to her

I am Coonett

8. Happy birthday Annie...

9. Happy birthday Annie, God bless ur new age.

10. Lovely
    Romantic

11. Wow! She is still very young o. Tot she is more than 30yrs 'eyesrolling' Happy bday Annie Idibia God bless you in health and in wealth. Tu baba will hug the hell out of her don't worry Hahahahahahahahaha #onelovefromSnow#

12. Happy birthday to Annie idibia.

13. Dats a lie,she is 34,she said it in AY'show,dat she was born i980.happy buffday to U Annie.

1. What's ur own,biko age is just a number even if she's 10,it's not yr biz

14. who taught that these days will come when 2face will call annie honey without looking back, annie you deserve alot. happy birthday dear you deserve it.

15. HBD. Lovely Annie

16. Awwwww...Happy Birthday Annie

17. Happy bufday dearie

18. I am seriously looking for her coz I need to hug her. Cute couple

19. Hbd sweetheart

20. U re did a patient woman and u deserve d best frm ur hubby. Hbd to u annie. *vallyqueen#

21. She is 34 because na u born am? Kmt .. Happy birthday Annie

22. HBD Darlyn Annie,

The piller to a man i love and respect so much....U rock Mr. Innocent!

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd pretty mama and i wish them all the best too....

24. Happy bithday my lovely Annie..I just love you like i knw u...There is dis genuiness i feel u have for your boo...And tubaba is my best musician home nd abroad...Twale to u two...lovely family...

25. Hapi birthday gal

26. Awwww.....so sweet happy birthday

27. Awww birthday mate. Wishing u d best n mny mre years annie

28. Happy birthday Annie.

29. Hbd annie wishing u longlife and prosperity,2face and annie are the cutest celeb couple.

30. Annie Idibia, you are 34years old today. HBD but stop deceiving urself ure not 30

31. HBD llnp may God bless $ keep ur marriage.my regards to 2 baba tell him to send my cake make I no vex 4 am oo

32. HBD dear. More happier years ahead.

33. happy birthday Annie Idibia

34. hmm...
    30 kwa?
    HBD Annie

35. Hahahaha! New age indeed, coz the one we use to knw shuld be 38 nw. We celebrated her wen she 26 abt 12yrs ago at otukpo, 2baba's home town . Nawaoooo !#everyoung#

36. If she lik mk she b 1ooyrs wetin concern sum amebo.jezzzz jst. Say HBD nd fucckoff...HBD Annie more blessing

37. Tufakwa to all cele in naija instead wen una age go de go up, na de reverse we de see, #the more u see the less u udastand#. Ssssssshhhh! New age indeed lolz
    Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

38. Happy birthday to u Mrs 2Face,wish u LLNP

39. baba niyen Tubaba...U don see your honey, ayakata HBD mummy tubaba

40. Female celebs remain 29 wen unmarried n become 30 4 d next 10yrs wen married...na wa o

41. Awwwwww happy birthday to Annie.

42. Are you a young O level school leaver hoping to pursue a higher education in Sales and Marketing?
    Get the exposure, experience and extra cash by joining our team.
    Apply to work with our Music Distribution Company today and get a chance to manage one of our outlets.
    Send application and cv to jobs@mynaijadj.com

43. 2baba pls, add kiss the hell out of her, hugging alone no reach o.. lols

44. ''hug the hell out of her'' lol... much respect to this dude, wish him and his family well. Legend

45. Annie is 34 ooo haba which one is 30 again? Hian ohhh

46. So me and Annie na age mate? When I was in SS1 she was way done with secondary school, infact she was one of those Big girls in 21road Festac Town those days. Happy birthday, enjoy your new age.

47. I so much love Annie but y 30years when we all know that she's 34years,anyway HBD dear

48. Everybody in the entertainment industry seems to be 30....lol.... Issorai 😀😀😀

49. Everybody in the entertainment industry seems to be 30........issorai 😃😃😃

50. hahahahaha
    Only 30
    Niaja babes....always setting back the hands of the clock.

51. Happi buffdai

52. I wld repeat wat I said earlier....Celebs are alws in dere 30's, 40's, 50's, 60's never in between. Lets wait till nxt yeAr 4 d new age. Be dat as it may I LOVE DIS COUPLE!! HBD Annie.....

@Vicky Darl y don't u just ignore d request of some1 u don't know. I personaly dnt accept such requests except I kn I gave some1 my Pin. AS SIMPLE AS ABC.But it seems u share urs on Instagram.