Davido claps back at fan who called him out on twitter...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Davido claps back at fan who called him out on twitter...lol

A fan took to twitter to rant about Davido's hyper stage performance (he had a show in Namibia last night), accusing him of being high on stage. Davido replied him by uploading the pic of himself holding his stash of dollars to show he's making it big and doesn't care about what the 'haters' think. Classic Rihanna reply...lol

122 comments:

1. Childs play, just passing by

2. Haters everywhere. Be happy 4 him. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

3. Dats ma boy....love yah davido

4. Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful. That's just too ok!

5. I don't like this David of a guy again

1. Me too and his loosing his fans to wizkid

6. That's not right of davido.

7. Lol....
    Not every critic is a hater dear celebrities
    Most tyms, d tell u d awful truth to reform u
    Grow u kid

1. Is that how to critic? Local breed...

2. You are so correct.

3. Don't mind the stupid Davido

8. @iam_davido don't mind that little ram named @Aaoux! I just prayed for him to be normal!

9. follow more campus and celebrity gist and gossip at www.cureporter.blogspot.com

10. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Lindada lindodo is BACK,I said it,now don't really knw how to xplain how am feeling rite now,I really missed LIB a lot to d extent was dreaming of it,lol as for mr ayedee pls don't do dat again to linda or anybody,dere re 1million+ ways to reach to pple,anyways I knw u like linda,but just come out straight,linda he is cute wink wink.WELCOME dorling,I luv u too much boo

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

11. What da fuck is 'fuck haters"???? And this is a classic reply to you?? And to worsen it, you really think Rihanna will be sooo stupid and lame to reply with "fuck haters"???
    You must really think of Rihanna as a kid...
    Anyways, his reply is stupid. Every critic in Nigeria becomes a hater.
    Well, I think you Linda is indirectly replying your so called "haters" you are just using Davido's lame reply to drive home your indirect msg...
    -_-

1. Wetin this one dey rant? Please go Nd feed jare...local breed!

12. Good fr dem

13. Now People would Call this childish. But I don't see what's childish about a kid showing off money he worked for. Please if you pained have several seats.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont think that is necessery.....

15. This days wen som1 is corrected the 1st tin dat comes to mind is "haters". Like there's no right and wrong anymore. Pfft!

16. Money z making this kid go crayy..smh

17. i also noticed Davido is a heavy drinker and talks and behaves anyhow when hes drunk,its pretty obvious. He needs to step down on drinking, its affecting him negatively.Yes it makes him bold and fearless but then, there is a side effect.

18. i also noticed Davido is a heavy drinker and talks and behaves anyhow when hes drunk,its pretty obvious. He needs to step down on drinking, its affecting him negatively.Yes it makes him bold and fearless but then, there is a side effect.

1. Have you eaten today? You seem to have so much advice for the gentleman, hope you have sorted your own life drama?

19. O̶̲̥̅̊K̶̲̥̅̊. ...seen....

#LIB brand ambassador

20. Lol. Bad belle people everywhere. So it's better he doesn't consume his coke b4 performing and flop on stage abi? And na u go 1st cast his poor performance.

21. His problem.

The fan was right anyway.

22. It is not about hating bro...the guy is actually giving you a very nice advice.Take your drugs after performing....SIMPLE!!

23. Davidson is a really poor performer. Just hopping up and down the stage and shouting with his otinkpu's. It's really bad and not worth seeing. Small boy syndrome!

24. Nice one..Idiotic broke pple will alwaiz try to insult made men..Broke boy go make moni first b4 u insult o.b.o...........................#KingOfKings

25. It seems davido took much of his tin n messed up on stage this is painful at tymz. S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ davido shld accept simple advice and stop calling every body hater

Modupe

26. Abeg, this guy should grow!!!

27. Davido is an idiot for real.

28. ha ha ha Lmao na word he tell Davido.

29. This guy is too proud of himself....shit

Ikponwa

30. Haters will always stick to you!!!!!

31. Once again, Davido proves the old adage that while money can indeed buy you material things, it can't buy you class.

32. Vain,dust we came from dust we 'll return.Wat ev it comes wit d business

33. Lolzzz. What an attitude.
    Faceoflib

34. So Davido insults the very fans that allow him to lead the lifestyle he leads.

And most of those same fans, not realising he has insulted them, will cheer his ignorant retort.

How many of those fans will stop to think that perhaps Davido should have the professional courtesy to give his very best, rather than taking his audience for granted?

Probably not many, which is why most of his fans are reduced to what they are, sheeple who live vicariously through the lives of entertainers.

In the end, who can blame Davido if he plays his audience for fools? Is it not exactly what most of them deserve?

1. Have you ever paid to attend a show? Please go and sleep somewhere

35. Hahahahahahahahaha !

When I read this Tshikiti's twitter comment, I laughed so stayyyyyyy, I thought I wouldn't stop.

I love the formulation of his comment. Very cool and direct without being brutal.

Must be a great guy, this Tshikiti.

36. Dont mind them do ur thing bro

37. The thing pain Davido shaa Hahahahahahahaha Painment.com

1. Please what's funny. Your painment.com ain't even funny at the least. Only you crack joke, only you laff

2. Davido is that u? lmao

38. Hahahahaha...best reply ever...Haters oshi

39. Linda!!!...strowsaway

40. Dis davido is so much of a child. No sense @ all.

41. He sld av known better........

42. CHILDISH REPLY!

43. As for me the world is too large that it contains good $ bad stuffs so I'll advise we should just enjoy the good things of life in a positive way though $ leave who lives good or bad to his or her faith whatever it turns out to be good or bad is ones cup of shai {ogu kwanu ka oramu na onu}

44. As for me the world is too large that it contains good $ bad stuffs so I'll advise we should just enjoy the good things of life in a positive way though $ leave who lives good or bad to his or her faith whatever it turns out to be good or bad is ones cup of shai {ogu kwanu ka oramu na onu}

45. No home training? Wowwww.

46. Davido is so childish......

47. That was a harsh response though. But the "home training thing" lol

48. Such a baby...
    But dem p - square sef still did such kinda runz so it's not age it's I.Q. am happy for him.

49. This boy is really amature.

50. Good for the guy davido keep doing ur thing

51. The boy is still a baby...you are not the only rich child on earth.obelanga oshi "gerrout jor

52. He should relax abeg! He is not the only one with money and we getting bored with this unnecessary display. If he aint contrbuting to his society,he is useless. Btw linlin,I gave ur awesome testimony in church today @lindaikeji's blog,saving lives since 1844

53. Not good, drug use that's apparent to the fans is very unprofessional. He must not be able to refute the accusation so he's falling back on the bring out the cash stacks pic as distraction.

54. Hmmmm. Pride goes before a fall!

55. Haterz or NT the boy or Man has to control himself. Bitter sweet truth.

56. And they dude drove his point with a hammer, I swear.

57. Naso oooooo..... Fuck Haters!!!! Make hin go hug transformer joooooor.

58. No Mr OBO this seems to me like an advice tho but pple take things differently sha.....Still God bless ur hustle more Mr OBO...I still think our artists shld stop showing off money when pple call them out cos u really don't know who the person is tho....Maybe a rich dude who doesn't show off who knows.......

1. You can advise without insulting tho...which one be lack home training?! Why??

If you don't see anything wrong in that then you are really dumber than you sound

59. AFRICAN CELEBS ARE TOO PROUD OF THEMSELVES. *Team foreign celebs* *****QUEENMAYA*******

60. AFRICAN CELEBS ARE TOO PROUD OF THEMSELVES. *Team foreign celebs* *****QUEENMAYA*******

61. Lmao.. I love u for that jare Davido!

62. Rubbish
    OGECHI SAY SO

63. Every correction need to be welcome annd noted pls

64. Can Davido just get matured already

65. Dis kid is rili getting high on drugs. Davido grow up. 2face is far richer & better dan u in all ramifications yet he doesn't show himslf.

66. Linda..get a life abeg

thaboiprince@gmail

67. davido !!! u make me laugh ......mcheeew

68. Why showing off money...who cares about the money. You kid and chicken brain.Grow up.

69. Check out triple X skull! Available for the next 21 days via @Teespring: http://teespring.com/emagio2

70. I like dis guy call davido but in all he should be humble an matured to reply to his fan bcus without fans ur going no were whether arogant or flamboyant without prejudice davido should be loyal simple

71. Davido is a very poor live performer. His voice live is wack, and all he does is jump around in his camo trouser, with towel on his shoulder. Money is not everything. This guy had better learn to improve his voice and stage because one day lip syncing and miming to songs at the back ground would soon go out of trend.

1. Please you don ever attend live performance for your life?

Olodo..

72. I just love this guy Davido, haters are sure gonna hate dude just do your thing

73. But the guy saying the truth......All this is rubbish... How much $ does he has?

74. Sure rihanna's words

75. It funny aw some people will choose to leave the truth alone and say rubbish. Even if d guy is tryna advice Davido, am sure he cld av do dat witout sayin he lack home training, so haters u can as well die, davido still won't care.

76. Hey kid go ask Mc Hammer, Bobby Brown, Lil Bow Woh etc and you'll know the FANS are your biggest asset, they come to your show and those £20 or £30 they pay buys you those stuff you show off, talent is not enuff, if they reject your music you're doomed....so wise up and don't talk back at they...ignore the negative comments and enjoy the moment because the HIT will definitely dry and someone new will come along SOON.

Kevin
    UK Tog.

77. It was just a pic with loads of money... Get inspired @Aaoux.
    Way to go Davido

78. Davido, people will hate but a wise man will take the criticism as an opportunity to view himself through the eyes of others and use that lens to better himself even more.

79. this guy is a fool, with CAPITAL letters

80. That's why is hard for someone 2 tell u d truth, cause if he do u call him hater!...as 4 me I dnt give a fuck I do ma own tin.

81. @Tunde LMFAO @how much does he HAS..English is hard..lekwa ndi na beef davido..way to go DAVIDO...

82. cant comment, did not see the show

83. Dis otunba guy sef... very funny guy

84. Dis otunba guy sef.. very funny!

85. This is not a "clap-back" please, stop using that lingo inappropriately.

86. This is not a "clap-back" please, stop using that lingo inappropriately.