Photos: MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi shows off bikini bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Photos: MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi shows off bikini bod

Nice bod!

138 comments:

1. bony,curveless....L.A

2. Pls what's rong wit ha feet??? Y is it so dry???

1. You just had to comment.. Ewu!

3. Wow! Nice body lyk moi *Flora*

4. Nice where? She looks almost anorexic

5. Where's d nice bod???
    Dry and unsexy.
    I dey suspect say this girl no go sweet for bed.

6. Hmmmmmmmm nice height dats all i see.

7. I like!!!!!!
    We kinda have the some body, but she's taller.

8. Nice gini kwa....I doubt that..

9. Dry Bod..very DRRRYYYYY.
    Not an impressive MBGN at all.

1. All I see is a young shapeless dry lady standing in front of a building without a poolside nor a beach but dress in a complete swim suit just to seek attention or probably to invite men to herself...thought beauty queens are suppose to be role models with meaningful project? Is this one of you pet project as a Queen??? Get ur cloths on plsss

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is really a beauty no doubt....

11. not bad, but beautiful girls dont contest anymore in nigeria. bcos they end up giving the award to whom they are familiar with.

12. Just ok not very nice

13. Small pikin....U̶̲̥̅̊ rock sha

#LIB brand ambassador

14. Her legs and feet tho...nice but not beautiful enough to be most beautiful girl...

15. Nice bod ! Buh i prefer curvy dimes

16. Sexy...linda check ur mail!!!!! ����������

17. mtcheeew...who cares.

18. Nice body but no boobs na
    Am I blind? Eye rolling

19. These pix didn't do her any good.
    Lindiway there's nothing nice about this body.

20. Ogwu-azu.... Chyfortune@yahoo.com

21. She's fine, nice body please check out my blog . http://stellaholic.blogspot.com/

22. Lmao, God forgive me but this looks like d body of those people in d Avatar movie!

23. How this girl manage win the mbgn self

24. linda if u like swallow my comment as usual

25. All I see is skinny.

26. Plsssssss linkoko she looks like a man don't get the pic

27. Fucked up ... ewww

28. No ooooooooooo

29. This babe its to me like a tomboy shaa,wetin dey sexy abt her sef,I aint hating thou,bt nothing like a chic with flesh if y'all knw what I mean.

30. hmmm.jst passin

31. C as her body strong kakaraka lyk izuma rock! Abegi neeeeext..........

32. This is called marketing 101. Oya presendency and senators take note abii notice!!!

33. Here U̶̲̥̅̊ are

Modupe

34. This is called marketing 101. Oya presendency and senators take note abii notice!!!

35. Bikini photos, the norm of the moment. Too skinny jor!!!

36. Lindaway abeg thank God your back .CHI.

37. Abeg dis body is dry af..Linda wat is hot here?..dry body..........................#KingOfKings

38. Hmmm..No comment

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic beauty products

39. Does she gym?her body aint sexy o

40. Nope. Not a nice bod. She looks unhealthy

41. Strong body,not flexible at all.smaller version of Serena.
    Faceoflib

42. Nice bod kini, ds one na bone o, nice ko, gongo aso ni.....skeleton, nawa o

43. I used to be like this but then...life happened...lolz #HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is .

44. Slimmy as caleb

45. Boobless ladies shuld stop wearing bikini biko

46. D way it shud be

47. Very dry body!!!! POTABLE VIV

48. Hips looking rather muscular!!!

49. okwu nice, abegi

50. She's too skinny

51. Abeg wich nice body. Linda were d body Dey nah

52. Nice body but not like mine. ***tongues out****

53. She passes for a fitness model to a beauty queen.

54. Skinny+sexy lady#iamswish#

55. Ada were is that my stick!aunty were its in linda ikeji blog

56. So this is the most beautiful girl in Nigeria ?This is an embarrassment to all Nigerian girls/women/mothers...Na God go purnish d organisers.She b like Agama Lizard!!

57. Nice, obvious she works out evryday!

58. This one nah real bikini body o.

59. Which kind anorexic body b this nw. She can't b d most beautiful gal in 9ja biko

60. This one no dey eat?

61. The girl should go nd sit down....she no sabi

62. Mistake, very wrong move. I used to think she was beautiful

63. Not sexy atall. This will tell you the extent our clothings covers some stupid skins

64. not cute @ all..linda biko talk true smtyms o

65. Dry bod you mean

66. Skeletal figure, nt sexy

67. Yh, exactly!! U got dat ryt dis tym Linda!! Nice bod not.... Hot bod

68. No be only nice bod..

69. She is pretty but she is tooooooo skinny joor!

70. HER PHYSIQUE LOOKS LIKE THAT OF AN ATHLETE.

71. Hot body ko dry body nii

72. n dis was posted bcusssss...on to d nxt one..@candidcamzz

73. Devil massager, hear d word of God, repent dat kingdom of God is @ hand and stop worshipping ur so called body. Rom14v12, mt12v32, 2tim4v5-8, 1sam15v22-24.
    First 2 comment
    Chic.arazu@yahoo.com

74. honestly she is not feminine. her body is too strong

75. for where! Nice bud ko nice bone ni. She lacks curve.

76. agree...nice physical endowment

77. Wher pson go hold hand na.abeg no meat

78. not interested joor, if I want to buy bones I know the road to creek road market perfectly #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out

79. Dat laps though, was she once a footballer? Dis is least selection of miss 9ja

80. Great body shape, visit http://t.co/jkI9rVuvO1

81. Am i the only one blind??..i see nothing

thaboiprince@gmail

82. No breast no nyash .... I don't want 😤

83. Shes bony tho,luking dry or mybe ts d pic..no hating

84. What's sexy in this one!her leg looks masculine

85. This kind strong body sef

86. Abeg make una no vex oooooo,is she a transgender? Cos na man body I dey see ooo abii my eyes are decieving me?

87. Not nice at all...oversize feet n toes r soooo whack!!!!! Abeg who give am MBGN?

88. Hmmmmm,nice bodi in the air;

89. Hmmmmn nawa oo , she dy eat at all? Too dry n skinny. But she is beautiful

90. U guys should go nd contest na.dis is wat a beauty queen should b like.shez gorgeous

91. StraightShooter says,
    Only God knows the criteria for giving this girl most beautiful girl in Nigeria. She's got no boobs, minimal booty and is as thin as a dragonfly... Which kind beauty be dis sef?

92. U can yab her all u want..she's sexy and pretty.we have same body!#teamsize8#

93. She Looks amazing, young, beautiful and trust me she doesn't care about what you guys comment. She's living her life and she's not having random photo shoots like Anna.

94. She looks very fit! Beautiful, slim and trust me I bet she doesn't even care about your comments. She's living her life and she's not having random photo shoots like Anna.

95. An upright girl,nice one

96. @ Linda, I hope what u wrote about her havin a nice bod is what I think it is? Sarcasm? Where was she when God was giving skin and flesh. She's all bones, veins and skin. Sorry dear queen no hard feelings

97. pls there is nofin nice about dis body. linda pls post my comment atleast for the first tym tanx