Davido claps back at fan who called him out on twitter...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Davido claps back at fan who called him out on twitter...lol

A fan took to twitter to rant about Davido's hyper stage performance (he had a show in Namibia last night), accusing him of being high on stage. Davido replied him by uploading the pic of himself holding his stash of dollars to show he's making it big and doesn't care about what the 'haters' think. Classic Rihanna reply...lol

122 comments:

Childs play, just passing by

Haters make him famous

Eugenia said...

Haters everywhere. Be happy 4 him. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

Couldn't he just ignore?

lmaooooooooo pls don't read this girl blog very funny

Dats ma boy....love yah davido

Future DFreySon said...

Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful. That's just too ok!

Beausteven said...

I don't like this David of a guy again

That's not right of davido.

APPLELIPX said...

Lol....
Not every critic is a hater dear celebrities
Most tyms, d tell u d awful truth to reform u
Grow u kid

Hehe

Future DFreySon said...

@iam_davido don't mind that little ram named @Aaoux! I just prayed for him to be normal!

The CU Reporter said...

follow more campus and celebrity gist and gossip at www.cureporter.blogspot.com

Emjay said...

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Lindada lindodo is BACK,I said it,now don't really knw how to xplain how am feeling rite now,I really missed LIB a lot to d extent was dreaming of it,lol as for mr ayedee pls don't do dat again to linda or anybody,dere re 1million+ ways to reach to pple,anyways I knw u like linda,but just come out straight,linda he is cute wink wink.WELCOME dorling,I luv u too much boo

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

What da fuck is 'fuck haters"???? And this is a classic reply to you?? And to worsen it, you really think Rihanna will be sooo stupid and lame to reply with "fuck haters"???
You must really think of Rihanna as a kid...
Anyways, his reply is stupid. Every critic in Nigeria becomes a hater.
Well, I think you Linda is indirectly replying your so called "haters" you are just using Davido's lame reply to drive home your indirect msg...
-_-

H S C said...

Lol...ouch!

Good fr dem

Now People would Call this childish. But I don't see what's childish about a kid showing off money he worked for. Please if you pained have several seats.

I dont think that is necessery.....

Bold Kid said...

This days wen som1 is corrected the 1st tin dat comes to mind is "haters". Like there's no right and wrong anymore. Pfft!

Money z making this kid go crayy..smh

christian said...

serves them both right.

hotgirl said...

i also noticed Davido is a heavy drinker and talks and behaves anyhow when hes drunk,its pretty obvious. He needs to step down on drinking, its affecting him negatively.Yes it makes him bold and fearless but then, there is a side effect.

hotgirl said...

i also noticed Davido is a heavy drinker and talks and behaves anyhow when hes drunk,its pretty obvious. He needs to step down on drinking, its affecting him negatively.Yes it makes him bold and fearless but then, there is a side effect.

Oscu Uhunamure said...

O̶̲̥̅̊K̶̲̥̅̊. ...seen....

#LIB brand ambassador

Davido sef!

Lol. Bad belle people everywhere. So it's better he doesn't consume his coke b4 performing and flop on stage abi? And na u go 1st cast his poor performance.

Funso Samuel said...

His problem.

The fan was right anyway.

Rose John said...

Ode Davido, Rozay talking

Funso Samuel said...

It is not about hating bro...the guy is actually giving you a very nice advice.Take your drugs after performing....SIMPLE!!

Davidson is a really poor performer. Just hopping up and down the stage and shouting with his otinkpu's. It's really bad and not worth seeing. Small boy syndrome!

#king said...

Nice one..Idiotic broke pple will alwaiz try to insult made men..Broke boy go make moni first b4 u insult o.b.o...........................#KingOfKings

It seems davido took much of his tin n messed up on stage this is painful at tymz. S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ davido shld accept simple advice and stop calling every body hater

Modupe

Abeg, this guy should grow!!!

Davido is an idiot for real.

Neks said...

ha ha ha Lmao na word he tell Davido.

Enjoy ur moni jare.

This guy is too proud of himself....shit

Ikponwa

Haters will always stick to you!!!!!

Once again, Davido proves the old adage that while money can indeed buy you material things, it can't buy you class.

NaNcY DreW said...

Vain,dust we came from dust we 'll return.Wat ev it comes wit d business

Lolzzz. What an attitude.
Faceoflib

So Davido insults the very fans that allow him to lead the lifestyle he leads.

And most of those same fans, not realising he has insulted them, will cheer his ignorant retort.

How many of those fans will stop to think that perhaps Davido should have the professional courtesy to give his very best, rather than taking his audience for granted?

Probably not many, which is why most of his fans are reduced to what they are, sheeple who live vicariously through the lives of entertainers.

In the end, who can blame Davido if he plays his audience for fools? Is it not exactly what most of them deserve?

Jack said...

Hahahahahahahahaha !

When I read this Tshikiti's twitter comment, I laughed so stayyyyyyy, I thought I wouldn't stop.

I love the formulation of his comment. Very cool and direct without being brutal.

Must be a great guy, this Tshikiti.

meaning?

Dont mind them do ur thing bro

maris said...

The thing pain Davido shaa Hahahahahahahaha Painment.com

Hahahahaha...best reply ever...Haters oshi

Na smal pikin dey wry am bt stil lyk him tho..

Linda!!!...strowsaway

Dis davido is so much of a child. No sense @ all.

D.FAB said...

He sld av known better........

Best response ever

CHILDISH REPLY!

As for me the world is too large that it contains good $ bad stuffs so I'll advise we should just enjoy the good things of life in a positive way though $ leave who lives good or bad to his or her faith whatever it turns out to be good or bad is ones cup of shai {ogu kwanu ka oramu na onu}

SPOILT BRAT!

OB said...

No home training? Wowwww.

Davido is so childish......

**Childishness**

dr_dozie said...

That was a harsh response though. But the "home training thing" lol

globaldeji said...

Such a baby...
But dem p - square sef still did such kinda runz so it's not age it's I.Q. am happy for him.

This boy is really amature.

Good for the guy davido keep doing ur thing

seunzyl said...

The boy is still a baby...you are not the only rich child on earth.obelanga oshi "gerrout jor

*yawnsss*

He should relax abeg! He is not the only one with money and we getting bored with this unnecessary display. If he aint contrbuting to his society,he is useless. Btw linlin,I gave ur awesome testimony in church today @lindaikeji's blog,saving lives since 1844

Not good, drug use that's apparent to the fans is very unprofessional. He must not be able to refute the accusation so he's falling back on the bring out the cash stacks pic as distraction.

Hmmmm. Pride goes before a fall!

Collins insider said...

Haterz or NT the boy or Man has to control himself. Bitter sweet truth.

And they dude drove his point with a hammer, I swear.

Scheisse....

jerry said...

Naso oooooo..... Fuck Haters!!!! Make hin go hug transformer joooooor.

Pikin attitude.

distin said...

No Mr OBO this seems to me like an advice tho but pple take things differently sha.....Still God bless ur hustle more Mr OBO...I still think our artists shld stop showing off money when pple call them out cos u really don't know who the person is tho....Maybe a rich dude who doesn't show off who knows.......

AFRICAN CELEBS ARE TOO PROUD OF THEMSELVES. *Team foreign celebs* *****QUEENMAYA*******

Lmao.. I love u for that jare Davido!

Rubbish
OGECHI SAY SO

Every correction need to be welcome annd noted pls

Can Davido just get matured already

Dis kid is rili getting high on drugs. Davido grow up. 2face is far richer & better dan u in all ramifications yet he doesn't show himslf.

I really don't like Davido

jslimz said...

Exactly "FUCK HATERS"

Linda..get a life abeg

thaboiprince@gmail

davido !!! u make me laugh ......mcheeew

Why showing off money...who cares about the money. You kid and chicken brain.Grow up.

ema said...

Check out triple X skull! Available for the next 21 days via @Teespring: http://teespring.com/emagio2

I like dis guy call davido but in all he should be humble an matured to reply to his fan bcus without fans ur going no were whether arogant or flamboyant without prejudice davido should be loyal simple

Davido is a very poor live performer. His voice live is wack, and all he does is jump around in his camo trouser, with towel on his shoulder. Money is not everything. This guy had better learn to improve his voice and stage because one day lip syncing and miming to songs at the back ground would soon go out of trend.

I just love this guy Davido, haters are sure gonna hate dude just do your thing

Tunde Eldorado said...

But the guy saying the truth......All this is rubbish... How much $ does he has?

Sure rihanna's words

LmaO

It funny aw some people will choose to leave the truth alone and say rubbish. Even if d guy is tryna advice Davido, am sure he cld av do dat witout sayin he lack home training, so haters u can as well die, davido still won't care.

Hey kid go ask Mc Hammer, Bobby Brown, Lil Bow Woh etc and you'll know the FANS are your biggest asset, they come to your show and those £20 or £30 they pay buys you those stuff you show off, talent is not enuff, if they reject your music you're doomed....so wise up and don't talk back at they...ignore the negative comments and enjoy the moment because the HIT will definitely dry and someone new will come along SOON.

Kevin
UK Tog.

Please what's funny. Your painment.com ain't even funny at the least. Only you crack joke, only you laff

otunba said...

Wetin this one dey rant? Please go Nd feed jare...local breed!

otunba said...

Is that how to critic? Local breed...

It was just a pic with loads of money... Get inspired @Aaoux.
Way to go Davido

otunba said...

Have you eaten today? You seem to have so much advice for the gentleman, hope you have sorted your own life drama?

otunba said...

Have you ever paid to attend a show? Please go and sleep somewhere

Davido, people will hate but a wise man will take the criticism as an opportunity to view himself through the eyes of others and use that lens to better himself even more.

otunba said...

You can advise without insulting tho...which one be lack home training?! Why??

If you don't see anything wrong in that then you are really dumber than you sound

otunba said...

Please you don ever attend live performance for your life?

Olodo..

otunba said...

More than you I'm sure!

On point!

Davido is that u? lmao

this guy is a fool, with CAPITAL letters

You are so correct.

That's why is hard for someone 2 tell u d truth, cause if he do u call him hater!...as 4 me I dnt give a fuck I do ma own tin.

Me too and his loosing his fans to wizkid

Don't mind the stupid Davido

Tell him ooooooo

@Tunde LMFAO @how much does he HAS..English is hard..lekwa ndi na beef davido..way to go DAVIDO...

cant comment, did not see the show

Dis otunba guy sef... very funny guy

Dis otunba guy sef.. very funny!

This is not a "clap-back" please, stop using that lingo inappropriately.

Childish behavior.