Check out stylish couple Dr Sid & wife's outfit to LFDW yesterday
Dr Sid and his wife Simi Esiri looked stylish as they attended the Lagos Fashion and Design Week yesterday. Simi wore a $1, 500 Givenchy mosaic dress and Manolo Blahnik shoes. Stunning!
Lindaaaaa, ahhh, so you are actually saying dat dress is wot like 240k? Kai, and shoes, u dint include the amt abi she no tell you? *SMHID* Shakingmyheadindisgust
Love their outfit...good to go
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking like d flag of morocco, hand is red, legs brown, face dark...
DeleteOwu wan kill u guy
DeleteBeautiful wifey
ReplyDeleteLove their outfit..Good to go
ReplyDeleteWhy do they always snap at this corner of their house..lolzz they look stunning tho! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteExactly my thought...
DeleteThe Light there is Gud dat cld be d Reason! Lol
DeleteThey look good but dr sid tho. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecute couple..his wife looks humble like paul okoye's wife...wishing you guys more happy years..
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
$1500, after that nko? Ofo!
ReplyDelete$1,500 dress? When the husband married her into a Montage house tha will take him forever to clear the payments...Hmm Good for em!
ReplyDeleteWhich house do u have? Just shutup if u aint got nothing better to say. Bitter belle
DeleteWaoh! STUNNING indeed. I love their shoes, especially his(Dr Sid). Simi's dress is adorable; Sid's combination is truly STYLISH. Love you Both.
ReplyDeleteBia linda pls stp all dis ur price tags on tins..I kip pressin calculator everiday..I no get money and pls I don't nid BP...
ReplyDeleteLovely Couple.@onelove279@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNce outfit.......qudratadenike@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhat's going on with her hands?
ReplyDeleteExactly what I tot. Looks lighter suddenly as if shes got that skin problem that eats away d natural skin. Or maybe its camera
DeleteBeaurifool.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
They look good together....
ReplyDeleteWeldone lindodo, but na only them stylishly nd expensive wey u see?? U no see me?
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with her skin? Her hands, legs, face all different colours
ReplyDeleteLol I was actually scrolling down to see if anyone one noticed! Lol different colours though!
Deleteplus she made the dress look cheap. like she had a tailor sew it in the local market.
DeleteVery nice, hot looking couple. Linda, how has your day gone? I've been super busy, I'm just opening your blog for the first time today.
ReplyDeleteDr. Sid Reppin d south south since 1904
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
But linda wait o....must u add d price tag???
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or why do are hands luk rather awful.
ReplyDeleteSimi I love your dress...can I have it?
ReplyDeleteHow u take sabi d prices... minister of hyping affairs
ReplyDeleteThey both looked good.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Was that the kind of fame and busy body notice me life she was desperately looking for b4 she die to marry Dr sid? Mtchewww. Yeye oshieee
ReplyDeleteHer hands looked bleached na and lighter dan her face.
ReplyDeleteLinda, why are you telling us her dress and the worth. That's no news. People that have the money,should burn it. Na their luck.
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaa, ahhh, so you are actually saying dat dress is wot like 240k? Kai, and shoes, u dint include the amt abi she no tell you?
ReplyDelete*SMHID*
Shakingmyheadindisgust
Linda dia is Notin stunning abt d dress, is jst dia.lovely couple all d same.
ReplyDeleteThey are the definition of beautiful..they sure look good.
ReplyDeleteAll dis kinikan dollar pantz, shoe, nd evry, we sef go get dere....
ReplyDeleteTell me y u won't introduce her as ur HEARTBEAT in place of MOTHER OF MY KIDdS...
ReplyDeleteTerms and conditions still apply though...
Looking fab. Her fingers look fairer than d rest of d body.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, very 9ice and simple from Mrs Simi Esiri
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hmmmm, very 9ice and simple from Mrs Simi Esiri
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice nd simple...
ReplyDeleteSid!!..C'mon!!...don't tell na red u use!!
ReplyDeleteThat dress looks like a$20 on her!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple..
ReplyDeleteSo what should we do??...None of my business tho!
ReplyDeleteAnd she had hot palm oil poured on her hands??!?....
ReplyDeleteSisi linda I was waiting for u to also tell us d cost of shoe n bag. Iyaloja of designer tins
ReplyDeleteMitcheww
ReplyDeletePoshiposhi!
Linda an u and her buy d cloth??
See Dr sidney looking like a servant!
Semi will wreck sidney financially!
Sidney went for her with gold digging in mind!
Beautiful people!
ReplyDeletePls wat happened to her hand?
ReplyDeleteMitcheww
ReplyDeleteSimi ,ur husband shud payup his house loan!
Semi is a liar sha!
No be only semi n quarter...... How e take concern u
DeleteYeah stunning. Money talking.
ReplyDeleteSlayeeed
ReplyDeleteThe dress is overated.its not fine.
ReplyDeleteThose knuckles,is she bleaching.btw she look good.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
What a beautiful couple. They look amazing! I likey likey
ReplyDeleteLinda, did she tell you the price?
ReplyDeleteBleaching alert ... Linda don't love that's what you want us to see#diva
ReplyDeleteThey look good sha!
ReplyDeleteGood for then !!!! First time to comment!!!!
ReplyDeletewhy every girl wan bleach self? even dis ebony swit lady fon join then too..... dis is real bad.
ReplyDeleteLamp has become popular
ReplyDeleteThat lamp has become popular
ReplyDeletePopular than dr sid himself
Deleteshe is obviously pregggooooo, as in pregnant.....wow.... nice one dear.
ReplyDeleteYeah they both look gOod
ReplyDeleteShe's a bleacher and a bad one at dat.her skin is already messed up
ReplyDeleteHandsome man vs beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteUgly outfits.
ReplyDeleteGlowing everyday.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit there
ReplyDeleteLookin g good
ReplyDeleteIs she wearing gloves? Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteAdd 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Linda and material things, so so materialistic, Still prefer you and your blog though.
ReplyDeletedr sid stop fucking is too much u don lean finish stop sex for now see oe ur head small
ReplyDeleteDr Sid go meet D'banj make him teach you Fashion
ReplyDeleteFabulous Dr Sid
ReplyDelete15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
3 Things That Makes People Cry
A Productive Servant
Evil On Earth
Dey re lovely
ReplyDeleteAn d why is her hand like that... hope she aint bleaching tho,