Check out North West and Blue Ivy's adorable halloween costumes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 October 2014

Check out North West and Blue Ivy's adorable halloween costumes

Kim and Kanye's daughter North West dressed as a fairy skunk for Halloween. Proud mama Kim shared the photos on her instagram page, while Jay Z and Beyonce's daughter Blue Ivy dressed as the late king of pop, Michael Jackson. See her photos after the cut...

And Beyonce dressed as Janet Jackson in a replica of her Rhythm Nation ensemble.

95 comments:

1. Baby North killed it...blue Ivy nahhhhh...hmconcept2000@gmail.com

1. Linda Ikeji...what the he'll is a fairy skunk? Skunk na skunk

2. Love me some North west, looking like d dad in dat 1st pics...

3. Who Jay Z con dress as?Himself?...anyways,Queen Bee looks good

4. Omg
    So much luv for north's costume. Dat ivy smile thoo...... Killing

Beyonce looks a lot finer nd cute when covered up like this. Nothing fits her more lyk trousers

5. Hello sweeties, they are all cuite but I like North's.

6. So cute. But Don't understand the need for this Halloween

7. Which kain dirty Halloween party dem day carry their shindren go this night? Dem no go allow them sleep?! Hiaaaaa

8. North west is too fine, she looks Chinese tho...

9. North West does it for me. Beautiful kids though. Beyonce, i see you......

10. Cute babies...happy Halloween

11. I love north west costume.

12. Omg!! North looks so cute, for d first time I must commend...and baby ivy looks so adorable. These babies are da bomb!!! Happy Halloween all d way from Calgary! Cheers!

13. I so love blue ivy's costume most.

14. Ok
    Much love North

15. Jus luv queen B so vry much, nd blue ivy Luk so beautiful.. Luv ya

16. Hmmm they both look good but blue looks more comfy in hers.

17. Halloween actions.

18. Halloween actions.

19. Nce pics,buh ivy look cute.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

20. Aww cute babies...... Love blu ivy's more. And, jay Z looks cute there o

21. I prefer bic to nw.

Jenyking commenting via #etsalat

22. all look cool.. Jay Z looking soo old

23. Linda sharp woman. Kim posted these Halloween pics of NW on her FB,she's cute.
    Faceoflib

24. Northwest be looking like pussy cat, Bel and Blue Ivy killed it

25. Both are Cool#Brassman

26. Halloween? not for Christians

27. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801568 please be mature...

28. I SO MUCH LOVE AFRICAN AMERICAN KIDS, THEY ARE ADORABLE AND SO CUTE . BEY URE THE REAL QUEEN OF ROCK STAR ND IVY U REMIND ME OF MY LOVE FOR THE LATE KING OF POP. #love Bey and Ivy# *****QUEENMAYA****

29. I SO MUCH LOVE AFRICAN AMERICAN KIDS, THEY ARE ADORABLE AND SO CUTE . BEY URE THE REAL QUEEN OF ROCK STAR ND IVY U REMIND ME OF MY LOVE FOR THE LATE KING OF POP. #love Bey and Ivy# *****QUEENMAYA****

30. I ve never seen Kanye carrying his daughter.
    Who has seen?

31. They look good. I love North's costume, can Ivy even see with those dark shades? I doubt

32. We c nirth walking all the time, but Na so so carry carry them de carry Blue ivy. Abi leg dey pain am.? #Justasking

33. love blue ivy dress as michael jackson.love it

34. Beyonce looks good all covered up....

35. And Jay Z dressed as Jay Z..

36. Blue Ivy always on sme1's arm... me dinor c d costume jare

NorthieWest all d way :-)

37. Wow! Cut kids. I love kids a lot. I'll have mine soon by God's grace. I love nortty's costume. It drives sheavers all over me

38. I love bey bt I think kim is a better mother

1. You know nothing about neither one of them .(personally) You only read about them.Who cares what you think.

39. Those are not Halloween costumes!

40. blue ivy kill it luv her so much...u go queen b

41. The blue Ivy girl no dey touch ground, always being carried. North looks sweet.

42. They re really adorable. Love them both but prefer north west costume and I love my B. Always sexy

43. I just love this couple.Jay and Bey

44. North West's ensemble looks more comfortable, and cute….Blue looks a mess :(

45. Nori, Blu blu and Queen B herself

46. North West knows the 'pose'. See that foot and that hand in the first picture; see the steps in the second picture. And she looks altogether sweet. Very nice costume. Very nice picture.

47. Omg these kids are adorable. There is just something about little northwest, just makes me love the child.

48. North outfit is way cuter n more age appropriate!

49. Who said Blue Ivy isnt cute is clearly blind

50. Lovely! Happy children, happy mothers.

51. Plz can som1 xplain wat dis whole halloween shit's all abouh?

52. Come Linda.. What's all this nonsensical things u dey post here?? Pinkin wear pampers u go put ham here for comment.. Abeg nothing special there. Bye

53. Woow! I love d MJ look

54. You people are xo funny,why u go dey post sugar mummy & sugar daddy number here

#TEAMLIB

55. North Bahdestttt baby!!!!

56. Erm, please there is nothing like a fairy skunk, a skunk is a skunk, there is no way you can beautify that! And why does it seem like Jay has being pictured carrying Blue more these days?!

1. can't u see they are going into their car,and they stay in new york which is a crowdy area unlike california which is like ikoyi

57. Beautiful she is

58. Both babies are so cute...

59. It's Halloween!!!you get to be whosoever you want to be for that day,the carters understand what it stands for with ivy feeling very happy and comfortable in her outfit.

60. These kids are super adorable... Oluwa this is my spec o

61. love me some blue ivy

62. They are cute but North nailed it.

63. Love Blue ivy's dressing. Makes so much sense dressing like d late pop Micheal. Dat gal fine and North West looking adorable too. Beautiful children there are

64. Cute babies. I see u B. Love them all.