Check out stylish couple Dr Sid & wife's outfit to LFDW yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 October 2014

Check out stylish couple Dr Sid & wife's outfit to LFDW yesterday

Dr Sid and his wife Simi Esiri looked stylish as they attended the Lagos Fashion and Design Week yesterday. Simi wore a $1, 500 Givenchy mosaic dress and Manolo Blahnik shoes. Stunning!

87 comments:

1. Why is she looking like d flag of morocco, hand is red, legs brown, face dark...

2. Owu wan kill u guy

2. Why do they always snap at this corner of their house..lolzz they look stunning tho! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

3. They look good but dr sid tho. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

4. cute couple..his wife looks humble like paul okoye's wife...wishing you guys more happy years..

5. $1500, after that nko? Ofo!

6. $1,500 dress? When the husband married her into a Montage house tha will take him forever to clear the payments...Hmm Good for em!

1. Which house do u have? Just shutup if u aint got nothing better to say. Bitter belle

7. Waoh! STUNNING indeed. I love their shoes, especially his(Dr Sid). Simi's dress is adorable; Sid's combination is truly STYLISH. Love you Both.

8. Bia linda pls stp all dis ur price tags on tins..I kip pressin calculator everiday..I no get money and pls I don't nid BP...

9. Bia linda pls stp all dis ur price tags on tins..I kip pressin calculator everiday..I no get money and pls I don't nid BP...

10. Lovely Couple.@onelove279@gmail.com

11. Nce outfit.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

12. What's going on with her hands?

1. Exactly what I tot. Looks lighter suddenly as if shes got that skin problem that eats away d natural skin. Or maybe its camera

13. Beaurifool.

14. Weldone lindodo, but na only them stylishly nd expensive wey u see?? U no see me?

15. What's wrong with her skin? Her hands, legs, face all different colours

1. Lol I was actually scrolling down to see if anyone one noticed! Lol different colours though!

2. plus she made the dress look cheap. like she had a tailor sew it in the local market.

16. Very nice, hot looking couple. Linda, how has your day gone? I've been super busy, I'm just opening your blog for the first time today.

17. Dr. Sid Reppin d south south since 1904

18. But linda wait o....must u add d price tag???

19. Is it just me or why do are hands luk rather awful.

20. Simi I love your dress...can I have it?

21. How u take sabi d prices... minister of hyping affairs

22. They both looked good.

23. Was that the kind of fame and busy body notice me life she was desperately looking for b4 she die to marry Dr sid? Mtchewww. Yeye oshieee

24. Her hands looked bleached na and lighter dan her face.

25. jommie jesus babe31 October 2014 at 22:20

Linda, why are you telling us her dress and the worth. That's no news. People that have the money,should burn it. Na their luck.

26. Lindaaaaa, ahhh, so you are actually saying dat dress is wot like 240k? Kai, and shoes, u dint include the amt abi she no tell you?
    *SMHID*
    Shakingmyheadindisgust

27. Linda dia is Notin stunning abt d dress, is jst dia.lovely couple all d same.

28. They are the definition of beautiful..they sure look good.

29. All dis kinikan dollar pantz, shoe, nd evry, we sef go get dere....

30. Tell me y u won't introduce her as ur HEARTBEAT in place of MOTHER OF MY KIDdS...
    Terms and conditions still apply though...

31. Looking fab. Her fingers look fairer than d rest of d body.

32. Hmmmm, very 9ice and simple from Mrs Simi Esiri

33. Hmmmm, very 9ice and simple from Mrs Simi Esiri

34. Sid!!..C'mon!!...don't tell na red u use!!

35. That dress looks like a$20 on her!

36. Lovely couple..

37. So what should we do??...None of my business tho!

38. And she had hot palm oil poured on her hands??!?....

39. Sisi linda I was waiting for u to also tell us d cost of shoe n bag. Iyaloja of designer tins

40. Mitcheww

Poshiposhi!

Linda an u and her buy d cloth??

See Dr sidney looking like a servant!

Semi will wreck sidney financially!

Sidney went for her with gold digging in mind!

41. Pls wat happened to her hand?

42. Mitcheww

Simi ,ur husband shud payup his house loan!

Semi is a liar sha!

1. No be only semi n quarter...... How e take concern u

43. Yeah stunning. Money talking.

44. The dress is overated.its not fine.

45. Those knuckles,is she bleaching.btw she look good.
    Faceoflib

46. What a beautiful couple. They look amazing! I likey likey

47. Linda, did she tell you the price?

48. Bleaching alert ... Linda don't love that's what you want us to see#diva

49. Good for then !!!! First time to comment!!!!

50. why every girl wan bleach self? even dis ebony swit lady fon join then too..... dis is real bad.

51. That lamp has become popular

1. Popular than dr sid himself

52. she is obviously pregggooooo, as in pregnant.....wow.... nice one dear.

53. She's a bleacher and a bad one at dat.her skin is already messed up

54. Handsome man vs beautiful woman

55. Nice outfit there

56. Is she wearing gloves? Hmmmm

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

57. Linda and material things, so so materialistic, Still prefer you and your blog though.

58. dr sid stop fucking is too much u don lean finish stop sex for now see oe ur head small

59. Dr Sid go meet D'banj make him teach you Fashion

60. An d why is her hand like that... hope she aint bleaching tho,