Pics from Nollywood actor Jnr Pope's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 July 2014

Pics from Nollywood actor Jnr Pope's traditional wedding

You saw their African-themed pre-wedding photos and you loved it. Well, here are two pics from Jnr Pope Odowodo and Jennifer Awele's traditional wedding which held on Saturday July 19th. Their white wedding will hold next Saturday July 26th in Asaba. Congrats to them.

67 comments:

1. More pics pls. Lovely. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Lovely couple. Ingenuity is their middle name»»»Happy married Live

DoroLinda, how is your new boyfriend, Banky. Anxiously waiting to see the two of you like this too soon.

David (dave_gino)

2. Lovely couple. Ingenuity is their middle name»»»Happy married Live

DoroLinda, how is your new boyfriend, Banky. Anxiously waiting to see the two of you like this too soon.

David (dave_gino)

2. So ma luv is married? Ve luvd u al ds yrs nd now u married sumbodi else? *sadface* #Numb1Fan #Congratz #Ruledaworld

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

3. Wow! Congrats. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

4. Ok, seen, happy monday Linlin

5. Congrats to them,they look cute together,

6. Congrats to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

7. I waz xpecting more dan wat am seeing nw.....congrats tho

8. its obvious they re in love with each other......
    GOD bless ur union

9. Wishing thgem aHML.

##############GOD punish################devil

10. Congrats Jr P.

11. Congrats Jr P.

12. just ok iaminat60@yahoo.com

13. O my guch nice one

14. wow.....luvly couple, they luk great 2geda.....#lynzoblue

15. congrats to them. penderdouye@yahoo.com

16. Congrats to the couple.

17. Jxt two pictures?? Well congrats to dem

18. How do I not know this guy? Congrats to him though.

19. Congrat bro, HML...danskila1@gmail.com

20. Y is he showing us wrist watch now? Local somebody

21. Adaobi, going, going, gone.
    Congrats Bro.

22. congrats..patoswife@gmail.com

23. CONGRATS!!!
    BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE
    WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN UR MARITAL LIFE

24. Congrats Pope, and happy married life to you.

25. I wonder what guys would do without sunshades.Every groom this days wear sunshades as a MUST accessory! Btw they look good.HML to the couple.

26. Congrats Mr Pope alias Bad boy.. adannakristie@gmail.com

27. Wish u guys de best in ur marriage.

28. Lovely. Nollywood tinz. HML 2 them. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

29. Not dissapointed. Beautiful couple! Congrats...MM

30. Who ever tied dis gele deserves red card.

31. congratulations to the couple. obitubealex@gmail.com

32. green white green. na nigeria dey wed? lol. nice couple tho

33. congratulations to the couple. obitubealex@gmail.com

34. Wow...happy married life to u guys...happy for u

35. Lovely couple, bt the bride's head gear na real canopy. The groom shld have worn green cap instead.

1. your head correct,i thought so too.

36. CONGRATULATION!!!

37. Woww congrats to him.

38. Congrats to them...d@ gele ehn, o ja wire

39. fine couple. Omo see as gele set like hand fan. Wish you both long life

40. Linda, don't speak for all of us o... Nor be everybody Love am o... Congrats to them anyway...

41. more pictures please. congrats

42. Wishing them a blissful marriage

43. Choi... Lekwanu pope onye nkem.... May God bless ur union.. donchyke@yahoo.com

44. Congrats to them.

45. I wish them a very happy life together..

46. Lovely pix...linda more pix pls

47. Wow! !! Really hapi for them..

48. congart to them... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

49. HML Bro. (Linda's Man)

50. Congrats to u both, happy married life!

51. This couple dey try shaa! Congrats to them and a HML!

52. congrats my nollywood role model

53. congrats to them....but dnt still lyk her cos she was a bully in school nd luks down on people..

54. congrats to dem tho,but still dnt lyk her cos she was a bully in school and uks down on people....