Are you travelling? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 July 2014

Are you travelling?

Buy your bus travel tickets NOW!!! Visit www.bus.com.ng or flash 080 30 500 600. Travel with your favourite bus company. You can buy tickets to travel with over 70 bus companies, such as ABC Transport, Chisco Transport, God is Good Motors, Okeyson Transport, Libra Motors, G.U.O Transport, Young Shall Grow Motors, Efex Executive….. and much more. At no extra cost! 

No more standing in long queues or tout harassments just to buy your bus travel ticket. Your travel plans just got easier. Call us today on 080 30 500 600 or visit www.bus.com.ng.

Charter bookings are also available for school excursions, church conventions, and company business trips. Our relationship with bus companies will guarantee you the cheapest price possible.

31 comments:

1. Ok ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

2. Nice one. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

3. That is so lovely. I tot of ppl implementin dat when i was travelling to edo, d queue was hectic

()L@-WUNMI

4. linda gud a.m

5. Good,sometimes travelers lose the belongings to touts

6. It's Better and less stress.

7. nice..patoswife@gmail.com

8. new innovation, but hope the shrewed biz ethics of nigerians dont make this difficult?
    nice one tho
    aiwaxes@gmail.com

9. this blog is bias.. Linda why u no dy post my comments?

10. This is good news, no more going to park to queue.... Nice

11. Good one.....tundebade@yahoo.com

12. Its a welcome development, I pray it works......ikennahope@gmail.com

13. Ok we have heard danskila1@gmail.com

14. Exciting offer,Well done.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

15. Wow nice very easy patnathan45@yahoo
    .com

16. Dey shuld arrange dia site nd biznx plan well bfr puttn up AD......hw cnt dey ve bus frm abj 2 owerri or asaba..... Rubbish

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

17. Nice innovation. Hope their services r clinical an precise. Big ups anyways.

18. LINDA, YOU EAT UP ALL MY COMMENTS OVER THE WEEKEND ABI?

19. This will indeed reduce stress, nice innovation, ifeomabliss@gmail.com

20. And prolly the line 'll always be busy! Issorai...

21. Linda commenting on your blog is really frustrating sometimes, didn't I tell you to do something about it? Abi you didn't bother to read my comment?annzy123@yahoo.com