Tuesday 10 June 2014

What's wrong with this photo?

Anyone see the irony? Lol

127 comments:

If Jona wasn't there in person, his picture represented.

CoolDiva speaks!

GEJ's pix.

b.e said...

Was turbaned right under goodluck jonathan's pic. Hilarious

Lol! Linda you no serious o!

Gej's pic ..lmao..
D new ruler!! Gej in trouble

#Pesty

They are jst turning this tin into a child's play.. first to comment baby...#wafi

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Ikeji nor start wahala ooooooo

PAVOUR said...

Lolzzzzz GEJ present! Why that spot his pix is? Hehehe.

Linda Ikeji.. Are u a neutral blogger or u are for PDP (Jonah), bcos seriously i dnt get u.

Nothing ,the President is always higher/above the King,dow dey respect each other.

These people re so dramatic! Ironically

#Pesty

Hmmm....not a funny irony..thinking sanusi would run for presidency next yr...being turbaned right under d foto of Jonathan..

oluwa joe said...

Lol they just wanted goodlucks pics to witness the turbanning of sls bcus of the fight btw the 2,APC tinz

Jonathan picture is above!!!! Hehehehehehehehe!! At least he acknowledged our Presidents seat!!

Under jonathan..lol

Uncle Jonathan is still present in their midst even thou they don't want to acknowledge him

Jonah was invited to surpervise the event and i think he is doing a great job plus he is doing it with a smile.... Niceone presido

Highly-Favoured said...

GEJ is still in charge.

Pic of oga jeg hanged on d wall since he's absent

#jacuzzi

Hehehehe,GEJ is there in spirit..

Heheheeh,GEJ is der in spirit..

Laughing in urhobo

GEJ pix....

Is it the picture of our president smilling as usual?

President Jonathan who isn't there physically bt present picturely(pardon my vocab.),crowning the new emir of kano.*rotfl*

Chidinma

PRESIDENT GEJ WAS THERE IN SPIRIT... LMAO

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

ask google.

So 4 der mind,na GEJ dey crown him abii

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Lol...His crown similar with the one Jona wore above in the pics. So I suppose it portrays him "sanusi" as the new president in disguise. Or His influence will determine who is gonna rule Nigeria next.

GEJ pic shndt be in dat setting

Ceeflo said...

Can see GEJ's picture on the wall just behind Sanusi

lilwayne Mistress said...

Sanusi is standing right under Oga Jona picture..... lol

THE FINGER OF GOD IS A WONDERFUL 'PERSONALITY'.

SANUSI LAMIDO SANUSI whether you like it or not JONATHAN IS YOUR OGA AT THE TOP!

LOBATAN!

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR TURBANING!

THE FINGER OF GOD IS A WONDERFUL 'PERSONALITY'.

SANUSI LAMIDO SANUSI whether you like it or not JONATHAN IS YOUR OGA AT THE TOP!

LOBATAN!

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR TURBANING!

Jonathan's picture was supposed to be at the middle and at top

Northstar said...

Meaning?

it means Oga Jona must participate in the coronation by fire by force...na under em pics dey stay dey coronate so em hand dey am one way or d other....hahahahha irony of the Millennium!

hmmmm..

C.E.O

Ebele wasn't invited but he is suppose to be their as presido,instead they used his pics.lol.no be small matter o.

Jonathan on top...

I don't really get what they are doing with GEJ picture on the wall...

XDON D DON

Unlike your previous uninformed post,yes there is some irony in,this pic but Linda,let it go.stop fanning the embers of discord.

GEJ's picture

Oga at the top..............Lol!

Bia Linda, which irony kwanu? Abeg give us beta gist Jare, v been refreshing ur page since mrning to find news.. Be guided biko.. Btw, 'm I d 1st to comment? Yimu!

He is being crowned right under Jonathan's nose!

Linda ur amebo no get rival! If u bin de village ur own for too much!....lol!! Dia riz God oooOO!

Naija and politics

Lindodo leave dis people alone nah.....

no Linda...... tell us

SLS was turbanned right under GEJ's nose and nothing happened. LOooool!

Na wah o. Jonathan is wrony wit d pix o. Lol

carlos said...

Oga Jona still dey on top d Emir Head..hahahaha

Real Irony, cos GEJ will have to bow down to Sanusi Lamido Sanusi when he goes to Kano for campaign.. Life is a set up.

smith said...

what was that

The picture of a Clown on the wall!

This northerners are mad oh! Why will they put the President's picture on the left hand side and put the Governor on the right hand side. Diaris God oh!

Mitcheew #bright bravo#

saw GEJ laffin at dem...*wink*

He was crowned emir under jona's framed photo.. what's ironic in that??

SUPERVISOR said...

TURBANING DONE RIGHT UNDER GEJ'S NOSE!

I dnt giv a fuck, everytin is wrng do u kw y???? Bcus der are muslims in d pic everytin abt islam is wrong

Lol, Linda u sef U too dey find trouble. Turbaning tinz under his nose!

Your Comment will be visible after approval.

Ok. Seen

He's being turbaned under the watchful eyes of president Jonathans picture... Lol

Na so na jona dey see everything

Dis Linda sef, no be me u go kobalise o. #Mouthsealed

WHERE HE IS SUPPOSE TO BE EXACTLY! UNDER THE PRESIDENT

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda there is no irony at all GEj is a don he is not there in person yet sanusi is being turbaned under GEJ picture to tell u how powerful GEj is sanusi is bowing to his picture if i was sanusi i would remove the picture but who dash monkey banana sanusi is still under gej dats y gej picture is up above

Blackberry said...

No doubt.

He's gej's enemy yet his pic is rite up there during his installation as emir

Gej's pics abi? So ironical!

SLS can not do without GEJ but GEJ can do without him.

Linda u can see things...Haba.

GEJ is represented by a stone.....; sorry his own pics

George said...

These old fools are acting like kids including this biggest loser sanusi. Was this rubbish they are doing ,sometin that kids will do u flog or caution them that's what these challants are doing .confuse set of modafuckers

Sanusi's oga at d top is smiling down at him, congrats to sanusi though, but don't forget the president is still the president!

oga gudluck is represented wella

Mjay said...

GEJ's pix, i don't get their point

GeJ picz buh serzly dat turban nawaoooo Heat I can imagine

Nothing wrong with the photo but i guess there's something wrong with the blogger herself for trying to promote more crisis in this country.

Not similar @ all sanusi's own is "turban" not compared 2 GEJ hat imagine d heat and d smell dat ll be coming out of d tin (turban) afta a while,I bet no amount of AC ll do,GEJ is still his boss

GEJ is represented by a stone.....; sorry his own pics

Jide said...

God annointed Sanusi in the presence of his enemy... na wah o

WeLl GEJ need not worry, Sanusi bowed before him first. He is the general over seer at the event.

GEJ s on top.SLS u can never be president

Gej watching the show via #wallpicgram

Our presidents teeth in that pics na.....atleast There's a pic......lols

Linda dnt no how much dey paid u on dis. Take am easy o. If u like chop my comment

sanusi was turbaned right under gej

His pix represented him.

The president must be there either in person, represented in person or in pix. He is the highest authority in the land and must be respected. So they cannot do without Jona .

U are d biggest clown on earth...

Kevin Little said...

FYI, a Blogger cannot be Neutral...That's the beauty of it and sets its apart from Normal media...So wateva the owner of the Blog deems detrimental to his/her personal relations u won't find it Here...Case in Point Nothing bad about Tiwa Savage appears on LIB...That's The Bizness! Linda More Grease to your elbow, You can Only go Higher! LIBers Yagaaaa!

Jsn268 said...

Hahahaahahaha! Ulindi! U too much my sista. This is a perfect twist on the 'thou preparest a table for me in the presence of my enemy'. Chai dia ris God oooo!!!! My own addition come be 'thous hast crowned me in the presence of my enemy' abeg mk person support me with a hallelujah shout.

Here's your new car keys

Sli said...

Linda can you stop already? GEJ is the GCOFR/President of the world most populous black nation. SLS is a sectional leader. Outside of the north what effect is his kingship? Lets face the mean issues we have as a country and forget about flimsy stuff that will add nothing to our existence. He becomes emir so what??? does it stop bh from killing? #olekem #kedukem

Hahahaha looks more like they're trying to cast a spell on GEJ.
Well not really. The presence of the president's portrait there shows that whether they like it or not GEJ is the Oga @ The Top. Gbam.

David (dave_gino) said...

DoroLinda sef. What's ironical about this. It's a norm you know. Abi them they quarrel ni. It's GEJ we are talking about here. You know what that means.

They would have get rid of Jonathan's pic despite knowing that he's against SLS, they chose to leave it

They decided to keep Jonathan's pic. despite knowing that he's against SLS... That's the irony

My dear President's pic.

Lol, simply shows GEJ is forever above him

Only God know how and wen all dis drama will end

No irony there. Must Jonathan be there? Don't worry, the governor is his representative.

No man is above another. Jonathan's presidency is temporary. And he's not going live forever.

I can see a picture in d middle of Gej and that of the governor, placed a litle higher than that of both, but whose picture it is is what I do not know. Hope it is not that of Sanusi sah

King na king jona go leave after some years emir is on the seat for ever till death imagine see jona inside pix saying at last I go bow for sls after my 4years for seat

They needed pictorial presidential endorsement. Lol

Sanusi is an upright man!What ever you do do it right and be just. What happened between GEJ and Sanusi was bound to happen, he was doing his job Co's d truth must be told no matter who is involved. Mnyl, GEJ still remains d President. Don't forget every cooperate offices put either Governor or President's pics on office

WHEN YOU ARE THE BOSS YOU ARE THE BOSS! fools be ranting sh***t up and down.# bowdownbitches #doro GEJ #doroboss #doropresident. till DORO 2019.

And last i checked a chief abi na emir of a village abi na state is crowned abi na turbaned in the palace not the govt house. #ifnobesayshadythings.

chei dia is God0000!linda wetin mak ur eye go de.anyway oga GEJ congtlt him on pic.

Neva,instead of Jona to bow to that mallam bcos of kanu, he will resign

Please click on this picture follow the link choosing a browser like firefox or chrome on your PC or android phone and finally clicking on the vote button...thank you!

http://premium.easypromosapp.com/voteme/24198/617695257

Diane said...

GEJ pic...

Aymii said...

Aswear that! .....Lmao! .....Sanusi is tha Mayne! ....Cant help rooting for the Underdog! .....Despite all GEJ persecution etc........He still came out on top! ....

Even if Gej isn't there personally hes picture is representing him.......Maybe they arranged this setting on purpose!

On 2 the Next!

Aymii said...

lol.....Ed dreamz.....this is the first sensible comment youve made on this blog.

On 2 the Next!

Upright man indeed and u are ? His conscience!

GEJ's picture on the left, Governor on the right but the Emir's on top of them both. hmmm!! for the simple minded, this has no meaning. but for the intuitive and wise, this speaks volumes of how the people in that region of the country think.

GEJ'S pic on the bottom left, the Governor's on the right while that of the Emir is above them both. for the simple minded who just look on this arrangement is meaningless, but to others who look and can see, this speaks volumes about how the people of that region of the country reason and see their "kingdom".

Even in oba's or igwe's palace there is pix of president and any offices in nigeria, so why would their own b exeptional, oga Jona is still d top

scarface22 said...

GEJ highly represented by his Picture on the wall.

president will only rule for 8 years at max. But the king will rule 4 life time......

GEJ's pix, it shows that he is above all of them lol.

seems weird ow the nation has no respect for tradition.