Awww, two LIB readers wed (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Awww, two LIB readers wed (Photos)

Two LIB readers, Bolatito Fashina and Owolabi Apatira got married in a colourful event that held on the 7th of June at Nikkoms Event Centre Yaba, Lagos. Congrats to them. See more pics after the cut..

122 comments:

no be Bolatito's Boo be this?

abeg how many ceremoney dem do, white wedding, engagement, Nikai ....i tire shaa congrats all the same...

Nne Leave dat tin>>>>>>Did dey meet on LIB??

Congrate to them.why is it that you people didnt invite us.we suppose celebrate with you people

Learn How to stop you blackberry smartphone from hanging or freezing, how to downgrade your blackberry messenger 8.0 to old version 7.0 back, how to track your lost blackberry smartphone, free browsing cheat for all device And More Here

Congrats and i wish both of yu long lasting relationship IJN....

Meg said...

abeg how many ceremoney dem do, white wedding, engagement, Nikai ....i tire shaa congrats all the same...

Congrats dear.....
Hml, may God bless ur union

I like

Mrs DAvido

chris ovie said...

congratulations

HML! God bless ur union

HML to them.wish you all the best!

Congrats to them beautiful pictures.

nella said...

i dont understand, are they muslims or christians? Besides, What is 'two LIB readers wed'? Did they meet on your blog??. So many people are LIB readers, including your future husband, and you know it!
Finally, let no one curse me out.I actually love the pictures. Happy wedlock to them

Very beautiful. God bless your marriage. HML

Awww...this is so sweet! I wish them a happy married life.
Linda, I alsp pray u tie the knot too...Ensure u invitr ur best Lib readers oh. congrats to them once again nd may God bless their marriage.

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Aww, Congratulations. God bless your union.

Seen!

#Oprano

Happy married life.

Congrats to them! Beautiful colours.

Happy Married Life to the 'Bolabis'

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Did they meet on LIB?
Linda, your story is not complete.

so sweet..... U guys shud av invited Libers nah.... HML. May God bless ur union

Hey Linds,not sure how to contact you pls kindly send me ur contact details or email me@ ademillions13@yahoo.co.uk
many thanks

Nice one. HML n HEA( happily eva after). #teamSandra#

Wow wow wow,moi like oh,vy colorfu indeed.congrats.

Justyswt said...

Congratz to them. Wishing them happy married life.

Lovely colour combination.Very lovely couple.Congrats

Colourful indeed... congrats!!!

Congratulations!
Lammy

IFY NWAJESUS said...

May d Lord bless ur marriage.congrats

Why 2 LIB readers as title? Did they meet on the Blog ni, or 2 of them just happen to be LIB readers?

Abi you can hook a brother up, Lindodo? Let us know oo

May God bless their union. $£.

Woow hml to u guys..I love that fruit stuf,is dat a fruit cake?just askin

May Allah bless your union.
Give u pious children.
Give you risk (wealth)
Above all, give you peace & love.

zizi said...

HML.. linda do marry ppl dey see love here y u till dey find

Nice colour combinations. ... congrats to them.

#King said...

Ahhhh..congrats to them..nice pictures..very colourful..wishing u guys d very best..linda u will cover my own wedding oo..very very soon.................................#KingOfKings

They are a cute couple.

How una take jam?? Dz medium of 4 shopping mall?? I want2 know bcoz I don't want dz year 2 pass me.."Congrats" *fashionista LeonorA*

chincobee said...

Yaaaaaaaga datz my teeto......Once again congrats darlyn.....Am so excited to see you on LIB

congrats my aboki friends may u all live longggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

So sweet

#King said...

Meg or wat eva u are called u are a disgrace..fvcking hold ur hate wit u..its nt a must dat u'll comment here..clueless bitch..onye ara..........................#KingOfKings

God bless their union! Congrats

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Congrats to them.

Wandoo Peters said...

Congrats to them, but the white cake looks like a robot with a large pink nose.

Lovely wedding set up Sha. May The Lord grant you both peace, long life of bliss and a healthy family

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congratulations! Wishing u guys a fruitful union

Adetola said...

Cute couple.. #HML

Congrates, HML

Wow... I'll stop commenting as anonymous soon..who knows I might meet my own here o#wink

This could be us..but you like to comment as anonymous. .#LOL

kclub said...

Who will marry me tooo ooo.

Awwww so beautiful..... Hml

Lolz, bettter oo, ur name and pix is needed as well.

Did they meet on your blog?...u make it sound like they met thru you!!

walawest said...

Congrat!

Aris Fashion World said...

Awww.

walawest said...

Congrat, wishing them blistful union

Israelee said...

Pls how can I track my lost bb?

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Mrs D, is Junior or Senior lol

hmmmmcongrats hope i will find my wife here too

Congratulations to them. But Linda did meet here? Or it is a case of one influencing the other to become a liber?perhaps if it is so make me too shine my eyes. Please, pardon my curiosity.

Aris Fashion World said...

Congrats pretty sis. U made a princessy bride.

Y all d insult, abi u jst hear d words naim mke u dey use dem, KING my foot

Congrats dear. May ur marriage be d beginning greater things to come IJN.

Happy wedded life to you my wonderful friend on LIB and also a family member at WC bolatito fashina, wish you a blissful marriage, I was hoping to wish you a happy married life here on LIB on Saturday, but Linda spoiled my show, she did not post news that Saturday, she only posted one and I couldn't talk about something joyful under a post that's talking about sorrow, about the death of Mrs Dora akunyili, may her soul rest in peace, but I did send you a message on Facebook on that day. I am so happy for you dear. May your marriage be blessed with children, grandchildren, great grandchildren, and all the best things of life in Jesus name. Amen!

Nky(NigerianFoodTV) said...

Congrats, wishing them a blessed married life

Chinelo said...

Congrats to them love the first pic

OM said...

Congrats HML

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to dem. .

wow, i like. congrats to the couple. linda biko did they meet here? so that i can stop commenting as anonymous. who knows, i might meet my own here too. #wink#

Tonye Abam said...

God bless ur union

Wow! Congrats oº°˚˚˚ ... Time τ̅o shine eyez. Badoo of Toronto, I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ here oº°˚˚˚ no 4get. #Crush.com#

Congrat my dear

joke aluko said...

congrats

Lol@ the comments, congrats to them...But am a lil curious though, did they meet here on LIB?

PRETTY GIRL

Bonarios Ada Ads said...

Lindodo, pple don dey meet n marry for ur blog oooooo, anoda tin to add to ur CV.....hehehe

I ♡ dis

Snow White said...

Am amazed, this is beautiful. Congrats to them

They are just LIB readers,they didn't meet here pls read the headline,haba

i guess they met here sha, Linda thank you for connecting them together.#TeamThinkforme

LD said...

Lin Lin, when is your own wedding na? Biko you are not getting younger o! We want to come and chop rice. Seriously!!!

HML. Cute couple. @walawest, hapi BLISTFUL life ke? Lol

I wish them love and a very happy union...

HML, my queastion is.....did dey meet here???

#That happy sister!

Bless you guys and a happy married life in advance!!!!!

I will see my own one and only here some day.I am really searching for a true luv.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Chai na me remain o, no serious LIB chick on here sef.

The aqua green n peach(fushia or wot now) was trad...the white lace n veil was nikkai and the white gown was reception...bolatito Fashina Happy married life!

Na "seen" be ur congratulations? Be happy for ppl so God can bless u with urs. Jealous she/he-goat!

TheBeautyEagle said...

WOW to the Cake.
i wish them Happy Married Life.
The Beautiful Eagle

David (dave_gino) said...

Good Question from ibioustic anonymous 5:06. Happy Married Life to them. God bless their union.

N.williams said...

Hapi married lyf 2 dem!

It's not like they met demslves in LIB. They'r just libers like every oda couple. Linda, u can hype ur blog ehn.

Congrat my is. Coming soon

Definatlly u. Will c

Mjay said...

congrats to them

Amarachukwu said...

Happy married Life to them.

Can't u read.Linda clearly wrote bolatito.so obviously that's bolatito AND HER boo.

Don't be so naïve white wedding doesn't belong to xtian or Muslim it is western culture/traddition. Pass a good comment or STFU

White wedding is neither xtianity or Islamic it is western culture/traddition. Pls take note. I luv everytin abt d couple. God bless

Plenty and well educated,just shine ur eyes

crazy but able said...

I swear it's a celebration not a debate on if thy are Muslims or Christian. The hate on this story's at times are uncalled for.. Get your life's folks.. Happy married life to the couple..

congratulations... wishing u guys happy married life..

~EDO BOY~Says so via WWW.Facebook.com/eddywhiz

Ugly couple, happy married life.

Congrats Bola, wow, great to see you on here, we studied law together, same class same group of friends in OOU, formerly OSU before I left naija, very sharp lawyer now I hear, well done girls

Yes I post on anonymous because, when I post with my google account, I get pervs messaging me from wherever, Abeg , scam too much everywhere and no thanks, I no dey buy😁😁

Very colorful wedding unlike tiwa's extremely boring and dull wedding where their parents dressed like peacocks and everyone had to be in English outfits.God bless ur union

Awwwwwwww!all this comments for me?Thank y'all!i am indeed grateful.
Thanks to linda,God that did mine within a year is still on the throne and he will definitely do yours soonest.
Thank you all,May the Lord grant all our heart desires.amen

Congratulation.

Congrats girl

Cute couple, cute cake, pretty bridal train, awesome colour combo's. Who is the wedding planner nd make up artist abeg?

Fine girl, better pikin ur welcome hare biko enjoy ur marriage

Wow••Dis Is lovely••am happy for them••Oh God••I Wanna Get Married Already••Where On Earth Is My Flesh?Honey This Could Be Us But U Just Keep Hiding *crying*#BluntGrownDiva#

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE MY DEAR,THE BEST OF EVERYTHING THAT A HAPPY PEACEFUL BLESSED MARRIAGE HAVE TO OFFER TO YOU.
Diana !

Hi

You rock boo.....glad I was a part of that event.....everything rocked and was on point...makeup was in place throughout!!!cake and fruit tree, awesome!!! DJ slam, hawt!!! Bridesmaids, beautiful!!! decor, splendid!!! Aso-ebi, on point......God bless your union my dear friend!!!!!

Wedding planner....Edesome events
Makeup...Brushes N Colours 749BFCAE

cremelawyer said...

Congrats Bolatito.God bless your union

For all your questions in law visit www.oyenikealliyu-adebiyi.blogspot.com

HML Tito.....