Vaseline treats media personalities to a revitalizing spa experience | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 June 2014

Vaseline treats media personalities to a revitalizing spa experience

It was a day of pampering for journalists, OAPs and bloggers at the media launch of Vaseline lotions and Creams at the BNatural Spa in Ikeja last week, as Unilever Nigeria Plc, manufacturers of diverse home and personal care consumer products treated them to a revitalizing time at the spa. The media personnel were treated to either a manicure and pedicure or a body massage using the new Vaseline lotions and creams products. Continue...

Speaking at the launch, Category manager Deodorants and Skin care, Unilever Nigeria Plc, James Inglesby, stated that “Vaseline believes that truly healthy skin starts with deep moisturisation, as the skin loses moisture every minute, which can leave it dehydrated and dry. The Vaseline Total Moisture range has a non-greasy formulation that absorbs quickly into the skin, combined with Stratys-3™ – a breakthrough multi-layer moisture complex technology with pure natural extracts delivering superior moisturisation across all 3 layers of the skin for up to 24 hours.”

The Vaseline lotions and creams are a combination of vitamins, minerals and conditioning moisturisers. Vaseline Total Moisture works  as  a moisture multi-vitamin to replenish the  skin with 100% of the daily hydration and essential nutrients the  skin needs, Vaseline total moisture Cocoa Glow on the other hand is rich in pure cocoa extracts extract that penetrate deeply into the skin to sooth away roughness and dark spots, igniting the skin’s natural glow.

Both Variants are available in different pack sizes in neighborhood stores and supermarkets around you.

See more photos of what happened at the launch.

The products being launched; Vaseline total moisture and Vaseline total moisture cocoa glow

A cross session of media personnel at the media launch being pampered at the spa
Mr David Okeme, speaking at the launch

James Inglesby interacting with the media personnel at the launch

24 comments:

Was expecting to see bonario here oh! As em de always use vaseline ease off stress. Heheh

wow... goody good

BONARIOS FAVORITE PRODUCT.

Was invited,but couldn't make the trip to Lagos.

BoldKid said...

Aww nice 1. Bnn using the Cocoa Butter 4 2yrs nw and its good. Big ups!

Sure Vaseline is good

Lindy pls post my coment oooh!

Hmmmm yaa hhhmmmm

YEEPA: Mercy Omo London strips Nak£d To Wish The Eagles Luck In Brazil see photo here

Great news for bonario the CEO of the wankers group of companies.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Is d new product compactible with wanking? JustAsking

Phinarime said...

Good!

ᵐᵉ liky

BRIGHTINO said...

Hahahahahaha. U read my mind. Please Vaseline, Don't forget to give BONARIO a treat too. He is your biggest consumer. Lol Check all the pics of chubby ladies on LIB especially toolz and check his comments and u will understand why. I'm sure he will appreciate at least 5 cartons of vaseline more than a spa. I'm sure he has" special" places he applies his.

Sorry bonario next tym but Linda gotta pay

Vaseline Cocoa is woow for dark skin.i use it n I love it

Dats my cream.I lov ya

Ajambene!

WHAT OF VASELINE HEALTHY EVEN TONE. VASELINE HEALTHY EVEN TONE, the one with the pink cover. Its really getting scarce.

@BOBO_EDO said...

Looool... Foool...

@Bobo_Edo

I know some of u r loving this vaseline because of the things u use it for, for example as a L*******t......hehe

XDON D DON

I know some of u r loving this vaseline because of the things u use it for, for example as a L*******t......hehe

XDON D DON

Dem do well...kelvincarez

Wat is "wanking" pls?.linda pls post dis, u too dey chop my comments.

Wot of vaslin fairness?d one wit pink cover.been luking for it.me love vesline