Photos: Beyonce shows her bare pregnant belly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 June 2014

Photos: Beyonce shows her bare pregnant belly

...and some people were convinced Beyonce didn't carry her baby. The couple not only shared the private home movie clip of their secret 2008 wedding on stage as they kicked off their On the Run Tour to a sell-out crowd in Miami last night, they also shared a video of queen Bey's bare pregnant belly and Jay Z holding her lovingly from behind…so sweet! See the instagram video after the cut...

99 comments:

Hmmmmmm #bright bravo#

All you idiots who said our QUEEN faked her pregnancy, may thunder fire you. #gay anonymous#

Bow down bitches.

Really?...:-(

belinda said...

Oya! amebo's talk. Unhappy with ur lyf wnt to infect sm1else

Tiwa savage over to you.

They must av hrd wat ppl said abt Bey wen Kelly rowland showd her bare pregnant belly. I think dis pic is a responce

Why is she deciding to show it now? Hiss.

They can photoshop or video shop anyone's face to anyone's body nowadays

i vividly remember how dat same FREEZE dat blasted ectera last night slandered ,mocked beyonce on radio on her havin a belly fold during an intetview in australia! i wonder how e feels now knowing he nd other haters was all wrong!!winch!

PURPLE said...

To what end please?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww...rumour mongers will b put to rest..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Abeg this video is not clear, i dont still believe them

sparkle said...

they should go en sleep already!

#watching my favourite telenovela LA PATRONA

They are trying so hard to buy the hearts they have lost..... I hope it worked though.

I know d beyloonies will probably jump on me but, der's such a thing called Prosthetics. It's used in movies...figure it out...

PRETTY GIRL said...

And some ignorant fools will still say she didn't actually carry her baby, not even if they 'saw' how she pushed out Blue Ivy...And how they released it because they're trying to copy Kim & Kanye... .SMH
That Picture is so Adorable Btw!

I dnt care to know or see ur bloated tummy! Its too late! Why show it now........always competing! So childish! Agggrrrrhhhh!!!!!!!

Wow, I was one of the doubters!! Wow!

AMOKE said...

Hahaha! Don't I just love this couple!Answering all haters questions. They have no time for petty talk. I'm sure they blew their fans minds with these vids. #CAN'TSTOPLOVINGTHECARTERS#SORRY HATERS

When the doubter speak, always remember "silent is golden" and only time will tell. Well done Bey.

Ooooooh please I'm tired of dis jay Z nd Beyonce drama. Let dem go nd hug wet transformer for all I care. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda am sorry for bringing up this post on here concerning a topic about a man who says there is no God,an anonymous boasted of illuminating and setting himself ablaze not me,since I save a living and you boost of ur unfound truth,the devil that you serve, threaten and challenge the God I save to a duel,let's watch how your life will turn out from this moment starting from today, for calling my God a dead God. You will come to lindas blog to retract your words,only then will you be free.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Irritant gay boi

Lmao....tiwa go soon release her own.hate dat bitch called tiwa

If you believe this you will believe anything you idiots. Graphics, video shop, photo shop are too easy to make anything look real now.

Humans cud juz b so vry vry annoyin! U wia sayin she dint carry her baby nw a video waz released 2 prove she did... Nw u still sayin it cud ave bin photoshopped or anyfin... Shey u wan make she bring am 4 una rum?? Abi juz bcos she didnt feel lyk broadcastin her baby bump den means she dint carry d baby??
Dia ris God tho.... Yanmayanma*

Why is she. Deciding to show all this picx now what is she trying to prove that their lives isn't fake pls excuse me Kim is more real than this pretender

All of a sudden these every intimate vids of the notoriously private couple are EVERYWHERE!? They will do anything to sell tickets!,,,and FYI the tickets sales wasn't sold out that stadium was empty as hell, go to Sandra rose blog to see haha

U re 2014 fool....

OMG!!! Blue Ivy is how old again???

I like Beyonce and Jay-Z but can they please stop all these acts!!

we've almost if not forgotten about the belly flop but now that Kelly debut's hers you think it's time to revealed yours.....plus Kim K and Kanye showed their wedding pictures and then bam! yours surfaces

is it coincidental or are you playing a losing game.

THERE IS A REASON FOR EVRYTHING.......... A REASON DEY RE BRINGIN OUT DIS PICS TO D PUBLIC

I appreciate when a celeb does not submit to the pressure from the majority all in d name to prove herself/ himself right. .j it shows they can control d info they put out there despite d evil rumor against them.Iit means never believe what rumor has!

Beyonce no carry belle O... Make una no believe dis lie abeg... E dey smell

I am still waitnig for jay z to step on a rapper's toes so dey cud expose him.. Dis nigga and his wife lie a lot... Jeez

Linda u urself watch dt video? If she can show her vows, why did dt baby bum part last as 2 second even b4 I coould realise. Wat goin on, had to go to instagram to replay it over n over again, and now am finally convince she did carry her child, cos I dnt think show us a video wth a huge baby bum will hurt, after all we hve seen d wedding after years of hiding it. Not hating queen B but dis her new obsession of trying to fool pple should just stop already pllllssss

THE LAW

Nawa so dey have gone to extent of videoshopping or photoshopping to lie again... My dear u can never be perfect.. U lie

This is so funny.... What everyone in america saw... And she was pregnant.. Are u for real??? Beyonce nice try

LINDA ABEG THIS IS FAKE... If its real we wud here it frm a proper source

This proves NOTHING!!!!!!! With all the money they have, they can get the best technology available to man to fake a pregnancy. It happens every day in movies...how gullible are people, self...this is clearly movie magic. People who attended the concert says they pregnancy clip didn't last more than 5 seconds before something else came up... hmmmm I beg i!!!

Photoshop at its peak. Too late. Too bad. Why can't you show the whole pic? Why is it cut in half? Kim Kardashian and Ciara own..we saw it growing. We saw all the signs of pregnancy. Abeg try harder next time. Mtschew.

CHIKITO said...

C'MON BEY, ALL THIS FOR ATTENTION? STILL MAD AT KIMYE FOR TAKING UR SPACE OR JUS JELOX COS KELLY SHOWED HER BABY BUMP FOR THE WORLD TO SEE?

NOW WHICH WOULD I RATHER BELIEVE? A LIVE VIDEO FOOTAGE OF A CRUMPLING BABY BUMP OR AN IMAGE THAT IS RELEASED YEARS LATER WHEN ALL POSSIBLE TRICKS CAN BE DONE WITH A PHOTOSHOP AND COMPUTER? GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN 'A PCITURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS' RIGHT NOW, WITH PHOTOSHOP, 'A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND QUESTIONS' PLUS, WE KNOW U WORK WITH THE BEST CAMERA CREW/TECHNOLOGISTS SO UNTIL U EXPLAIN WHY UR PREGNANT BELLY CRUMBLED ON LIVE TV, I'M NOT BUYING THIS HONEY!

I'M SURE UR STILL DOING DAMAGE CONTROL FOR UR FAMILY, ALL THIS STARTED EVER SINCE THAT FATED ELEVATOR VIDEO WAS LEAKED. AND JAY CHEATING RUMORS. WITH THAT MEHN, I CANT TRUST U AND JAY, PERIOD.

Photoshop! And pls what are they even trying to prove.... this shows shes guilty... they should stop with the videos already....

I believe she carried Blue. Always have and always will.

comfort said...

As if I care...

Jade said...

This, all of this is getting tiring

EVA said...

I agree with u angela peter,why is it not clear? Did they snap the pics in the 60's? Even then pics came out clear

Kk oo.we don hear

Oh come on haven't you guys heard of prosthetics, worn by women, who claim to be pregnant, when they are not really pregnant smh!!! Please why wasn't this video produced, when people doubted, that she was pregnant, am getting sick and tired of Beyonce and Jay Z!!!! You guys should go on you-tube and type in "reborn babies" and also type in "Beyonce", and you would get some shocking revelations!!! Why are they now also releasing pictures of their wedding, they are jealous of Kim and Kanye, now they are suddenly not so private anymore!!! Why can't Beyonce, just come out and say she wasn't really pregnant, and that she and Jay Z used a surrogate, aint no shame in that, because she didn't want to ruin her illuminati body, bloody nonsense!!! And if they don't have any thing to hide, why is the video grainy, not very clear and photoshopped, gullible people, that would believe anything!!! Anybody that insults me, you are insulting your family, descendants and generation, jeez!!!Linda babes, post my comment!!!Whizman

Nice reply..rotfl

Buhahahaha *falls off chair* Tiwa and Teebillygoat, over to una hehehehe

Nothing like videoshopping idiots.

Bliss said...

IDIOTS...YOU NO DEY WATCH WHITE MOVIES..THEM STILL DEY SHOW BELLE FOR PREGNANCY..DONT MEAN THEY ARE REALLY PREGGERS..GROW UP, PHOTOSHOP IS REAL!!!

Bliss said...

IDIOTS...YOU NO DEY WATCH WHITE MOVIES..THEM STILL DEY SHOW BELLE FOR PREGNANCY..DONT MEAN THEY ARE REALLY PREGGERS..GROW UP, PHOTOSHOP IS REAL!!!

Bliss said...

Y r some folks so particular about bey not being pregnant. Let her bee. Different strokes for different folks mehn. She has a right to her privacy abeg. Taking panadol for somebodys headache.......mscheew

God bless u EVA, i taught it was just me that noticed

It's a fake belly. Why is he covering it? You can see Kelly's on all sides. She did not give birth to her daughter. She would have been on the cover vogue. It's not like her not to show her beautiful body. C'mon you worshippers. Bey ain't perfect!

Bey likes competition and who is she competing with? No one for now than kim...kim's wedding pix broke record for most liked instagram pix and then she decides to bring hers out to take the shine off kim, bey you lie, kim still has an edge over you bey in regards to motherhood, she carried the pregnancy and we all saw it, you didnt let us see urs,abegiii go and siddon, u dont know what carrying a baby for nine months feels like,....go n ask kim to give u some true life experience lectures

Pretty girl laugh at yourself ignorant fool. Idiot

Y do u hate her? What have she done to you?

And who cares if u hate her, she doesn't even know u exist, keeping hating and she will continue making her money. Folks like you motivates her.

Who really wants to catch your fake broke ass. You are tired of their drama and you had time to comment. Is you that should go and hug transformer and sleep.

let them be deceiving themselves there awon oniramu somebody. they are only fooling themselves. bey who doesnt wear cloths all of a sudden she was wearing cloths during pregnancy. why did she not show the baby bump then why now? 2 deceivers mschew nansense

For more defined waists, check out page on instagram @barenecessitiesng for your orthopaedic latex waist cincher

Why would u call Tiwa a Bitch. The fact that you can afford an android phone doesn't mean you should talk like a derailed being on social media.

I believe Bey carried ivy in her belly,because she dnt release pics den but decides to now is her business and am sure she got her reasons,dose of u criticizing her,shud hush it cos watever u say won't change who she is,she is a legend,an entertainer,a businesswoman,a wife,a mother,she is so freaking talented,and she is everytin u wanna be,so u haters shud just shut d f**k up and get a life

James said...

Keep convincing your gullible self that that flat abdomen, which infamously folded back in when Beyonce was taking her seat before an interview is enough proof that she carried that child.

Watch the video again and pause it right at the bump. Check her navel, did you see what I saw? Fake bump. That's plastic, Jay tried to cover the belly much more than he's suppose to. I smell dead fish. They such stupid couple

Local idiot. Seems you never heard of photoshop. Didn't we all see the folding belly? Didn't we all see Kim Kardashians swollen feet? Abegi. The person wey carry the pickin know jor.

Who's 'our' queen?oloshi

After how many yrs?nonsense

Weda she carry d pikin or nt,blue is stil her child...... Ds dia tour ve given dem mad moni

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

I bow! How come it's now coming out after all these while and please she is the only woman on earth who was pregnant only in her stomach, even as fake as Kim is, u could tell she was really pregnant, I love Bey but no bi she born that pekin period! Still don't believe it. # no hating tho

Hate her, while she smiles all d way to d bank. Like she gives a hoot abt ur feelings!

which secret dem go expose again?

C.E.O

Ok o

Amaka said...

She can still be pregnant a second time and show her baby bump for the world to see. We want the present not the past. Does it even matter. Thank God they have Blue Ivy after all.

nanex said...

Not really interested, not a fan. Tell me abt swit natural K Row.

Beyonce has been pregnant a few times, problem is miscarriage...people wondered if she was the one who carried Blue Ivy to term. The folding pregnancy video raised red flags...

And you all believe this utter balderdash? Take an even closer look at the pictures again. But really who cares about all this crap??

What are dey trying 2 prove nahh??/
We are over dis already, dis cant change peoples opinions about her preggo ish. Dose who believed still believe & does who didnt....HEY dey still dnt believe dis. So Bey kill it
Ur next pregnancy u can bear it out 2 kill d curiosity. Till den SEAL IT!!!!

NJ said...

True..

NJ said...

Personally, I didn't see anything. Why make that part just 2 seconds?? They should post a longer video! Mcheeeeeeeew!

NJ said...

Yh, we know about the miscarriages. What we're arguing about is whether she carried Blue by herself.

It's actually so funny seeing how shallow many people can be! Because you saw an unclear short video clip of what you thought was beyonce's stomach. Know this, there is no celebrity that will ever decide to carry a pregnancy and hide her baby bumb or disguise it to point that people are unsure. there's none!

MissBusyBody said...

Beyonce is getting annoying....

Gosh you guys are sooooo pathetic..... I dare this stupid linda ikeji to post my comment. Glorifying a talentless pisswhore, am sure the person that made that comment is 100% just like k kartrashcan. How dare u even compare that public toilet to Beyonce. They don't even belong to the,same sentence

Pls stfu who the hell is she competing with, she is a self made millionaire. Or is it that infected trashcan u guys keep glorifying in this useless site

Kim is more real, what an idiot, am sure u r a constant dick sucker, like ur idol latrinshan

Shes wearing prosthetic, I still believe its fake

GOD BLESS PHOTOSHOP!!!!!

*eyes rolling*

Shut up u stupid morons.tiwa is an idiot

I like your comment. You nailed it.

Somethings are not what they seem. Just wondering what made a baby bump crumbled on live video. A day will come when an insider will tell the truth.

Ted fuck u she don't need ur heart she's got at least a billion people who love her natter Wat!

damilola fambegbe said...

Awww cute

Fake