Official pictures from Bovi - Man On Fire UK Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 June 2014

Official pictures from Bovi - Man On Fire UK Show

The Bovi - Man On Fire show held on the 26th of May at the Indigo o2 in London. See more photos from the gig after the cut...

48 comments:

1. Bovi Bovi... I laf weneva I see him, even witout him sayin a word. Funy dude

1. Me too.the guy's face is just funny*laughing*

2. Am so happy for this dude God has taken him to the next level thumbs up bovi #bright bravo#

3. Hhhehehhehee..see their faces..I can imagine wat he said.lol..must ve cracked their ribs..#thumbsupBovi..luv his jokes anytym

4. Aww! I missed it ni sha!

#Pesty

5. Go man, keep doing nigeria and africa proud.... May God continue to bless ur huzzle....

6. I dont c em as bin funny so dnt kw y dem yaffn dia..... Next plz

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

1. U apparently v no sense of humour. Bovi is hilarious

7. Ok... I also see he's added some weight; smiling to the bank things.
    Good for him hey!

* My R1.50c comment *

8. Kc presh evrytime u de whine waist like woman.....gi na onynx abu nwanne?

9. Ok... I also see he's added some weight; smiling to the bank things.
    Good for him hey!

* My R1.50c comment *

10. Wooow. Lovely pictures. . Seems dey al had nice tym

11. Nice pics..Kcee is jst evri wia..more money..Bovi is doin big tinz..........................#KingOfKings

12. It,can only get better for Bovi
    Kcee's complexion brighter than his future.

13. Seen,heard,unto d next. Linda,I just heard a breaking new dat prof Dora of nafdac is dead,pls get us info on dat

14. Seen,heard,unto d next. Linda,I just heard a breaking news dat prof Dora of nafdac is dead,pls get us info on dat

1. Anon 5:25. Why cnt u just wait till u see d obituary? Huh??????? Or hear d news? Insteada sending lin to go sniff around. Na u wan kill am?

15. Bovi, weldone. I love this guy.

CoolDiva speaks!

16. Looks like it was so much fun! Everytime London, never in SA! Diariz God ooo! Lol!

17. Bovi bovi such a clown can only imagine de hilarious jokes he told lol

18. Money making tinz. Weldone Bovi

19. Massive turn up. Kudos Bovi!

20. Adunni Ade ooooo... I sight you

21. Nigerians full London ooo... Kcee gay

22. Bovi dey try no be small...Oluwa continue to bless his hustle!
    Unilag Student sextape leaked!

23. So which of them is dating that dorcas shola fapson saw them at fulham for the nig vs scotland match....is it him or banky w??

24. 9ce show..Bovi is now a big boy!!!.... By @successralu

25. BOVI COME TO TEXAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASEEE!!!!!!!!!! HOUSTON TO BE PRECISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

26. I was there! Awesome show. Bovi and Buchi are legends

27. Nice photos from Bovi show, kcee looks nice.
    VIA TECNO B3

28. Waoo, so much fun. Filled environ. Evidence of good work not dat type AY did nd evry where was all empty.

29. Looking at bovi alone, I laff n when he starts talking...... Keep soaring high

30. With the way they are laughing that means Bovi really did well...funny guy

31. this dude is really doing well
    great show. wow crowd

32. Bovi lovely nd funny as well oh men see d massive turn up bovi I hail ooo God will continue to upgrade u ijn

33. I am happy for Bovi, he finally found where his talent is and God is helping him to grow. His best is yet to come. I am a big fan.

34. Bovi all you need to do is shine your eye on stage and I'll laugh

35. Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature...

36. I like his jokes

37. Awesome event...I was there.