Rapper Phyno reacts to photo of himself and Kcee talking closely | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Rapper Phyno reacts to photo of himself and Kcee talking closely

The pic above showing rapper Phyno and good friend Kcee talking closely at the MAMA nominees party in Lagos went viral yesterday. Fans went crazy with the photo saying that the two men were kissing but Phyno says its the camera angle.
C'mon, if they wanted to kiss, will it be in public? See another tweet after the cut...

254 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 254 of 254
Steveosky 4 Real. said...

U had the time to zoom the pic? Then u must be Anony Gay

U ended up not making a point bro.. Think B4 u write

Ewwwwww Nigga's be Gay bad timely wen KCee has denied his wife buh come 2 think of it dey both dress like faggots esp Kcee wif d TIRO wey e dey like rob 4 eyes nd 2 meni colour dressing nd shining clothes hehehe *Lipsealed* Aunty linda troway my comment o

(while ur still alive they will realse ur sex tap.. )E noro na uwa e realse re gi sex tap gi.. Phyno don't mind them.. You even sang bout this be4 this incident.

~~Marilyn

Lol@ Alobaam.. Don't mind these Anony gay fools here wanting to convert him to gay by fire by force..

Infact Kcee looks more GAY dan UTI lmao

And you are!?? To say they are kissing makes you look stupid ..

Another Anony gay!!

You need to wash that face with acid, then am sure u will see clearly.. Nkita

Yes ooo. #TeamPhyno#..

And what does that make you? Straight or ???? Watch your words buddy

KASS said...

Wait!!! Da'Grin's ghost sighted..... D image with eye glasses

Are you gay,to know they are one?

How you take know?

You are wrong,a baby is too pure and innocent to ave such thoughts.

deliverance needed urgently

Ewu,or else you have caught them naked on the bed,or were doing it with them then stfu

Niggaz b living large nd haterz b hatin.... By @successralu

You?

They were definitely not kiSsing,and how on earth is his closed,i only see two guys talking closely together in a place with loud music..nigeria and there bad minds.

Obvious to you??this gay law,will so put innocent men in trouble and the main gays will the ones ranting here.

Pictures do lie.

Are you speaking from. Experience?

Stfu,there lips were not even touching.

Ndi ra aha cho ri gi,nomind them alobam,is just the burden of fame.

Ndi ara na akpo onye ara,onye ara...............ha choo iri my guy.......mana atrusturum my guy na ndi niile meere ya 30 na oga eme ha 40.....Maka ghost mode di involve kpom kwem.
Nwa Abakpa niike adiri eme ife umuazi
Phyno Nwanne m............ha amaro na ibu anu kporo nku na-agbawa onu.

goldprecious said...

*ROTFLMAO* I dunnoo ooooooo. Hmmmmmm

Those. People who claim is a camera angle pls, pls go see an eye specialist. We fail to understand that being gay in Naija now is no longer a secret not even the anti gay bill that can stop them, Kcee and that fag, we knew them like wise Wizkid, welcome to Naija show business happy endings with homosexual musicians coming out and doing their things in public claiming camera angle .

They are gay, Why this phenom de close his eyes?

Is he your partner?hater!

Am nt surprised 2.Na them sabi jared.

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

I think it's just the angle at which the photo was taken. Even if they were gay, they most definately won't be kissing in public na....
The Travails Of A Busty Girl- click my name to read more.

Lets be mindful of our use of language.Mattew 5:22 warns dat whoever calls his brother a fool will be in danger of hell

ayeEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

With eyes closed. Chai! Diaris God o. His ear is in d oda side. U can lie for africa

I don't believe this shit... I think its a motion pix

Na wa o Linda. And na wa for camera angle too. If u want to talk closely with someone isn't it their ear u should face

Dis is unfair abeg phyno is no gay so u people should stop all dis rubish

What I hv come to realise is dat u only hate on pple greater than u.so kp talkn bout igbo not ibo

Jade said...

Drop your comment and move on! No need to throw insults. Oh i forgot! U are one of those who don't have an opinion until someone else comments. Anoni nonsense

Jade said...

No I am not an albino and i don't see how albinism is related to this post.

Jade said...

Ok guys, say what you see! I have said mine. Or will you force me to c through your eyes? Just so rude and spitting insults even when its not necessary, abi na Phyno dey comment as anoni?. Either way,MY EYES,MY OPINION

Jade said...

You that has eyes,say what you see! Or don't u have an opinion? Stop sounding like a frustrated being.

Anonymous 11:40pm don't undastand u re u saying meaning of GAY is FOOL or calling sum1 GAY is d Same tin as calling sum1 a FOOL d bible quote does not apply Abeg.E no follow 4 dis se nero

icebankz.. said...

APPLE Kcee is so f**kin str8....ask ur mum

na wah oooo,thay cant kiss in public,is camera angle plzzzz,amibos......

Dizzy said...

Na wa!!! The person that took the picture, really did a good job, No be Mouth to Ear again, na now Mouth to mouth whispering.. Wounder which angle the person took it maybe be Angle 90. This one pass be careful O.

Is ur father a bastard??

Gloriaify said...

Dumb ass like u, wat has his origin gat to do wif d pic? Ajo ife!

presh said...

*thinking aloud * always thought kcee was gay... but pyhno hell no....

me am even kinda confuse, is only God and both of them dt knows wt they are doing.... or posibly they were high and forgot its in public sha... but na for their back pocket... pls someone shud help me tell star africa dt am tired of watching d same mizik.. they shud b versartile

@ eldreams,, its very obvious u are/were very dull in school dts y u cant type all ur comment once. am getting tired of ur wannabe attitude on this blog.. trying so hard to belong

ok, looking critically at this pix, its very obvious that phyno wasnt whispering into kcee’s ears, we’re not fools so dont blame camera angle… was kcee opening his mouth to listen to your whispers???? somborry say something!!!…. welln this is my verdict! phyno freaking kissed (or made an attempt to kiss kcee) with his eyes shut (im sure they both didnt know that the cameraman was only doing his job of snapping celebs without their consent)……lmao

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 254 of 254   Newer› Newest»