Tinie Templah announces Wizkid as special guest on his UK tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Tinie Templah announces Wizkid as special guest on his UK tour

UK rapper Tinnie Tempah's UK tour begins March 30th at The O2 Arena in London and he took to Twitter today to announce that Wizkid will be a special guest...great stuff!!

57 comments:

1. I love Wizzzzzy !! Loke loke baibeee! I love young
      people progressing.God bless ur hustle and every
      genuine hustler out there including moi! I dey
      hustle ok clothes for school to sustain mysef and
      its really moving! :D

must see:-naked photos of female banker
      who fucked customer to open bank
      account exposed (18+ only) see photo here

2. Nice one.
    It keeps getting better for Nig entertainment industry

1. The guy for sure is going places.A big congratulation to Wizkid.

3. Wow! That's a good one for wizkid and 9ja artists, the music industry is moving forward

1. Alloy, grown man like you is suppose to be at work right now doing something. But you choose to fly from one blog to the other;commenting on every post. Is it because of the xmas bonanza or what? Chai poverty na bastard

2. @alloy I swear down u be mumu must u comment?gosh! Ow does dis help music industry?u just 2 dull 4 my likein mumu of life

3. Wow! Y'all are tripping big time!!
      Leave Alloy alone. How do you know he's commenting on every blog????? I see,cos your Basically STALKING Him!!!! Go get a life!! At anon 5:43,must u comment as well?
      Obviously y'all have too much time on ur hands to go through everything thing Alloy posts. I guess y'all are his GROUPIES cos you've made him ur celebrity by obsessing over everything he does
      Love me some Wizkid!! Shouts @ from Houston "T" baby.

4. I wonder why people choose to die over someone elses headache. Plz, is he using your MB to comment? Why Alloy everywhere? He is doing what makes him happy, learn to let him be or better still jump into an incoming vehicle if you can't afford to mind your business without Insulting him.

4. Not so suprised... Dey'v bin avin a vry gud relationship over d years. Gud thin tho

5. I call this elevation..... Congrat man....

6. I love Wizzzzzy !! Loke loke baibeee! I love young people progressing.God bless ur hustle and every genuine hustler out there including moi! I dey hustle ok clothes for school to sustain mysef and its really moving! :D

7. I need to download this guy album like tonight.....

8. ............................I hear.....................

9. Mm.. Nyc 1 for 9ja music industry .. He has performed wit wizkid some years ago.. Notin new in dat.. E shud try sumtin diff.. Jst saying.. Wizzy loke loke

10. Nigeria entertainers souring high. good.

11. Ok oh we don here!!!!

12. Linda which one be templah!

13. Really great stuff

14. Gud 4 him...#blackmamba

15. Linda u no get Gist dis afternoon?

ONEBLOODY.

16. Good for him

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

17. Abeg I won hammer lyk wizkid oooo! Na 4 which market I go fit buy the jazz! Lolzzzz

18. Lindodo pray for me o.I went for interview today,@ least,if I gget the job I'd stop constituting nuisance here*cheers*

19. Linda i am sure its a typo but the heading says Tinie Templah.....its Tempah

20. Love dem both..

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. @iam princiano

24. I got so many clothes,I keep some @ my Auntie's house! Now I drive by the bus I used to run for!😄😄 I luuuv Tinnie Tempah

25. Almahroof Mubaraq21 March 2014 at 07:21

That's great, My man Wizkid

-Starman

26. HA! wizzy olenu bi anytin! Olorun,lo n se fun e joor.ko kan aye!

HARYPOTA!

27. linda na tempah which one be templah

28. @baby T frm houston dnt mind dem alooy haterz..na bunch of lazy BASTADZ dat re sick of their freakn low livez..they shud continue stalkin ooo@least lindodo go don mark ma name fo 100k..*dancing chinko zi*

29. Tempa is an Igbo guy…google it.