Rosabon personal loan without collateral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Rosabon personal loan without collateral

Children school fees, house rent payment due, need to pay for an unexpected expense? With Rosabon Personal Loan, you can meet all your financial payments, whilst repayment plan has been structured in a way that it does not burden you. Give them a call now!

33 comments:

1. Sounds so good
    Hope its without collateral as they claimed

2. omo ninja go take am 4 granted

3. Mehn, this will definately benefit business men..... Am feeling this people already.....

4. Wow! Linda dear this seem to be the best advert I have seen on this blog

5. I hope as dem dey give out any hw make dem knw say na naija people dem dey give..... We knw dey use money play o....

6. Rosabond Ke??? My boss still regrets Y he took der loan

(born again child says so)

1. Why? Pls tell me before I go for a losn there

7. Good to hear... Personally don't like anything that has to do with loan.

8. Pay day loan. Read the finer details. The devil is in the details.

9. On my way dere tmw morning live.

10. Nothing good comes easy make una leave us naija pple

11. The ochonogor dynasty! Don't be fooled yall

12. Wack company! I dislike the COO arrogant fool. Chukwuma ochongor I am calling u out. Ass!

13. We go soon hear the testimonies.

14. Linda it's Rosabon and not Rosabond!!!! Haba. Please correct this asap!!! Afterall you were paid heavily.

1. U dumb sote parked car hit u,so dumb site ontop of Tv dey watch chair .@LPS say Linda correct spelling on time that she was paid heavyly Linda dint make any error, I expect foolish fawool n goat like u to say sorry to linda.tryn to discreadit linda. U need mopol slap for ur ugly face,linda tanx for accomodating neoratics like her.

15. Linda they forgot to tell you the interest rate that would be placed on the loan. Abi na charity organisation?

16. Now that they hv finished destroying their economies, and roping their people in perpetual debt, these oyinbo people have renamed and repackaged themselves to continue their 'trap setting' in Nigeia.
    My people, abeg fear d apple with poison inside!
    God is our strength.

17. Debt is always sweet at the begining, and looks like an angel sent to answer prayers, but it turns into a demon that binds u in chains at the end, flogging and flogging, with no rest.

18. But linda how can we reach them. Cos i can't find any address

1. Your type will go for loan then disappear into tin air so your family will pay.

19. Money tales...hope I can take up to eternity...lol

20. Are u blind call the number....ur coment will be visible after aproval

21. I just called them, they are asking for collateral for business (ie financing a PO). Except it's personal ie receiving salaries etc that they don't ask for that. Please remove the NO COLLATERAL! Don't deceive people with that. Or at least clarify in your advert. Thanks

22. don't beliv dis

23. First its Rosabon not Rosabond linda,pls correct it. the company is not owned by oyinbo like some of u pointed out,its 100% Nigerian. secondly,there is interest rate but its very insignificant ,I would know cos of I have an existing loan with them. third,its a company that has been in existence for decades,they don't intend to start duping u guys today. so can we all snap out of this and be lil civilized?

24. Well I know Rosabon coz av taken a loan facility from them, it comes with interest but it realli is insignificant. Av never heard of Rosabon duping anyone o.

25. Dont mind them o, They will ask for 2 guarantor and also ask for their cheques.Not every one like people to know what they are going through so asking for a guarantee is exposing themselves. Learn from Redmoney. Salary earner all you need is you statement of account, payslip, letter of employment and Pension certificate if you have and cash will be in your account within 24hours.

26. I need a personal loan and its encouraging to know that they don't require any collateral.