Tinie Templah announces Wizkid as special guest on his UK tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Tinie Templah announces Wizkid as special guest on his UK tour

UK rapper Tinnie Tempah's UK tour begins March 30th at The O2 Arena in London and he took to Twitter today to announce that Wizkid will be a special guest...great stuff!!

57 comments:

NEXT!!!!!!

Nice one.
It keeps getting better for Nig entertainment industry

Wow! That's a good one for wizkid and 9ja artists, the music industry is moving forward

Not so suprised... Dey'v bin avin a vry gud relationship over d years. Gud thin tho

Luv dem both****

I call this elevation..... Congrat man....

I love Wizzzzzy !! Loke loke baibeee! I love young people progressing.God bless ur hustle and every genuine hustler out there including moi! I dey hustle ok clothes for school to sustain mysef and its really moving! :D

I need to download this guy album like tonight.....

............................I hear.....................

Pestero said...

Mm.. Nyc 1 for 9ja music industry .. He has performed wit wizkid some years ago.. Notin new in dat.. E shud try sumtin diff.. Jst saying.. Wizzy loke loke

good for u wizkid...

Nigeria entertainers souring high. good.

Ok oh we don here!!!!

Linda which one be templah!

samson said...

Really great stuff

Sweetest Pussy said...

Alloy, grown man like you is suppose to be at work right now doing something. But you choose to fly from one blog to the other;commenting on every post. Is it because of the xmas bonanza or what? Chai poverty na bastard

Gud 4 him...#blackmamba

gud

Linda u no get Gist dis afternoon?

ONEBLOODY.

Good for him

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

Nice one.

Congrats wiz

gud

Love Tinnie to bits.

Abeg I won hammer lyk wizkid oooo! Na 4 which market I go fit buy the jazz! Lolzzzz

dd said...

chaii!

Nice 1

@alloy I swear down u be mumu must u comment?gosh! Ow does dis help music industry?u just 2 dull 4 my likein mumu of life

FUNMINISTA said...

Lindodo pray for me o.I went for interview today,@ least,if I gget the job I'd stop constituting nuisance here*cheers*

Sylvonce said...

Yea! Nice stuff

Linda i am sure its a typo but the heading says Tinie Templah.....its Tempah

Janelicious said...

Pls!!!!

Igor said...

The guy for sure is going places.A big congratulation to Wizkid.

Lolz

Yea great stuff.

I love Wizzzzzy !! Loke loke baibeee! I love young
people progressing.God bless ur hustle and every
genuine hustler out there including moi! I dey
hustle ok clothes for school to sustain mysef and
its really moving! :D

must see:-naked photos of female banker
who fucked customer to open bank
account exposed (18+ only) see photo here

Good for him...

Love dem both..

i"m happy for him

Not new!!

@iam princiano

Loke Loke!

Hmmm. Good 1

Jade said...

I got so many clothes,I keep some @ my Auntie's house! Now I drive by the bus I used to run for!😄😄 I luuuv Tinnie Tempah

NEXT?

Sexy Curves said...

Wow! Y'all are tripping big time!!
Leave Alloy alone. How do you know he's commenting on every blog????? I see,cos your Basically STALKING Him!!!! Go get a life!! At anon 5:43,must u comment as well?
Obviously y'all have too much time on ur hands to go through everything thing Alloy posts. I guess y'all are his GROUPIES cos you've made him ur celebrity by obsessing over everything he does
Love me some Wizkid!! Shouts @ from Houston "T" baby.

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

That's great, My man Wizkid

-Starman

joycee said...

ok, next

HA! wizzy olenu bi anytin! Olorun,lo n se fun e joor.ko kan aye!

HARYPOTA!

linda na tempah which one be templah

I wonder why people choose to die over someone elses headache. Plz, is he using your MB to comment? Why Alloy everywhere? He is doing what makes him happy, learn to let him be or better still jump into an incoming vehicle if you can't afford to mind your business without Insulting him.

So?

Good for him.

@baby T frm houston dnt mind dem alooy haterz..na bunch of lazy BASTADZ dat re sick of their freakn low livez..they shud continue stalkin ooo@least lindodo go don mark ma name fo 100k..*dancing chinko zi*

Tempa is an Igbo guy…google it.