Rubbish. Must u expose ur stomach to show the world your baby bump? I don't really know what the world is turning into. It's now a thing of fashion to show baby bump. May the Lord have mercy on this our generation
That's a dumb question to ask cos if you had veins on your own hands, I wonder what you could do about it. Its really silly, childish, dumb to ask such a question. Let us see you create a fjnger...
78 comments:
Awwwww....tooo cute!!!she don dey mak pikin hungry mi...lol
Such a beauty! Rare to behold.
BUT WE CANT SEE IT VERY WELL
Awwww.... I want a baby too....
pretty woman.But is the bare belly show off necessary?
Was it not the same news u posted yday?
All the footballers and Comedians are busy marrying the BEAUTY QUEENS.
Ladies. always making a trend out of every falling whiskers
Oº°˚˚˚°º Ike gwuru
mstcheeew. wat do we do with ur baby bump pic
So beautiful... Wishing her safe/smooth delivery...
@Bobo_Edo
I love kalu uche... No homo.....
Wishing her and all pregnant women safe delivery
Lovely ring
MIS-CARRIAGE shall Never Come Near Thy Dwellings!! Safe Delivery Ma Dear... You Look Gorgeous!!
I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
All the best.
Her stomach looks pretty. I begin to see how beautiful her womb and the baby will look like. Uche shooting more goals. Goal number 2. Cheers. Engr E
She. ɪ̣̝̇s̤̥̈̊ reali a beauty queen I wish her. Safe delivery
Deem oh deem this girl is breath taking,deem so beautiful like my girl @ bliss.
Deem oh deem this girl is breath taking deem so beautiful like my girl @ bliss
All these Ballers nd thier eyes for beauty queens.
Lovely me likey!!!!
I rem a time wen there was no 'baby bump' frenzy and 'post baby bumb' craze!
Wetin come b our own?abi she wan born osama?
I don't think the husband ll like this.
Every body wan go naked?
She looks so good
Who enjoys s*x most men or women?
Pretty woman...fresh skin
Safe delivery
Footballer go ugly,wife go fine....then sperm decides the fate of the child*mtcheeew...@DamilareSMG
She luk so cute!me like her.
I wish u sage delivery deat
What's all this nonsense about showing off Peggy.Who knows how many guys sperms re swimming in there.....sphinx
all i can see is beautiful faces
Congrat u shall deliver safely in jesus name
Wow!! She even looks more beautiful when she's pregnant.
~~ Emy Brass ~~
Rubbish. Must u expose ur stomach to show the world your baby bump? I don't really know what the world is turning into. It's now a thing of fashion to show baby bump. May the Lord have mercy on this our generation
Nice one, sexy baby bump! mm
Congrats in advance......lol
She is so happy to marry an international football player.
Safe delivery
Lyk serzly?
Awwwn so cute
Lyk serzly?
It depend on how you source the errogeneous zones.I mean her gspot,clits and his dickhead.Both sha enjoys it.
It depend on how you source the errogeneous zones.I mean her gspot,clits and his dickhead.Their mood too.Both sha enjoys it.
I wish I cud answer dat question but wat does a virgin knw...hehehe..I will soon by his grace
Wishing her safe delivery.... Apinex
What's with the veins on her hands? Yuck? Y expose stomach? Abeg o. She's pretty tho
Bad belle so she shld b sad ryt na w ooooooo.
Safe delivery wifey
Fine lady
Wshn her safe delivery nd she luks pweety
U r a big agafu !
Mumu Lilian go and ask God okpo
That's a dumb question to ask cos if you had veins on your own hands, I wonder what you could do about it. Its really silly, childish, dumb to ask such a question. Let us see you create a fjnger...
Beautiful
I love bonario ...but bona are u a calabar boy ?
U dey show us baby bump, y u no show us the sperm highway? Safe delivery all the same
Hahahahaha this vein thing pain u ooo. U got veins too? Sure they are lovely. Kisses
Okpo knows Okpo lmao
SORRY YOU!
Does she bleach.....
Cos I see 50 shades of brown and white...
Just asking!
Passing............
She is a such a dumbass
linder are u treating pp speshar in dis comt zone
very beautiful ...
UNILAG BANS STUDENTS FROM DRIVING ON CAMPUS
Lilian d animal,u mst b a goat since its not human to hav veins,useless dog
Wia z my fiancé?
All d best 2 her.
This babe Is too cute? How on earth did adaeze yobo win mbgn with this babe in the competiton
I like steph so much she keeps her familiy life private. Unlike adaeze who is alway on social media with that her hubby that fucks anything In skirt
Yobo that has already started calling his girlfriends that his all alone in London
Sexy mama
linda......she gave birth on saturday 1st Feb.
Linda please post another pix tomorrow to remind us again o, thank you.
Nyc one
Congrats to her and her hubby
Beautiful, Congrats to them. May God see her through delivery.