The Jonathans wish Nigerians a happy Valentine's Day with new pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 February 2014

The Jonathans wish Nigerians a happy Valentine's Day with new pic

Presidential aide Reuben Abati shared the message and new pic on twitter this morning. Awww, see the love in our president's eyes...

116 comments:

They both look 'high' and sleepy...

Awh! see my President and wifey looking cutie..

Chika said...

No be small luv o

Wch kind clothe b dis? Dey look like cartoon characters

Linda i no see any love ooh but happy val to u too mr president and ur lovely wife

dhobiz said...

Lol nobi small love,patience be looking like his mother though

May said...

Heheheheheeee! No be only love in the eye.. Our presi be looking at her like 'patience be killing my vibe this val'! #kidding OoO#

Linda, u ar wicked. I cant even see d presidents eyes

Our presido di sharp!
......gee d piranha

Ijaw love

OmoJesu said...

Ewwwwwww, Iyanma!

Blehhh!!!!ds love aint inspiring 1bit!! clowns!!

seunLondon said...

Happy Val to all LIBERS ,,,Most especially to u Linda,,,London is red!!!......#SeunLondon

Igor said...

Happy Valentine day GEJ and Mama Peace.

Rubbish , jobless people wat has valentine got to do with governing d country.

Same to Τ̲̅Ñ’e Jonathans bt y dos Patience looks more like Τ̲̅Ñ’e president mother n not wife ni??

Romeo Without Juliet said...

9ice one Mr President.More greese 2 ur elbow.

p said...

mumu abati, will dis put food on nigerians table? mumu people. see mama peace - mutulaaaaaa

Same to him,where is our cake?

Zenki brown said...

I wish †̥hε̲̅M̶̲̥̅ same

Good of him
Wish he could also do same during Nigerian festivals like New yam and Osun-Oshogbo festival

haters-slayer said...

he sure do love his wife,and his so proud of her even though she's not presentable.well thats gud sha.

Change of attire dts gud

Stupid love of money

Wishing you same Oga jona. Make you and mama peace enjoy.

@BOBO_EDO said...

Stella Oduah's sack was a purfect gift... Love you, GEJ... #NoHomo....

@Bobo_Edo

YUK!!! Shameful pigs! Instead of them to fix Nigeria, they are focusing on Valentine's day. To hell with you

To spite Stella O..... abi. **lips sealed**

This Presidency is just so idle.

BRASS said...

I love jona' outfit, and the wife looks good too, with a nice smile.. HAPPY VAL' presido.

~~ Emy Brass ~~

Wish u d same Mr president. But val is not our problem o.

Where is the love linda????? #confusedface

lool! Linda, sarcasm suits you.

happy valentine too mr president

Nigerians don't need just messages , we need better governance .

I sight u my presido. We wish u bck a swit val plus i lyk ur igbo attire representing ndigbo in d building. I join tu baba to say one love

best combination

Abati o ni se.... Ku ise oooo

They look like occultists.. Especially jona with his magician's hat.. Happy valentine indeed..

I can't c his eyes, someone shld pls teach mama how to dress dat blouse is horrible

I see photoshoped faces *yinmu*

Soooooooooo sweet! Love you Mr and Mrs President.

See Jonathan looking like plastacine.

Goodluck Jonathan & his roommate.

Carl Einstein said...

Yes Linda, we see the love in his eyes. So, what's in her eyes?

they both need new stylist .....

with that eyes, in his mind he like "how did I end up with this woman!

Wow! Super cute. whoever says my president is not sexy mak keke napep jam e kumbe

Why isn't she wearing red, how do we know they are wishing us well.........lol

Eunice said...

Romio and Juliet

Our presido sabi luv o

Aymii said...

@Reuben Abati..........The one and only "Mouthpiece" of our Beloved( not so loved in some quarters tho.....) President. Lol

Happy Vals to our oga @ the top! ...On a day like today we also encourage him to mend broken fences, send valentine gifts to ex friends like OBJ, Rotimi Amaechi and Co....

Turning out to be a nice Valentines...;) Hit a sweet dough deal this morning.

On 2 The Next!

GISTME said...

The bros be lik Magician, Pela Tins :)

X said...

Awwwww...Our [photoshopped] charismatic President and his very sexy wife. Obama and Michelle got nothing on these two!

what are you wishing us valentines for? I'm pretty sure you got your wife a million dollar gift. You're failed president, you have failed Nigeria and you claim to be a christian you have failed God too. You have told us your agenda but where is the transformation? And you always say that you are not the
cause of the woes of Nigeria, that they were already
plaguing Nigerians before your election. But what
have you done to address them and implement your
so called Transformation Agenda? HOW CAN CORRUPTION WIPE OUT
CORRUPTION,AS LONG AS JONATHAN IS
CORRUPT THEN CORRUPTION WILL GROW
MORE AND MORE,ON THE CALL FOR THE
SOUTH SOUTH TO REPLACE HIM IN 2015,
THAT IS MADNESS,WHO REPLACE YAR ADUA
FROM NORTHWEST WHEN HE DIED?LET THEM
CLOSE THEIR ROBBING MOUTH,THEY HAVE
TAKEN FIRST IN CORRUPTION AND STEALING
IN NIGERIA,WHERE IS JAMES IBORI AND
ALAMASHIA,EX CONVICT AND CONVICTED
MEN,SOON JONATHAN WILL JOIN IN PRISON
COME 2015,IT WILL BE FROM PRESIDENT TO
PRISON.

One Love To Our Cool Headed Presido.. Happy Val baba!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

One Love To Our Cool Headed Presido.. Happy Val baba!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

poor photoshopping

kclub said...

Ochisco

Wow! That's great papa and mama

Linda did u see any eyes? U just dey find wetin u go talk.

DRAKULA

Racheal Banta said...

Sooooo they have time to do "pose and snap" for Valentine's day..... it is well.

Patience representin for the big girls. They get their love on too.

Na lie he is looking at her boobs.

Someone stays trying to ridicule this couple or it's self induced...either way they look ridiculous n 4 some weird reason;she seems more of a president than he does.

Tunde Eldorado said...

Valentines day, Mother's day, Father's day, Wedding day, Children's day, Christmas Day, Boxing day, Birth-day... Hmmm... Does anybody even think of the LAST DAY / JUDGEMENT DAY ???? Happy Weekend....... Eldorado

akinnux said...

Happy Valentine to the first family.

Happy valentine to my president n family. GOD bless Nigeria.

Love in which eyes Biko?? The closed one or which....... Ok His tomatoes jobs looks good our very own pai pai!!! Happy val Linda

Lol,,,Linda u funny ooo

We wish him too Bad Valentine's.

Wish our dear first family a lovely valentine!

God be with you our humble & meek president...

I Don Talk My Own said...

This Pic is so photoshoped ehn, but nice one though.

No be only to wish o...declare holiday, too.

Yea we hear u
*vanchuks*

I need at least electricity for this wish to be complete. 'eyes rolling'.

Shyla said...

Akwanga!! So tey e use red design his native for today

Buh GEJ fine pass Mama Peace...

See presido looking hot! Nice one! #photoshoptinz

Jimcateringservices said...

Which love? Can't see Nuffin

Wow!!! ♡ struck

Adorable Jewel said...

Which kind new pix???? Dis is dia normal pix jooo***Local pple******mama peace and gele!!!! Hope say she no de carry am sleep

Ohh please.

Ol's Network said...

photoshop at its worst. happy valentine to u sir

last baby said...

Thank u Mr President and first lady

abeg park

Naija babe said...

O boi. See photoshop @ work o! Joe is looking 28 here. Come o, i thought dey said this woman dint give birth, y is her stomach this big? Like someone who has given birth to 18 children in the past. Na wa o!!!! Happy vals day to u madam.

This pix was taken @ mama p's mother's burial.

In PH

Jona looks like a clown

Abeg make they face front and deal with the economy! Valentines day dey his calendar , jobless colorless personality . As the economy done dey RED , na valentine colour.

Same to them.

Rosie Said.......Stupid people!!!!! What has Valentine's day got to do with the price of fish or boko haram?.......comot for my face,shameless people.

Sharap there! Anofia! No home training. But sha, Dame Jona, when in heaven's name are you going to loose weight? This ain't healthy for you ma'am

metche said...

Papa Joe and Mama Patie, I throway salute ooo

These are types of clothes your parents can never afford for the rest of their lives. Omo ale jati-jati

that one dey sha.

Anonymous1.19 pm ........go and die!!!mscheeeew

AnnMarie said...

Mr President, lead us well

mide tewogbola said...

Ife wa gbona

@9:06pm. U see ur life? U. Were cussing anob12:02pm for saying something that isn't even insulting. Only for u to release the most epic insult yet, about Patient J being overweight? U must be on cheap drugs.

Choiiii. Ijapa ati yanibo.

Why your papa no fix Nigeria before dem arrive aso rock. Idiot. Before Jonathan reach aso u dey chop. Omo ale jatijati.

I beg no call those people name for where Nina Delta people dey. Dem be traitors. God will soon shame dem ijn. Amen

Hungry man shut that your toothless mouth. Your Fada and the males in your family will surely make prison one by one before they die. Useless person ur person give us light, ore/Benin road, Ibadan exp, east west roads, model airports, eliminating of 3rd party in fertiliser, rail transport been resuscitated, giving money to asuu to start resuscitated our universities etc. Idiot which one ur own president do. Fool.

can u c dis man is a bigger fool,wen d country is in cerious crises all he could think of is shwing nigerians dia picture of shame all in d name of val.Mr president u nid good advisers.

Look alike hahahaah cartoon faces

Ikponwa

Why do you think that when someone talks about a woman's weight, he talks with respect to her being attractive? Don't u think that he was referring to her likelihood of being obese which could lead to diabetes and other diseases? I don't support his idea of insulting people but u too shld Pls think well b4 commenting. Cheers

They be like those statue wey dey dey untop wedding cake.

Anon6:29pm. U are the one who should activate his/her discretion here. The context in which 9:06pm addressed the weight issue is berating and it doesn't depict a mindset of a person who's concerned about her becoming obese. And Unless u are the one who passed the comment and want to tell me otherwise, I think the comment reeks mockery. Btw this is anon4:15am. Am outta here.

No be small... See the leather wristwatch sef.