Stephanie Kalu Uche shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 February 2014

Stephanie Kalu Uche shows off baby bump

The former beauty queen is expecting her second child with husband, footballer Kalu Uche.

78 comments:

1. Awwwww....tooo cute!!!she don dey mak pikin hungry mi...lol

2. Such a beauty! Rare to behold.

3. Awwww.... I want a baby too....

4. pretty woman.But is the bare belly show off necessary?

5. Was it not the same news u posted yday?

6. All the footballers and Comedians are busy marrying the BEAUTY QUEENS.

7. Ladies. always making a trend out of every falling whiskers

8. Oº°˚˚˚°º Ike gwuru

9. mstcheeew. wat do we do with ur baby bump pic

10. So beautiful... Wishing her safe/smooth delivery...

@Bobo_Edo

11. I love kalu uche... No homo.....

12. Wishing her and all pregnant women safe delivery

13. MIS-CARRIAGE shall Never Come Near Thy Dwellings!! Safe Delivery Ma Dear... You Look Gorgeous!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

14. Her stomach looks pretty. I begin to see how beautiful her womb and the baby will look like. Uche shooting more goals. Goal number 2. Cheers. Engr E

15. She. ɪ̣̝̇s̤̥̈̊ reali a beauty queen I wish her. Safe delivery

16. Deem oh deem this girl is breath taking,deem so beautiful like my girl @ bliss.

17. Deem oh deem this girl is breath taking deem so beautiful like my girl @ bliss

18. All these Ballers nd thier eyes for beauty queens.
    Lovely me likey!!!!

19. lubby d'elmagnifico13 February 2014 at 15:34

I rem a time wen there was no 'baby bump' frenzy and 'post baby bumb' craze!

20. Wetin come b our own?abi she wan born osama?

21. I don't think the husband ll like this.

22. Every body wan go naked?

23. Who enjoys s*x most men or women?

1. It depend on how you source the errogeneous zones.I mean her gspot,clits and his dickhead.Both sha enjoys it.

2. It depend on how you source the errogeneous zones.I mean her gspot,clits and his dickhead.Their mood too.Both sha enjoys it.

3. U r a big agafu !

24. Pretty woman...fresh skin

25. Footballer go ugly,wife go fine....then sperm decides the fate of the child*mtcheeew...@DamilareSMG

26. She luk so cute!me like her.

27. What's all this nonsense about showing off Peggy.Who knows how many guys sperms re swimming in there.....sphinx

28. Congrat u shall deliver safely in jesus name

29. Wow!! She even looks more beautiful when she's pregnant.

~~ Emy Brass ~~

30. Rubbish. Must u expose ur stomach to show the world your baby bump? I don't really know what the world is turning into. It's now a thing of fashion to show baby bump. May the Lord have mercy on this our generation

31. Nice one, sexy baby bump! mm

32. Congrats in advance......lol

33. She is so happy to marry an international football player.

1. Bad belle so she shld b sad ryt na w ooooooo.

34. I wish I cud answer dat question but wat does a virgin knw...hehehe..I will soon by his grace

35. Wishing her safe delivery.... Apinex

36. What's with the veins on her hands? Yuck? Y expose stomach? Abeg o. She's pretty tho

1. That's a dumb question to ask cos if you had veins on your own hands, I wonder what you could do about it. Its really silly, childish, dumb to ask such a question. Let us see you create a fjnger...

2. Hahahahaha this vein thing pain u ooo. U got veins too? Sure they are lovely. Kisses

3. Lilian d animal,u mst b a goat since its not human to hav veins,useless dog

37. Safe delivery wifey

38. Mumu Lilian go and ask God okpo

39. I love bonario ...but bona are u a calabar boy ?

40. U dey show us baby bump, y u no show us the sperm highway? Safe delivery all the same

41. Does she bleach.....
    Cos I see 50 shades of brown and white...
    Just asking!
    Passing............

42. She is a such a dumbass

43. linder are u treating pp speshar in dis comt zone

44. Wia z my fiancé?

45. This babe Is too cute? How on earth did adaeze yobo win mbgn with this babe in the competiton

46. I like steph so much she keeps her familiy life private. Unlike adaeze who is alway on social media with that her hubby that fucks anything In skirt

47. Yobo that has already started calling his girlfriends that his all alone in London

48. linda......she gave birth on saturday 1st Feb.

49. Linda please post another pix tomorrow to remind us again o, thank you.

50. Congrats to her and her hubby

51. Beautiful, Congrats to them. May God see her through delivery.