Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Guess who?

One of the kids in the pic was one time the biggest artist in Nigeria...when I say big, I mean he was really big! Can you spot him in the pic? Who is he?

191 comments:

1. thats my junior brother #UCHEMAN

1. So Daddy Showkey na your younger brother.

2. Wake up bitch! Ucheman ko,Suleman ni. See ur big frying pan head

3. JenyKing Ekemzie........sharrap there

2. Fucking first to fucking comment

3. Daddy show key.?

4. I swear i have run of ideas..... Pls who....

5. Fucking first to fucking comment

6. Dis one na jamb question o...

1. No na WAEC question olodo like you.

2. Lolz d idiot no pass any of d two

3. Lolz d idiot no pass any of d two

4. Na Neco question. Yeye.

7. Let me take a closer look......

8. Fucking first to fucking comment
    Errm....
    Daddy showkey?

9. Daddy Showkey!!! I know i'm right.

10. My head wanna explode.....i dnt know d person jare
    Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
    Watch Video Here

OMG! Couple caught having sex in Public with No Remorse
    Watch Video Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
    Watch Video Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
    Watch Video Here

11. Even if I'm a spirit........hw can I kw.....lol

12. Aunty pls no idea, but can u tell us?

13. Nope can't spot him, but Linda dear you should be interacting with your readers sometimes o, so who is he?

14. his dr good luck ebele Jonathan

15. Daddy Showkey! Oya dance galala!

16. Is the shorter dude Daddy showkey pre dreads? LMAO! Linda I couldn't guess to save my life. Pls give us the answer.

17. mrdammy says:

Thats daddy showkey na

18. standing rear left is the famous DADDY SHOWKEY... any price for that?

19. Olu maintain of Yahooze fame

20. That should be Desmond Elliot, I guess.

1. No be only Desmond Elliot... Mumu answer!!

21. Somebody calling my name- SHOWKEY !!!! #MSM

22. If we get the answer correct, wetin you go give us? Lincoco ova answer.

nuttykid

23. Michael Jackson

24. Bonario's Father.

#Idon't want to guess#

25. That should be Desmond Elliot, I guess.

26. That should be Desmond Elliot, I guess.

27. Daddy Showkey..the eyes are still same

28. Waiting 4 LIBer's comments.

29. The boy on the left, Daddy Showkey

30. my bro and friend Daddy Showkey....second from left...nice one Linda..where u see this photo sef...u don turn FBI o!

31. Kanayo o kanayo

32. daddy Showkey #MEE

33. His name is Daddy Showkey..First Ï„̅☺ comment..

34. daddy showkey...see him eyes for dia!

35. Replies
    1. No be only Salvage na Sardine.

2. Nor b only Tiwa *Salvage* .mtcheww,I piri u for a Start....I mzt comment Syndrome nw hz a cure,u Shld try it

36. Lol, dunno who, can't figure it..

37. daddy showkey!!!!!!!.second to the left....I think i got this one right!...

38. @linda, that's dady showkey at d back.

39. @linda, that's dady showkey at d back. Heheheheheehehe, I got ur trick on dt @LYN

40. NA The GARALA crooner oooooooooo@dadyshowkey. @lyn I must knw that man anywhere I see him.

41. Its Dakore, d smallest girl

42. Linda this one na WAEC question o. I no fit even guess.

43. I think thats Daddy Showkey.... Linda give me a shout out if i am right...

44. Daddy Showkey, the little boy on the left...

45. dady showky ni joo

46. still thinking .................

47. I think is 2face
    ~DAMSEL~

48. Replies
    1. Oh lord!! Another stupid answer!!

49. linda dont be doing this thg like this. give us d name of his song or putr it in a sentence

50. Surulere Mehn.

51. Is that KSA????

52. Lil Wayne??? #VectorManiac

53. Daddy Showkey......... boy @ the left!!!!

Obinna A

54. Haruna ishola......lol

55. oboi!i had a very nice masturbat....ah i've been sex starved 4 long,filled and heavy...it was like a heavy laden was lifted off my shoulder...the cum was much...hehehe...linda rejoice wif me

56. Linda abeg tell us if u will. I no fit guess.

57. the smaller guy is Chidi Mokeme

58. Watin concern me nah

59. Daddy showkey,2nd from left

60. Daddy showkey the darker boy.

61. Daddy showkey the darker boy.

62. inspireify272B31203 February 2014 at 16:45

Tu Baba..2nd from left...d HOD head alone says it all

63. Daddy Showkey!!!!!!!!

64. The dude at second(from left) resembles my senior broda..lol

65. Second from left is Daddy Showkey.
    Femfal

66. daddy showkey

~toto licker~

67. abeg o linda who is d person, tell us.

68. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. http://ndidionuorah.wordpress.com3 February 2014 at 17:00

IS IT DON JAZZY

71. That's Daddy showkey, 2nd from left.. u can't miss that look of his lol. His eyes gave him out.

72. Daddy Showkey lol. 2nd from left

73. How are we supposed to know? Can they tell who we are from our baby pictures or did we grow up togeda????

74. How are we supposed to know? Can they tell who we are from our baby pictures or did we grow up togeda????

75. Wow!!! That's Daddy Showkey...standing second from left.

Hello friends! Pls visit http://www.sandemag.blogspot.com for your sports and entertainment news. :)

76. Could that be Daddy Showkey? Hehe #Mr Lucky

77. Replies
    1. Brymo ke? When did brymo started? Mumu

78. Its Daddy Showkey. (The dark young dude behind)

79. Daddy showkey.2nd from the left

80. Linda it's you.

81. That's a tough one oh...Lin lin me I no knw oh

82. Should be Davido. #HB

83. Linda ebi like say na you

84. Hahahahahaha na true oh! Na Showkey! See fine boy

85. looks like daddy showkey

86. Boko haram leader

87. Linda grandfather

88. Yea, dats daddy shokey, d second frm left

89. Emeraldo56@gmail.com
    Linda Ikeji

90. Linda, here's a tip. STOP DOING GUESS WHO BECAUSE NAIJA CELEBS (for some weird reason) NEVER FUCKING LOOK THE SAME WAY THEY DID AS KIDS! at least American celebs do. but the naija ones don't. you know d suffer suffer is too much for naija, when they finally make it they look so much better and way too different for anyone to be guessing. abeg. all I'm saying is it's a useless post idea.

91. I guess it's Olu Maintain.

92. Hahahahahahahahahahah,No idea.

93. Daddy showkey

Check out www.livinginlekki.wordpress.com for things happenings in lagos

94. I'm seeing ikechukwu's shape of head,na him?

95. Hi,
    The guy on the right handside (the taller one) looks like Frank Edoho (WWTBAM), I guess its him.

96. Hi,
    The guy on the right handside (the taller one) looks like Frank Edoho (WWTBAM), I guess its him.

97. daddy showkey has a really cute siblings.wonderful.he was not even a gheto kid

98. looks like meek mill

99. second from left is daddy showkey

100. second from left is daddy showkey

101. Dunno... but the boy on the left looks like Ikechukwu.

102. The guy second from lfet is Daddy Showkey. His real names are John Edafe Asiemo

103. How I wan take knw... I be witch??

104. its Frank Edoho of who wants to be a millionaire show>>

105. FRANK EDOHO OF WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE SHOW

106. FRANK EDOHO OF WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE SHOW

107. FRANK EDOHO OF WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE SHOW

108. its Frank Edoho of who wants to be a millionaire show>>

109. The darker boy's nose is like Daddy Showkey!!! Abeg, Linda who is he be telling us na don't leave us in the dark

110. Tiwa savage, d first girl.

111. THIS IS ALIKO DANGOTE