Photo of the day: Nollywood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

Photo of the day: Nollywood

The photo is too risque to put on the front page. See it after the after cut... 18+ please :-)

You guys know these actors and what movie this was?

373 comments:

1. Lolll,naija I hail thee

2. Nna mehnI don't know them, so who are they?o di kwa egwu.lol

3. Linda,nwa Ikeji!!!!!
    Hmmmmmmmmn

4. Linda u no go kill us. warris is dis?

5. Seriously I don't know,and I have not watched this movie bfor,

6. warisdiz?? hmmmm al for fame, d guy own gud coz hz a man, bt d gal shld b ashamed of herslf. haba dats so unladylike.

7. They must ve given demselves some real gud f***king after shooting d scene

8. This guy knows all the prostitute in Sunderland

9. warisdiz?? hmmmm al for fame, d guy own gud coz hz a man, bt d gal shld b ashamed of herslf. haba dats so unladylike. hauzubilahi

10. Like is this a movie or what???
    STAR-BOYY

11. WTF? This is Crazy! Haba so children can't even watch nollywood Movie Anymore! I guess dis is Room 016 whatever it seems I once watch the thriller! Smh

12. Ikebe squad I guess... Afrocandy's new movie

13. Dis is absolutely crazy!

Jee

14. Nice! sensual

15. Chineke!! Am nt 18 oº°˚ ˚°ºo Can't watch lol..Wic movie is dis plzzz?

16. Nollywood chai! This is getting serious..forget its film that guy loves his position right there..

17. Y we too dey copy copy? stereotype.

18. All in the name of acting....Rubbish

19. USELESS PPLE!!!!!!! Nde iberibe

20. What the f*ck, GROSS they aren't even sexy or attractive

21. This is hot! I love it

22. Na waoooo, nolly wood is somtin else now

23. Na wa o. Nollywood don dey turn sodom and gomorah. Lord please have mercy I pray

24. His name is Vincent

25. Haba! This people should fear God.

26. Yeeppaaa , linda what is this again

this Nollywood shit self
    #Stainless post from my nokia touch lite
    first to comment sha

27. Mehhhhhnnnnnnnn *covers face* I dint see anytn...lol

@Bobo_Edo

28. Haha dis nollywood don corrupt finish

29. ɪ̣̝̇ș film tricks. Who told u ɪ̣̝̇ș film tricks? Look at it closely

30. His name is Vincent

31. I thought he was a good boy. Cheii Naija don bold ooo

32. Jesus!!! this is so bad,what are they acting? God help us o...dunno what this life is turning to again o

....PHIL....

33. This is sexy.lol

34. LOL! i cant laff!

35. Lololol..,,,,,,Nigeria Movie and there stupidty I wonder when dey will learnd to Use there brain..One Word for Dis... MUMU

36. Lol!!!!!nollywood....smh

37. Hmmmn! What a naked man and woman! anonymous foul no comment? Queency noni!

38. Sensual....What more can I say?

39. Tomorrow now this lady will say she is looking for a God fearing man...smh!

40. Daniella okeke and Vincent oporum don't know what movie it is OMG!

41. and my mouth remains open

42. this is blue film..lord hv mercy

43. Eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww

44. Hian! Nonsense dot com

45. naija @ anoda level.........donno if i kno dem sef......trash.

46. Wetin remain 2 f**k 4 dis pics now na now dem 1 form oyibo may God halp us all

47. This is real pornography,they look farmilar bt no to identify them.

48. No o .. Anty Linda pllsss tell us d title of d movie so I'll go nd look 4 it oh.! Lol

49. Ewwwwww...see their bleached body sef

50. Ghanaian movie...dz 1 even try...

51. Lwtmb
    R u for real?
    Signs of d endtime. Nudity is Nuffin to some folks for a few bucks.

On another note,
    Na me be Dis?!!!! Linda I loooooooooooooove U.
    #100K winner.
    E nor easy.
    Dis xmas toh badt.
    Kisses.
    Libers una go hear am today :p
    Amanda REGINALD

52. Festac Babes aka Bold 5 babes

53. Hehehehe!!! Ojigbijigbi...clears throat

54. Lik play lik play nollywood don upgrade 2doin porn movies.Na wa o

55. Na wa for dis people oooo

56. Ghanaian movie...dz 1 even try sef ,dey'v got worse movies.. its all actin tho..nt nollywood...

57. Huh, jaw drops #spleechless

58. Linda we don't knw.b telling us nw

59. Cheiii,Aunty linda,dis one is too hot for naija,its real no doubt,d have seen each other's nakedness,wt of dose behind d camera#thinking#

60. linda pls i need ur help n i was expecting ur call pls even if it's 5k i need it for dis xmas. 08135184975

61. Na waa oo, were da nake 4 real.... abeg post my commemt

62. Wat has dis have 2 do wt d movie.

63. WTF is this rubbish! Oya over to NOLLY-WOODERS who are these 2 shameless tarts?

64. No be that Gabriella Okeke be that?*not too sure*. And the babe is bleaching,see knuckles. Is it blue film dey are acting? Na wah o,naija sef

65. They turned themselves to Eja kika.(Smoked fish).hmmmm.they most be husband and wife sha!or dating stuff.

66. Please who are they ? What is the title of the movie.

67. Am an actress and I cnt do such and dat way u earn ur respect and get to d top where u headed! Such roles are 4 despies who evn buy roles! We know all of una! Evn dis stupid guy dat goes arnd f****g anytin in skirt bin trying so hard to be like muna obiekewe! Doesn't work dat way! And dis useless gal, no comment 4 u cus if open ur page, u gun take ur own life!

68. This their trial na rubbish, make then show everything like Hollywood then i'll applaud them, yeye people.

69. Jezzz wetin dey worry d both of dem...lol

70. No ooooo what's the name of the porn film cos that's what it is

71. This is soooo absord*Jezzzzz

72. Linda I don't believe dis,dis is computer

73. Ndi nzuzu mtcheeeeew aka Chinny

74. Desperados! Yet nobody no una! Still haven't made it yet,

75. Notin way we Ω̴̩̩̩̥o go see,,,smh#lord av mercy.

76. Oh dear! See acting hmmm... ion watch nollywood movies..#doctorbobby

77. Yea Linda I know dem but dis is noting naaah"winks"
    #WorldfamousVictor

78. Thats Vincent Opurum and a slut in nollywood. Choi! Nothing we no go see for nakedwood, sori nollywood.

79. Hian warrisdis??? Ooo 9ja don graduate to making porn movies.lekwanu m anya! Thank God I've banned 9ja movies in my home.

80. Is dis really real

81. Omg nollywood is turning in2 rubbish tho.

82. Its notin Linda....
    #WorldfamousVictor

83. biko,mi no fit oh....chai!,nollywood!!

84. It this real,
    If it is... What's the name of the movie.
    I wan buy it.

85. Eeeeew,wtf dis is sooo nt sexy

86. Come what is this o? So disgusting can't watch abeg

87. Na Tonto be dis na *confuse face*

88. Hummmm.... I call this upgrading.

89. dz guy mumu sha...

90. No and no. Chai! Well am sure the gal was wearing pant

91. Isn't this Vincent & this new actress that can't speak english chwoii what movie is this abeg is this the only way asaba\enugu people can market their movies smh Nollywood is just about to get even more amazing

92. See d dirty bodies!!!!! I appreciate d days when ull see only legs moving under a blanket to show sex scenes in nollywood!!! D sad part of this rubbish "I must blow" effort is d movie will nt sell!!!!!! Disgusting anuofias

93. Linda jor post my comment! After how many yearssss!

94. i mst comment afta observing the picture!!!!!!

95. OMG!!!! Dis can't be happening!

96. Jeez! I wil jus pretend de pix is photoshoppd.

Cherry

97. hahaha,Wats dix oo..choiii instead of dem to improve on thr acting skills n d tech. nd dy re promoting porn jeezzzz nah really nollywood .turn baddddd.

98. Odikwa risky! We are gradually getting there

99. Haba linda na afrocandy be dis abi na home movie dem dey act, 2moro if u ask dem now, dem go say na photoshop, patluv

100. Hmmmmm nawa o, Kai this people have no shame.

101. Lol! Hv seen it b4 ohhhhh vry nice

102. Nw,dey gonna tel us dat nothin eva hapns on set,abi ds 1 too na fotoshop! Luk at ds 2 adults stark naked,wen did dey start makin porno in nollywood #*karlishah*

103. Linda I knw dem oo....d guy I knw buh d gurl not clear enough to recognise her face....#promoting porn ....no value at all,if people want to watch porn dey knw wer to find it rather dan portraying rubbish ,wah message are we ganna get 4rm dix now?

104. Datz Vincent Opurum, dunno d chic n dunno d movie title. Pls who knws d movie ooo.... I must find am watch

105. Are you sure this is Nollywood scene or two lovebirds cuddling?

106. Naijadeltapikin... Chai lindus wetin b dis wey u put up so kai ds no b ramsey noah and uche jumbo Jesus abeggg ohh help us

107. What is nollywood turning into? People r now imitating American actors who r serving satan. What is d president of the nigerian actor's guild doing? Movies should b scrutinized before they r sold in d market. Instead of copying positive things, some stupid n senseless Nigerians copy n act trash. Don't blame ppl for hating nollywood movies. Being naked in a movie doesn't improve d quality of a film. Some film producers r idiots abeg. Only illiterates make such decisions

108. This is too much for the eyes
    Whether real life or nollywood it is supposed to be a private pics of suposed wife and husband.however I hope this lady was paid million dollars otherwise its not worth it.

109. Vincent Opurum (Innocent) and Lilian Okolie (Katherine) in Festac Babes aka Bold 5 babes

110. Not even sexy at all...so unappealing. Looks like they were forced into the act.

111. Wat is dis?naija move industry is turnin sumtin else

112. Mehn am speechless

113. Abeg who know the title of this movie abeg, I really need to see it

114. Nollywood is stepping up finally

115. i dnt knw and wish to knw cos i would love to see the movie

116. This is bad. What's nollywood turning to? What legacy are they giving to their children, that is, if they have one. Stupid two

117. Gosh! So gross, dis babe no get shame o

118. That's Vincent Opurum,triple wowza!!!!!

119. Nothing wey we no go take our eyes see for nollywood....

120. Na wa oooooooo which kind poster b dis??nollywood needs crioz rebranding...most movie posters are opposite of wat u c in d movie...dnt b suprised u will c dem act a story far frm wat d poster shows

121. Jesus save my soul, which kain body this actress get?

122. Hehehehehe eyes clozed............jus passin bai

123. She rily looks like tonto dikeh. Dunno d guy sha

124. Nollywood turn gollywood. Naija don dey act karmasutra. D audition form 4 d cast 4 nigerian spartacus is on sale!! Ghee ghee!!! Dis is disgustn

125. I rilly doubt dis Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ nollywood ☺Oº°˚˚°º☺ Nollywood can't ß̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ raw เภ movie F๏r crying out loud n  dont even knw dem sef...

126. Who are they??? waiting for the comments to start rolling in.*Sips oshomo*

127. What is our movie industry turning into? We are loosing it gradually.....

128. Nothing happened o, in fact they were puttong on clothes, its d camera that made it look like they weren't

129. Woow! you can't imagine what people will do just to get famous.

130. God please forgive us, all in the name of fame.

131. I wonder how much they were paid...

132. o boi, see bf oooooo, niga kia..

133. Mhen naija going real!!! Cray :D

134. Ndi ara, if u check well, dia money no reach 250k oooo.

135. Don't know it,but I know that guy to well.he is good in acting soft porn.

136. This nollywood no go kill person

137. Interesting Nollywood!

138. no, cause i dont normally watch nollywood movies, so which movie is that?

139. Please what is the name of this movies..please need to know

140. That's Vincent Opurum i don't know the girl but what's happening in nollywood is not something one can speak with the mouth.....wonder which director directed this crap and at the end the storyline will be nonsense

141. I agree with you Linda, too risky to put on front page. But they are not doing anything.

142. Na wa o.. Wonders shall never cease, so dis is what nollywood az turned into. D guy's face is familiar tho

143. Sameless person

144. Lmao.....omo!! See gbege!!!.....hahahahahahaha***cant breath***

145. Linda ds is really BF,i dnt no d name of d movie shaa,cos i dnt watch Nigeria movies,but ds one na skin to skin º°˚˚°º

146. Why dia own no go de inside bush????? See d hungry bush wey dem put d nolly sef?

147. No comment walahi!

148. Choiiiiii(cover face)..see their ugly,irritating bodies...#spits#

149. *Bleaching tins*...awon oloshi radarada

150. na wa o, no be small thing, is this a movie or something else. Nollywood anyi unudiegwu.

151. (Shakin ma head) after dey wud say sex in nigeria home videos are nt real

152. Nollywood is going hiwire...I wonder what the stand to gain from these display.

153. Am nt sure dis is a movie. Nollywood neva get mind like dis.

154. Dis 1 u remembad dis foto n film dis nyt.....hmmm... R u *****?

155. Linda..yea ℓ̊ know dem bt dunno d movie o..wat is nollywood turning into..d positioning no even good 4 eye..mtcheeew look cellulite even full their laps sef..team bleaching # charming Kay

156. Hmmm,dis is an eye soar.don't know wat nollywood is turning into God help us

157. The future of the youth of this country is at stake, because of too much exposure and embibling of foreign actors and actresses.

158. Which film pls?

159. Jesu! Linda are u sure it is Naija Nollywood? Cos those ppl don't look familiar they could be Ghanians o