1. Hmmm... Iya Ijo With a crate of Legend Beer... Na wa oooo

2. Lindy that's what connects them to the spirit lol
    STAR-BOYY

3. Lol,iya aladura carrying a crate of alcoholic drink

Jee

4. Linda so coz she attends cele, mk she no carry legend again. Na wa for u oh. To me there is notn wrong with d pix.

5. lol,
    celestian tinz
    #first to comment sha , linda post my comment oooooo
    #stainless post from my nokia touch lite

6. Evangelist where dey drink beer

7. NA wa o.
    So they wnt to shack too...hahahahahaha .
    Aunty Linda and her funny photos

8. Na party now, for holy attire, naija no go kiil person.

9. She's prolly gon appease d gods wit d crate of Holy water. Looool

@Bobo_Edo

10. A white garment church worshipper in her sutanar carrying a crate of legend beer

11. She wan go high naaa so as to get energy for dia jumping ish

12. It could be bottles of soft drimks in there you know!!!

13. Lol... no be even small legend

14. Linda pls explain cos I'm nt seeing anything. ɪ̣̝̇ș it the Legend shez carrying to church. ℓoℓ

15. Woli carrying legend stout. Na to go meeting or gini. Na wa

16. she gats dey in d spirit hehehehe... However, it could be bottled or even pure water inside...

17. Supposed woman of god wt a carton of legend extra stout!! What else do U expect frm such sect?

18. Lwkmd hahahahahahahaha

19. Prophetess carrying a crate of legend...Don't get drunk ma'am

Kiss Bisous....

20. Lili ur asking what is wrong with d pic lolz

21. Hmmmm wanna compete with the mosy high biko

22. lol d crate if legend she's carrying. i don't think she wanna take dat is to be given in church thou!

23. Nawa o see sele woman dey carry beer LMFAO. Irony

24. White garment woman nids 2 get high....2enable adequate 'Visionering'

25. Nuffin do d foto.

Na me be Dis?!!!! Linda I looooooooooove u.
    I got my alert.
    #100K winner.
    E nor easy.
    Dis xmas toh badt.
    Kisses.
    Libers una go hear am today :p
    Amanda REGINALD

26. White garment members dey shark legend

27. lolz. Is that a sabatarian or white garment

28. Lolz,we don't know the content thu,cld be coke#ntn consine me anyway#

29. Aunty linda Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo lmao!dey want to pray on it n turn it to omi ijo mimo

30. No be beer she carry so? Drinking in the church... Nothing do you madam...

31. After church service na drinking remain Oooooooo and u dat stupid anonymous whr be like say dey send u to me try me today stupid fool and ur name still remain anonymous foul ode oshiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

32. Nothing is wrong with it... It is normal

33. Dem won high 4 church?nawao

34. White garment lady strolling home with a beer case lol!

35. Everything is wrong with the photo

36. alcohol in chrch.

37. na spiritual dirtying of eyes noni....lol

38. Cele wan shak shayo

39. na spiritual dirtying of eyes noni....lol

40. Shayo mama!!! Na church she dey carry legend extra stout go? May God deliver us o.lol

41. lol nothing is wrong

42. Dem one go shak ni Xmas things

43. Ok I dey behind mango tree dey finger my pink pussy

44. Linda is nt fair ooo I did nt still see alert today.am part of u oo anasiudu musili brenda 3049722221 first bnk

45. lol !!?gtin high on Jesus!!! #jah hai lo hai lo !!!jah Jehovah!??

46. A celestial woman carrying legend to church.na wah ooh.

47. LMAO. The Lord works in mysterious ways.

Mazi♥Tunechi

48. Linda, some1 called me with private number claiming to represent u. Bt network was bad & he didnt call again. He called dis evening, is it from u?

49. Lol am I seein corectly a nun wt a carton of beer? Na wa o

50. Linda! Dis ur eyes ehn. Iya Aladura wit create of legend.hmmmmmmmm

51. The woman is supposed to b a christian. Lol.

52. Don't judge by the package but by the content,the legend carton might be filled with malta Guinness.

53. aunty linda, u neva hear seh LEGEND malt don dey ni???man go chop na.

54. Its fanta and Coke...looks are deceptive

55. Jesu so omi di wine!

Jesu Mimo!

56. Shayo! Shayo! Shayo! Ariya aladura yi ma legba, ani oma bloody, ani oma rosey, ani oma le gan.. Oya now! Oho.. Oho..!! Oho..!!!..

57. Heheheehehe iya aladura carrying crate of Beer...

58. Nothing. Linda you what is wrong with d pix? Hehehehehehehe

59. De womam is carrying a crate of beer with her church outfit.

60. Leave her the he'll Alone gaddemit! Hehe

61. aunty linda pls ma i need that 20k..pls ma have been tryin to
    comment since..if i can have that 20k i will use it to pay some
    of my waec fees before my parents do cos we are managing
    thanks ma..my no ma.07087875005

62. ROTFL! Mother in Israel wants to have a good time with the Lord! Very awkward! And she might actually be getting another sort of drinks with the crate, you never can tell.

63. Shayo na master..na cele work be that. Linda God bless u even tho am not selected but u av touch lives. God bless u more..

64. Getting high in the spirit realm,everytin is wrong abt it Linlin.

65. I do not see anything wrong with the picture.Christianity did not forbid us from drinking alcohol.It only fornids us from taking it in excess.Afterall,the first miracle of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ did was to turn water into wine.

66. Hehehe guess dat is for spiritual work lolzz

67. Everything is wrong with this foto. Does she own a beer parlour

68. Getting high in the spirit realm,everytin is wrong abt it Linlin.

69. Wetin connect cele wit legend biko kwanu ?

70. Nothing she just turned water to STOUT! Miracle na Miracle lol

71. The woman was carrying a crate of beer. I thought It's banned in their church

72. Holy Jesus,mary and Joseph haaa legend for sunday Service,hmmmm no comment

73. Jogodo mode activated

74. One tin wrong.................she's carrying a crate on legend drink a sele woman.....1st 2 comment

75. hahhahahahh is some how funny, shea is not bad is nice

76. Aladura with legend. Maybe she was sent to give someone

77. Lmao what is she carrying. Chai Naija i hale o.
    12-year-old boy rapes 3-year-old girl

78. Iya woli. Man must chop naw. Very funny pix
    Phykel

79. Hehehe, legend meta ogidiga meta ori eja meta eku ro lona emifewolewa

80. Agana ami nkwu! Hohoho! Ndi ara!
    (Witty lady)

81. Lol, she is going to get high.

82. Naaa HIGHING TINz oooooo

83. I see notin wrong wit d pics except d crate of legend. Party owa bei. (ANN)

84. Na so! Life goes on! Life ana aga aga!

85. Na coke dey inside abge.. Lol

86. loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

87. Blood sucking demons

88. loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

89. loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

90. Church woman in her garment, carrying a crate of legend (an alcoholic) drink

91. Buh we don't knw what's in the crate sha oooo

92. He plenty no be small....a prophetess with a legend create,definitely with filled beer bottles*hehe* na sewrious sumtin..siping my zobo

93. I can see the spirit of scent Legend!Holy!!!

94. Ndi Uka uwe Ocha!lol! The carton of beer might b 4 cleansing things or a catalyst for spiritual efficacy.*winks*

95. Sele woman carrying legend(alcohol). No be small thing

96. The ministry is moving forward with the bottle of legend. Lol

97. i tot wyt garment churches dnt drink?

98. Lol....shez putting on her holy germent...m shez carrying a crate of bear...na bear she go drink 4 church ni...lol...nawa oh

99. Linda shine ur eyes, na holy ghost highness, haba now!!!!! ****whistling****

100. nawa o, wat a life!

101. wait oh.. Is dat a crate of legend way prophetes carry.. See me ooh..!!

Your comment will be reviewed after approval.

102. Hahahahahahaahaha...she is carrying the thing that moves and gingers the spirit

103. she dey carry legend crate.linda abeg post diz u hav neva posted my comment.

104. loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

105. Mama ijo with a crate of stout? I fear o

106. A mans ga to do wat a mans ga to do ...been a while LINDA

107. loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

108. loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

109. loooolz. ..gats to be in the Spirit. ..legend extra stout is the real deal. ..vigil yen maa Rossi! !!

110. Who knows, she might claim the content of the crate is Holy Water. 'Holy Water' indeed!

111. Haba, Habatically....iya ijoooo

112. Linda beibe, don't u drink bikonu, so it's sin cos she is wearing her garment abi? Lol abeg Shebi the book said u should take small for the tommy, Ehee maybe that's for the whole church members. Hehehehe am out biko

113. After shacking, spirit go enter her. Na d way

114. Hahahahahahaha.. Mama wants to discard d crate eh..lmao.. Where she dey carry am go? Church??? *Thanksgiving things*
    (°_o)

115. Shayo presenter give them d lager *in Timaya's voice*

116. Choi, See waist

117. Lol....christ turned water 2 beer

118. Lol Linda u no drink pass this people o. Choi..

119. D church people won chak shake up

120. It might just be a container used to carry something else. Still funny as heck tho....

121. It might just be a container used to carry something else. Still funny as heck tho....

122. Lmao..dis world na wa sha o

123. D behind corresponds with d ass......its legendary!!!heheheh church woman takin beer

124. Buaahahahaha....I just cnt stop laughing...OMG..it's so funny,can u imagine. Aunty lindi abeg post my comment

Beautiful say so

125. Lindaaa it may nt b wht u think oo hahaaha it may b malt drinks in it

126. Naijadeltapikin.. Pastor wey dey drink gulder laugh abeg lindus lwtmb ohh God help us

127. Linda nor worry urself na thankgiving for church oo

128. Lmao prophetess wey dey sample legend... #her head is valid

129. No time to dull. I gues she just can't wait to get home.

130. Choi! Angel micheal is coming! Onye amuma shall not live by prophesy alone! A little liqour to ginger the swagger

131. Aunty linda ahan nw! She wan use d odeku take do her papa burial naa,lmao #*karlishah*

132. Maybe she's using the crate to carry sth else

133. D legend crate,but c'mon it doesn't show d substance in it,cud be coke,just using d crate.

134. Cele + Legend = signs, 1das n miracles.hmmmmm mimor

135. Everything is wrong with the pix!

#Sassy#

136. Ndi amuma na anwu nkwu. Chai

137. Highness + God. Na wa oo... Wetin we no go see

138. Lol. See supposed woman of chineke supportn drinkn of beer oh. Legend extra stout!

139. Lol! Allow her make she enjoy biko.can't stop laghing.

140. One crate of "Annointing Oil". Loooool!!!!!

141. Lolx na legend. Crate but na. Malt dey inside jor

142. Lindo! Post my comments o..I don't like to be turned down..ehen

143. Lindo! Post my comments o..I don't like to be turned down..ehen

144. Woli agba wants to see things, the need for eyes turning suppliments...

~FOBA

145. might just have been the crate housing a soft drink.

146. hahahaha.... prophetess dey cari legend go wr? she nd to gt d demons drunk so dey can b destroyed witowt struggling.. lmao

147. Olusho fe mu stout...hahahahahaha!

148. IYA ALADURA TO SOJI.... MAMA OOOOOOOO. LEGEND EXTRA STOUT

149. I don't understand why they wear white garment cos if U̶̲̥̅̊ see what they do hmmmm . Am nt perfect tho bt this is totally wrong. They are so many in kuramo beach, that's why I don't go there. Linda, try and go to kuramo beach(mouth sealed) there is this saying "save water drink beer" lol

150. D cele woman wan high wt legend,bt her mind thick Ooo.....she no evn remove her garment....

151. Lool! smh...all these Cele people and their "Cele-brations"

152. Highness tinz so d anointing can flow wella

153. Lol...... White garment church dat preach against alcohol.....

154. Na sapele woman goin 2 beer-parlour deliverance.Abi na

155. Ndi Uka Sabath , Ndi ogologo uwe.

156. Legend of d seeker....enjoy ur drink.

157. it might be sumtin else like maltina or coke that's inside.

158. haba .... tell me its not real

159. See highness!
    After all it written in de holy book!
    Drink wisely.

160. Ntin Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ wrong wid τђε pix na,its jux A̶̲̥̅ Brotherhood member taking A̶̲̥̅ gift of Legend τ̅☺ her car...

161. Lolzzzz. LEGEND

162. She is a prayer legend!

163. She want go give thanks giving with crate of legend Nah. Nothing wrong with pics...lol

164. maybe ba bottles of malt wey dey inside dat crate

165. Does Legend beer go with praying and fasting?

166. Mmmm,Linda weh did got D̶̲̥̅s pix from,i think dat Hero drink (ohm pa)is her source of inspiration,prophetess

167. Post comment linda!!!!!! Abi u still de fuck? No wound oh!

168. Even d 'Spirits' need to chill after a hectic spiritual prayer session