New Video: Good Morning - Wemimo AyoDavid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 November 2013

New Video: Good Morning - Wemimo AyoDavid

The official music video for "Good Morning" song by Wemimo AyoDavid is here. Video produced and directed by Olumide Adeleye. Check on it above and read more about him after the cut...

Wemimo Ayodavid is not your usual music artiste. He identifies with the struggles and uncertainties associated with growing and achieving your dream in Nigeria.

No doubt, Wemimo is a star to watch out for in the Nigerian industry as he continues to inspire and motivate Nigerians to the best they can be.

However, in spite of these challenges, Wemimo Ayodavid believes that with a positive mindset and hard work, the sky could be one's spring board. In the track 'Good Morning', he insists that in every one lies the seed of greatness waiting to manifest despite our environmental limitations.

46 comments:

1. Very nice music! Hope he goes far.

2. Dude u stole my name...u must pay oh...lolz...nice music...good video.

3. this is good, this is good music...so proud of it

4. Lovely lyrics and voice..l god bless you Ayo.

5. WOW, I know Wemimo. He is my ex-boyfriend's friend, both were always singing up and down then. I wish him the best...

6. Linda is it true that ASUU has called off strike???

7. Ride on bro!!! Steven drumz

8. Nyc 1.. Ride on brom

9. Bro of life!!!! God bless ur hustle

10. Nice one bro... I love this, It's inspiring...Keep it up

11. I no see any video for here o Linda....... #0zi

12. Nice one bro...It's inspiring. Keep it Up.

13. This is good!!!!! Believe in ursef nd u wud achieve great tins.....

14. I love the positive message compare to all other senseless music people sing in today music. I believe the industry need more musician like this.......

15. awesome song...awesome lyrics...naaice video...dis guy s truly not ur ordinary Nigerian singer...

16. awesome song...awesome lyrics...naaice video...dis guy s truly not ur ordinary Nigerian singer...

17. Wow! Dis is lovely,9c one...Thumbs up

18. Very inspiring......great job. The unusal artiste.

19. we're proud of u homey...teambluehouse

1. Yhu no wat it iz bro.... #teamBLUEHOUSE..... Nyc 1 wemmy

20. Wemmy, as we do call him in school is a great musician, who is always with his musical instruments, he loves to be on them. Wemmy you are great, the video was on point, the lyrics are educative, tune and beats was lovely. Keep being yourself, I see you winning grammies in years to come. You are simply unique...

1. Ladokites keep repping!!!! We the bomb!!!

21. its bn long i hear dis kind song frm naija artise mouth.ur bless my bro.

22. PROUD OF YOU BRO....larrydon

23. Can Nigerians pleas be honest? It's good to encourage your friend but this video ehn... chai! Can anyone of you pay to buy this guys CD or watch this video more than once or even till the end?

1. Bros or babe,whoever d anonymous is,this is a good fresh start.what ve u done in ur life dat started on a perfect note.mayb u aren't used to watchin or listening to something dat is edifying.let's encourage our fellow Nigerian who at least has done something 'out of d box' #MAKE A CHANGE#

24. Great start Wemimo and nice message and images to start off with. Thanks for delivering a song with some form of message and for delivering us from videos shot in London, America or South Africa with no message, rhyme or reason and just booty shaking. O kare

25. Well done my brov..kip it up.

26. Am really proud of U......kip it up

27. Am really proud of U......kip it up.

28. So much love here. Thanks to all. Wonderful people. #MakeAChange

29. @Anonymous 3:38 I think its a great video. And the song is cool. It may not have your usual half naked girls and wasn't shot in London but yes, I would buy his cd 10 times over.

30. Nice music...Great Video!!!!!
    Good job bro...

31. Nice music...Great Video!!!!!
    Good job bro...

32. I love ds video, wemzy u going places mahn, will see you @ d top and always remember God loves you broo. Sunkade

33. john Alawusa *blueice*13 November 2013 at 18:50

On behalf of RealMusic Co/studios.. I as the CEO have heard this song and I officially certify it as an evergreen song which we expect all Nigerians and the world at large to embrace. Watchout for the music on all of your sweet channels. Wemmimo we watchout for more hit tracks like this one. Good job.

1. Through the turmoil and hardship that the crew went through we still cand out on top thanks God.A big shoutout to TWIM studios for making this a reality and every other people that helped out God bless y'll***knyte(the dark dude climbing rocks and all)#makeachange

34. weldone...al d bst...fikky

35. I call dis a complete package;nice lyrics, wonderful voice, beautiful video concept. so proud of u wemimo

36. Shout out!!! To you (wemimo)
    It was an inspiring video and I will make a change it really inspired me

37. Big ups on this one.. I see another Praiz from a better height.. Top is the place. .