More photos from Anne Njemanze's Saturday wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 November 2013

More photos from Anne Njemanze's Saturday wedding

Actress Ann Njemanze married Silver Ojieson on Saturday November 9th. Nice cake!

171 comments:

1. congrtas to the. soon make we hear naming ceremony

SEE Tonto Dikeh's Skelewu Dance Steps

2. Tonto looks like Ann Njemanze

1. Gbam, c her old movies wenshe ws still dark, the 2 look "ike

3. I guess the trad and white wedding were done same day

4. She luks older dan d husband am sure d guy married her 4 her money .no sense of lov between dem am I right?

1. Shut up, goat.

2. NO. ure wrong ode

3. Biko which money are u talking about?? Married her for which money kwa?? When last did she shoot a movie? She should be happy that GOD gave her this chasis young bobo for a hubby after her crashed marriage with segun arinze. She is so lucky bcuz most beautiful women out there havnt even seen 1st husband to marry let alone marrying for the 2nd time. She is way to lucky.

4. Rie nsi, mind ur business. Aproko.

5. You just dey run your dirty mouth.......you are so senseless.

5. This kind Gorimakpa when Ann de cut sha! #eyesrolling# she wud have managed to do the hair for wedding sake. Nice couple! But the man looks younger though.

6. Hmmmm ok congr jus passin

7. Question, the city of David Parish of RCCG, do they really preach God there or is more of whom God has blessed, show thy weatlth? becos to me it appears only the rich and powerful worship there and celebrate events like wedding there. Na qestion i dey ask o

1. God bless u Kweson. Dats all dey do der,show off. No Godliness again

2. Shut up! U obviously go there for the wrong reasons....broke ass

3. Rie nsi unu nambo! Aturu tara uche onu! Anu ofia umu asili... If God nefa bless u hapi 4 doz wey him don bless.
      **datigbonicca**

8. Domitilla is married ... congrats!!!

9. HML. May d good lord keep u guys in love forever

10. I think say na only virgin and someone who s getting married for the first time dey wear white gOwn
    Haaa *surprise tins*

Tresa

1. Make sure u dnt wear white o!

11. I just looooove this woman's style & swag! Love love love the cake and her hair or lack of hair! Muah!!!

#GlowAngel#

12. Husband number 3. I'm sorry for the kpomo.

1. Slippers breast shut ur mouth! Chi na sa anya azu, ara gi adago

2. Lmaooooooooooooo

13. See another igbo woman that looks like her husband's mother. What is going on with young igbo men marrying much older women these days???

1. If u don't know what to say just keep ur mouth shut, let me not hear you again mention igbo pple's name here.

14. May God bless your marriage with long life, prosperity and many children. Happy married life sanky

15. Lemme hold ma peace before someone misunderstands me.
    Lovely couple.*wink*

1. Say your mind jare..which peace you get to hold. Its not the first time u are criticizing with ur yeye 3310.

Omotola actually paid $650,000 to be on the TIMES most influential people...Click here to watch video evidence

2. I gat ur point, vry mature wedding

3. Lol hold ur peace o! Dear BoNArio hope you had a good day,stay blessed

4. Lindaway! Please go n find PrinceCharming and beg him to comback @ all cost because his d only person/reason on your blog that ¶ open M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dictionary,"cause linda,u sef ♑ sabi use big big words." And as a student(even tho on strike) it is 1 of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ priorities to increase M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ vocabulary!!!! PC if your reading this just knw that "We Love you plenty". Do n come back pleaaasee! #crying bitterly#

5. you berra speak out now or forever remain silent.

6. @anon6:05 n ur life will forever remain bitter! U think u can go scot-free ba? Thunder shave ur head for u! Miserable like u

16. Ok, so what I see here is a pic of her and the ring bearer... *reads post again* WHAT! That's her husband? She is at least 15 years older than that guy. And what is nice about the cake Linda? Which one be my own sef? Akproko tinz -_-

1. U are a witch and enemy of progress... Ur cAke go be gala in Jesus name...

2. awesome. lol. but na true na. the groom na her nephew mate

17. Enjoy and be happy

18. I tot they said she was a 'lesbo'

19. Looks somewhat like Ini Edo.

20. When a newly wed pose,with the groom's hand around the bride's shoulder,not her waist,...then something is amidst.......~Abraham Lincoln,1872.

21. Aunty Linda, when will it b ur turn o, ur not getting younger. Abeg do and marry so we continue 4rm where u stopped

22. Ann njamanze,? Did u say she's an actress? Did she act rattle snake? She doesn't look familiar@ all. Anyway HML to her n hubby.

23. Hubby sure looks much younger.....HML

24. Linda are these the more pictures??

25. I guy looks younger everytime I see his pic, he looks like a guy putting his hand across his big sis shoulder

26. Is she not the detective in tinsel? What did she see in segun arinze at first? Lovely couple

1. I was going to say the same thing.

2. Yes, she is d detective in tinsel

27. Did u say dis was Segun Arinze's Ex?...

28. This wedding sha! They must have done it in d village. Terrible background for a white wedding

1. Mumu marriage is not d fabulous wedding plan but d aftermath...just wish them well,cos u don't know how yours is gonna be,e fit be inside dustbin u go do ur own..Ewu

29. I'm happy for her new found love. I wish them best.

30. Lady way older den de guy

31. She Luks older than the guy.... Anyways HML!

32. Na wa o,na quarrel? I wonder how she will feel in 10yrs time looking at her wedding pics especially with this crude hair cut!HML by the way

33. Did they have their reception at a backyard?

34. Hmmmm, this is my first time here, sister linda am loving your blog, as for ann couldn't she just wear a wig?

35. Best couple ever! ! Me love ur gown...al da best Ann, May God bless ur union.

1. All liars must go to hell!!!

2. @ anon 10:48 Can ur stupid life ever be pleased

3. @ anon 10:48 Can ur stupid life ever be pleased

36. Lovely couple.this guy is finer than segun.tongue out

37. Harrrrh na now she dey marry? Ok oh congraz

38. Remove d grown from d bride, hmmmm it looks like man to man wedding

39. Remove d gown from d bride,hmmmm it looks like man 2 man wedding

40. Hmmmm..this Guy looks like my nephew. Make sure u post ma comment Linda

41. Remove d grown from d bride, hmmmm it looks like man to man wedding

42. Srzly, Linda, nice cake? It is hideous. Looks like its gonna collapse any second. I won't call this a design. The caterer should be sued.
    Aibekay says so

43. I know that some people will complain abt d arrangement of d cake tiers.In dis part of d world,everything has a spiritual undertone...lol #Nigeriansandtheirmentality.
    ~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

44. Looks like wedding BTW a. Oy and a man, as in a younger biy and an older man. Silver looks like the younger boy. Shuo! You go bow for wedding na.

45. am happy 4u ann wishing u a splendid married life!

46. Na for their backyard dem do the wedding? Shuo! So Segun Arinze was the bestest thing to ever happen to Ann and she couldn't keep her legs closed. You see now???

47. 1. So not 9ce!
    2. The backgroud is so wack! Did dey do it @ d backyard of her house?
    3. Am sure she's older dan dis guy(some of u may say age Is just a number but...ewwww)
    4. Madam Domitila how dare u wear a white dress 4 ur 3rd marrige!!
    5. Dis is how I feel about it nd wat I want to write! If u yab me ur biz! Hehehheeeeeee
    6. Errmmm....happy married life.

1. Ofcourse u will be yab by me..goat.d way u listed dis out,make sure u list ur point out wen writing ur exams wen ASUU calls off their strike cos u will be so damned...Mammal Gland

2. Ofcourse u will be yab by me..goat.d way u listed dis out,make sure u list ur point out wen writing ur exams wen ASUU calls off their strike cos u will be so damned...Mammal Gland

48. She is so pretty.

49. There seem to be no chemistry between d couple. If d guy was white, I wld hav believed it was arangeee....oops. Hapi married life al d same

50. Anne, I love you hair cut, looking cute. Have you see? What gonna be is gonna be. Thank GOD for giving you the right man now. May GOD bless your marriage - Amen.

51. Y is her face like that in second pix is she angry or what. Anyways happy married life.

1. Who are u Asking? Figure tht out wit ur chicken brain

2. Who are u asking? Figure that out with ur chicken brain

52. Love is a beautiful thing

53. This woman is a beautiful woman oo,she her sweet shaped face.now that's a natural!

54. Both of dem go dey use same barber.....saving money at all cost!

55. TG 4 d hair cutOoo if nt really lukn Older! LolsSSssssss. HML joor.

56. Pls who dey dat toilet?do quick abeg!*chewin longstick and drinkin water from cup*will comment later.

57. Detective Sankee !!!!! Happy for you,God bless the Union .

58. Linlin na for house dem do d white wedding? D husband is so cute I must say n Anne isn't looking bad atall. So happy for her. HML

59. D cake fine o celeb webb if u say congt be4 u no there out

60. She looks lovely.

61. Am glad she has find happiness at last. Cute hubby

62. Hmm na d woman de marry d man?

63. couple of the BIG NOSES

64. Y would she carry low cut on her wedding day, d beauty of a woman is her hair. Even wit dat she still looks older!!!!!!!! Sighs

65. Why she looking down? Happy 4 her buh d background of dat 1st pic, uh uh! I no gri

66. Eva young buh d husband looks younger. Well all na husband. Wink**

67. Haba!why didn't she use a wig atleast,even on ur wedding day u still the play tinsel,the guys face even looks more girly thn hers sef.all the same,HML

68. I pray for a blissful marriage for her.

69. I pray for a blissful marriage for her.

70. Wishing her the best in her marriage. And yes Linda,the cake is awesome.

71. Horrible pix@d 2nd pix

72. I'm sorry o! But it sure looks like a gay wedding.... #okbye

73. Linda!d age difference plssss#child abuse#

74. *just singing * afari corodo,omo iya alamala

75. Linda you no see the BRIDE of GROOM to give compliment to? Nah cake u day compliment......... I know what ur thinking

76. Why do I see d guy as being younger dan her...#lookinghardatHim well I lyk her weddin gown rly mature and lovely too. I love dt dey ar hapi tgeda and I wish dem d best of marital bliss.

77. Congratulations detective sankey

78. Which type or wedding is dis? wit low cut

79. Na wa o,d wife b lyk groom nd vice versa*d bride's coconut head tho*

80. Congratulations..... The husband looks younger though.....#0zi

81. Congrats! Happy marriage and always keep ur marriage life going

82. U guys are d biggest fool dat ever liveth,idnt knw ann personally so amnot adding sentiments but I know quite a lot of ppl who look young but are actually older dan d way de appear! So how in God's name do u know d man is younger? Just by d looks? Big foools! If u c ppl who greet my dad in my local language u wud b amazed cos he looks far younger dan dem bt is older..try n av a open mind,nigerians! Evrytin no b abuse abuse evrytim,idiots..

83. Beautiful without a Brazilian. Hope ladies will learn? Congrats

84. I just cannot stand or deal with some people's negativity. He looks older than her? ehen and so fuc*ing what? She has been married ten thousand times? How does that affect the price of ice-block? It is okay when a man marries a lady 20 years younger than him but it is not okay when a woman does the same? Bullcrap! The truth is, everyone is entitled to happiness as long as they are two consenting ADULTS!!! Let them be! Wish them well and keep it going? Kai! I do not understand how being positive is so hard ... SMDH!

1. Ɣoΰ took words outa my mouth!..tell diz shallow minded ppl always commenting n judging wen dier lives aren't even beta!..*hissingnflippinperuhair*

85. Congrats!but its 2 local tho!

86. Wats wit the low cut babe? Haa! Na weddin abi na burail?????

87. She looks beautiful.2nd marriage,hope it works dis time around.goodluck ann

1. Omo this your igbotic face.. Na real jack o.

88. Lol#nice pic bt badt facial expression from d BB dats d big bride#lindyway all d way

89. Can't stop laughing... The things people say on this blog. Never a dull moment. Leaving the post n attacking one another or raising a totally unrelated issue hahahaha lwkm. City of david talk for eg. Ok bye for now

90. I dey laff o.Some pple sha o.

91. As in! I totally did not get that City of David interjection!
    OFF POINT!!!

92. All u bad belle ppl if u think is easy to get married try it.anna congrate jare

93. Beautiful gown! Luv it!

I wish them a blessed n blissful union.

94. they just dey run their mouth!!!!

95. Most people don't seem to get it. It's not the wedding, or the dress, cake, or how many packets of peruvian weave you used, it's the marriage that matters.

If anyone asks me where my wedding albums are today, God knows I have no clue. And I am still happily married years after!

Ann has been there and done that and I'm sure she now realises what is important. Even if she decided to get married wearing something casual, so be it.

96. Ann looks gorgeous in her wedding gown. Gorimakpa or no gorimakpa, Ann always looks lovely. Forget her look in Tinsel, that's acting.

97. Wishing her the very best!!! Everyone deserves joy and happiness.

98. SOMEONE ONCE SAW A VISION THAT LADIES WILL BE 80% OCCUPANTS OF HELL FIRE. NOT FOR ANY OTHER THING ELSE BUT FOR GOSSIP!

KEEP ON KEEPING ON

99. is she re-marrying or this is her first time of getting married? though real men of my type is scarce to find. proud to be a boy

100. Aunty Linda, dis ya mouth go get you in more trouble... Nice Cake?

101. Even my mother dd not wear this kind of wedding dress.I'm sorry Ann ,everything abt this wedding is wrong.suggestion, try up to date design .and for d hair, I no no watin to tell u.we r praying for ya.congrats anyway.

102. Anne Njemanze, I congratulate Darling for taking this bold step to find love again! Let me also help correct some idiotic and debased impression here that she is marrying the 3rd time, pls people, this. Is her 2nd attempt and will be her last! Some of in the media knew why her marriage with Segun Arinze crashed and it was no fault of Anne at all! Why on earth should a woman a man to sleep around and bring the infections back home? Am sure Anne knows better now and would never allow any man infect her with an STI/STD anymore! Some said she is older, gay marriage, etc! Would u guys have preferred she remained single all her life? When Segun Arinze remarried, how many of u guys raided issues abt it? So, what u all want is for her to die single or stay waiting for an old widower? Did u guys not see Chief Emmanuel Iwuanyawu of 72yrs marry a girl of 26? Low cut, background, wedding gown, the groom holding the bride etc! Pls, what really is important in marriage? Am sure u guys didn't know that this union has been on for some time now, they just did the formalization. Infact, Anne had a son last year for this guy and u think she is older? What really does a man need in a woman? Affection? Care? Love or Age? U guys better be careful the way u use ur fingers to write nonsense abt people u know nothing abt! Precious Eze, Personal Assistant to Evang. Eucharia Anunobi

103. Na wa for the environment for this wedding sha... Na white wedding abi na traditional?

btw luvly cake

104. At least she's happy...that's all that matters.

105. Awwww My Tinsel Baby is Married..Congratulations Dear....And she rocked her tinyyyyy weenyyyyy Short almost No Afro...
    Kisses Mrs.Ann