OMG!!! ROFLMAoO!!!! The Jonas brothers are now the Jenners kia :'( Nigeria Journalism is dead already... Oops I 4got a partially educated First lady just got a Doctorate degree
=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) , the Jonas Brothers pic was put dere instead of Bruce's pikin dem. That newspaper shld die a natural death, shuu
Lol, d boys in d mag are nt Bruce Jenner's sons, de are the Jonas brothers. A mistake was done by d magazine? Bradley n Brody pix was mistaken 4 d jonas brothers, is that it Linda?
Haba Linda why are you not posting my comments. first time commenting. I see it, this is not the Jenner boys. More the Jonas brothers duh, punch reporters haba.
WTF??? When did The Jonas brothers become The Jenners???? Who owns this magazine? They should fire the editor-in-chief! Nigerians sha! Research doesn't exist in our vocabulary! (Google is thy friend!)
THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE SHOULD HAVE DONE MORE RESEARCH....... THOSE ARE THE JONAS BROTHERS AND NOT THE JNNER'S . AM SURE THE PERSON IS REALLY OLD SCHOOL AND PROBABLY DID NOT KEEP UP WITH THE KARDASHIAN'S. KINDLY VISIT http://gustyscommunication.blogspot.com FOR MORE INFO. CHEERS
Bruce jenner's Sons??????????????since when did the Jonas brothers become Bruce jenner's sons?????????????????????????????? Hahahahahahahahhaahaahhahahaahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahhahhhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahaha.
Dumbass cnt u c??@joyce.....d newspaper is tlkn abt bruce jenner's sons but behold dey put d picture of THE JONAS BROTHERS.....Jenners----Jonas......lmao...it's either d publisher is an ibo person or he/she is just stupid
448 comments:
1 – 200 of 448 Newer› Newest»LMAO aren't they the Jonas brother's.. n they put the jenners at the bottom
Those are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner boys!! Lol
The Jonas brothers are Bruce Jenners' sons?????
C what??? Boring!!!
Jonas broda's nw jenners? Loopl
Dats the jonas brothers na lmfao! the jenners ke?
Speechless!
did see it.lolz
lmao....these are the Jonas brothers and in no way related to Bruce Jenner!
did saw it.lolz
these naija ppl press no go kill me....those are the Jonas brodas
this is an error. the pix attached are the Jonas brothers. so what's funny Linda?
Global Entertainment!!! More like global dumb asses! That aint Jenners. JONAS BROTHERS!!!!
this is an error. the pix attached are the Jonas brothers. so what's funny Linda?
Hahahahahaha the joe bros
Lmao, which journalist composed that column, how won't he know the Jonas brothers
Are those not the Jonas Brothers? Kai punch una don fall una hand scarra. Bruce Jenner's son's indeed.
OMG!!!
Is that really sunday punch?
Choi, I can't fit shout. Its Jonas brothers o
Lolz, This global entertainment tho...those are The Jonas brothers nau and they actually printed and circulated this???lolz
LMFAO *chokes* ROTFL!!!
Which mag/newspaper ws this frm, those are the jonas FUCKING brothers dammit
The boys are Jonas brothers ...#dead
How to make a lot of money online legitimately without oning a blog.....this is a blunder from you too, today "oning".....
hehe
I see nofin buh three heads wen Bruce J's sons re just two. Who is d third?
Peanut
Lmao cant stop laughing too...when did the jonas brother's turn 2 bruce sons
Naija but y na J brodas b dat na
No be hia o!
Lmao these re the jonas brother's na...gosh
HAHA ..Jonas brothers
Hahahahaha, since when did d Jonas brothers become bruce's sons,faskest mag ever
Jonas Brothers not Bruce Jenners sons....BIG NAWA O!!!
bruce jenner only has one son and the picture in the it looks like 2 of the JONAS brothers...it is gan sef
who be d drunkard wen print that news paper abi na mag lwkmd those are not Bruce Jenner's sons na dem be The Jonas brother chaii
these r not the jenners....
I didn't see anytin
Naija no dey carry last........these boys(men)r d Jonas brothers lol
Lmao when did the JONAS brothers turn to bruce jenner sons
Lol.... d jonas brothers
Naija i hail thee
Pls cn anyone send me davido #, i wan tell am smth frm my hrt
Why take jonas brothers as jenners, *can't stop laughing* stupid mistake
Na Jonah's brother them put.
I cnt bliv this,Alaba boys don dey print news paper too..Jonas brothers don turn kardashian brothers...lol!
Lmao....aint dis the JONAS brother's..gosh crazy world
Rob kardashians's photo included... Does that means Bruce father Rob? Kris has questions to answer.. hmmm
hmmmm Lindiway I'm seeing tinz.coz am sober here.
See Gayism having offspring
Nah wen jonas turn jenner oh
LMAO...aint dis the JONAS brothers.....gosh...Linda my comment are never posted why?
I see Jonas brothers
Chinekeeeee d jonas brodas are now jenners
I see jonas brothers
These are the Jonas Brothers naaa! *smh for all those who failed to proof-read this copy*
Pics of jonas brodas as bruce jenner's sons. Lol
Ehhhh,I see am come laff sotee I come fall enter cannal water for cele bus stop,na now dem just commot me ni...lol!!!!!@rexo6
sunday punch
=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) sure, doz are d Jonas brothers! Smh naija journalists sha. Get ur facts right. Assholes
Dis is d funniest thing iv seen today!!!......first to comment!!!!....yay me!!
lwkm.........infact am dead
Linda I nor si anytin oooh
It has d pix of jonas brothers as against bruce jenners sons
OMG!!! ROFLMAoO!!!! The Jonas brothers are now the Jenners kia :'( Nigeria Journalism is dead already... Oops I 4got a partially educated First lady just got a Doctorate degree
Chaii, kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa, I can't even stop kwakin... Jonas Brothers Abi na Jenner brothers? toh...
Ih has d pix of jonas brothers as against bruce jenners sons
The Jenners?!?!????? Seriously??? Poor Jonas Brothers.
Is that not the Jonas brothes? Duh........ Punch reporters do your homework. Lol with you Linda.
its about the Kim's Family but its to faint cant read it.
When did the Jonas brothers become jenners
d guy on d left looks like Kevin Jonas from Jonas brothers...
Go and listen to good morning by brymo and stop feeding us old news cos you're just waking up since Sunday
Yeye magazine, the Jonas Brothers don turn to Jenners'. Ewu
Bet y??? Dis r the jonas bros.not d jenners
Dos are Jonas' brothers not Jenner's brothers (brandon and brody). Lmao too
Linda i dont understand wats so funny, i no even understand d pix, by d way first 2 comment *shining teeth*
Jonas brothers don turn bruce sons lolss una no go kill person with laugh linda I haf laf tire 2
HAHA JONAS BROTHERS
Jonas brothers not Bruce Jenner's sons. Chei! I jst taya this country.
Afi bruce jenner's sons; Naija newspaper wan feel among. Jonas brothers jare. Lol. Thrilled by separation. I no go die from laff.
Looool....the jenners brothers...stupid editor
Lol! The pic is Jonas brothers
this is not the Bruce sons,....this is Kevin Jenner....rotfl
those are Jonas brothers NOT Bruce Jenners sons. hahahahah.
=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) , the Jonas Brothers pic was put dere instead of Bruce's pikin dem. That newspaper shld die a natural death, shuu
Gosh, those are the Jonas brothers! Buahahaha
D BACKGROUND... SUNDAY PUNCH.
Lwkmd...maybe jonas is deir middle name, dumbass newspapers
Lol...linda u haf kee me
Linda this is funny looto oo, these are the Jonas brothers nw the writer is sick I swear
Jonas Brothers don become Bruce Jenner's sons ba? K
I knew it wn I saw it on sunday punch newspaper those aren't the jenner boys but the jonasa brothers lolsss linda ur eye dey dier lolsss.camilla
Der r def lotsa pips unfamilar wit pop culture on LIB.
Hahaha haha those are a boy band group not the jenners. This newspaper sha
Hahahaha....mo renri!
Huh?... na wu write dus newspaper... dey must be sued... how Jonas brodas turn Jenners brodas... abi na dem aba boys rite dis one again... lwkmd
At d end of it all Linda,u wont tel us wat u saw.
LMAO!! How the Jonas' brother turnout as brody & his brothers beats me
The writer is mistaking the Jonas brothers for Bruce jenners sons :)
Ewwwwwoooo!
Sunday punch now reportS about the kardashians??? Mhmmm wahala dey o!
Good Radiance!!!
Robert Kardashian is one of them. Ha ha ha
Linda you better post my comment o
I see notin yet.
Me 2.I confuse ooo
Kai d jonnas bothers are now d jenners hahahaha kai naija sha.
But those. Are the Jonas Brothers
This is the Jonas brothers now. Punchhhhhhhhhhhhh haba reporters do your homework well now. laff wan kill me too o.
Nigerian tabloid why not. Stupid fucks! Those are the jenner boys abi jonas brothers. Those people should fold up abeg.
Open your eyes. ..clearly you don't even know who Bruce Jenner is
Lolll saw this yesterday too and couldnt stop laffing. Naming the jonas, jenners looool. News dubbing.
Jonas brothers
Can't see anytin ooo....
Linda Ikeji I Love U
This is the Jonas brothers now. Punchhhhhhhhhhhhh haba reporters do your homework well now. laff wan kill me too o.
Lmao. The Joe bros have replaced brody brandon and the fat one.
The Jonas brothers na the new jenners.eeeewo,see the story dem dey feed naija o
That's not their pics. Its the pic of the joans brothers.
Cos u dnt even knw who bruce is...linda biko hw cn dey b bruce sons lool na wa o
Is this really PUNCH??? Bruce....sons ke?
Isn't dt d Jonas brodas? Vry funny
I no ce anything ooo
The Jonas brodas... smh
Wow, so the Jonas brothers are Bruce's sons. Ok NA.
Guy way dey center brief abi
jonas bros as jenner boys.
That's not their pic oh
OMFG! Jenners ke?! Seems more like d Jonas. Btw, Bruce has 2 sons, nt 3. Hu wrote n published ds article biko?
The Jonas brodas... smh
Wat dah heck...........d jonas brothers ar nw d jenners..........naija I hail thee
Lol, d boys in d mag are nt Bruce Jenner's sons, de are the Jonas brothers. A mistake was done by d magazine? Bradley n Brody pix was mistaken 4 d jonas brothers, is that it Linda?
This ain't the Jenner brother's! These are the Jonas brother's.
Haba Linda why are you not posting my comments. first time commenting. I see it, this is not the Jenner boys. More the Jonas brothers duh, punch reporters haba.
When joans brothers turn bruce pikin,who wrote this article sef...yimu*
Global entertainment one side, Sunday Punch the other side lol Na two company gather the new together. That's 9ja for you we no dey carry last.
Those are not Bruce's children
Lol,God those are the jonas brothers nd are in no way related to bruce jenner,lord this paper is so fake.
They are the Jonas Brothers not Bruce Jenner's sons. Haha
Hahahaha!! I c it. 3 boys instead of 2. So who's d third guy??
Lol, those are d Jonas brothers, not Jenner's sons, hahahahaha. I ve seen it o
Jonas Brothers ! haha
lol dose r d Jonas brodas!!!dese Nigerian magazines tho
The what. Isn't that Jonas brothers. Oh God
Wen did d jonas become d jenner's#sMH#
Those are the Jonas brothers not the Jenners LMAO!! abeg who wrote that article...
Mumu hw u go see,dey are not da jenners obviously,
Jonas brothers not bruce's sons lol.
jonas brothers as jenner brothers. lmao
Jonas brothers are not the sons of bruce jenner.. lol
The Jonas brothers are not the son's of Bruce Jenner... lol
Chai, this journalist didn't do his/her research well o! These are the Jonas brother's. See how one can get misinformed? Punch Newspaper step up na.
Jonas brothers..hahahahahaha.they ave got to be kidding me right?
those are the jonas brothers jare not the jenner's and the editor saw this and let it go to print? na wa..
http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/
Those are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner boys LMAOoooooooooooo lol
BRUCE JENNER????
Those are the jona boys. Hey linda what are you up to.
Those are not Bruce Jenner's sons in d pic. They are the Jonas brothers. Lol @ uninformed reporters.
Lol I didnt see anything jare. Wah'd u see?
BRUCE JENNER????
WTF??? When did The Jonas brothers become The Jenners???? Who owns this magazine? They should fire the editor-in-chief!
Nigerians sha! Research doesn't exist in our vocabulary! (Google is thy friend!)
Lol!! D picture!! Dats d jonas brothers,but d magazine said jenners brothers!! Are u kiddin me!lol! *ONYX GODWIN*
i noe c anytin
U must be very blind ma....dose are d jonas brodas nt bruce jenners sons.....lmao...aswear I kent deal
Lol I didnt see anything jare. What's in the pic?
THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE SHOULD HAVE DONE MORE RESEARCH....... THOSE ARE THE JONAS BROTHERS AND NOT THE JNNER'S . AM SURE THE PERSON IS REALLY OLD SCHOOL AND PROBABLY DID NOT KEEP UP WITH THE KARDASHIAN'S. KINDLY VISIT http://gustyscommunication.blogspot.com FOR MORE INFO. CHEERS
Bruce jenner's Sons??????????????since when did the Jonas brothers become Bruce jenner's sons?????????????????????????????? Hahahahahahahahhaahaahhahahaahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahhahhhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahaha.
Haa Jonas brothers in place of d Jenners......lol. Linda m seeing what u saw lol.
improve d picture quality please. We can barely c anything
These are the JONAS BROTHERS
Jonahs brothers not bruces sons..naija o
They used the Jonas brothers pictures as the jenners,so pathetic.Nigerians and their journalism
lol I seriously can't believe this was published damn! since wen did Jonas brothers become the Jenner
No be jonas brother be this??
Jonas brothers...
When did jenner give birth to the Jonas
Three of dem re Jonas brovas,they re nt jenners sons
No be Jonas brothers be that?
Show M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ sometin.
These are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner Boys. LOL!
Jesus which kinda jenner, aren't they suppose to be jonas brother?
Dumbass cnt u c??@joyce.....d newspaper is tlkn abt bruce jenner's sons but behold dey put d picture of THE JONAS BROTHERS.....Jenners----Jonas......lmao...it's either d publisher is an ibo person or he/she is just stupid
Dat is d jones brother
Werin nah?? Dis Linda I bu oyoko meter?
Lolll I doo ooo...dey re jonas brodas oo...these re nt bruce jenners son
who is d dad?
Datz d jonnaz brothers abi...looool...newspaperz tho
Yes these are d jonah brothers.lok.not jennerd
~ Those are not bruce's sons. lolzzz
That's the Jonah brothers.
Lmao Jonas brothers, Bruce sons. Loool
Kilode I def see it which kin yeye newspaper day carry news with fake pictures does are Jonas brothers not bruce sons smh mthceww
those are the Jonas brothers...
Lollllll dose re jonas brothers oo...wich kin bruce jenners son
The Jonas brothers have become the Jenner brothers... SMH!
Dts nt bruce's sons or rada 2of dem re nt..dts jonas nd his bro I guess
Lols..dese r d jonas brothers..
D editor was proly high on kush
cant figure out who d father is...they all look like they are in dsame age bracket
No be small bruce jenner son. 9ja news papers sha
lol yeah. those are the jonas brothers. they have nothing to do with the jenner-kardashian clan.