What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 October 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

I haf died of lafta...lol. Do y'all see it?

448 comments:

1. LMAO aren't they the Jonas brother's.. n they put the jenners at the bottom

2. Those are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner boys!! Lol

3. The Jonas brothers are Bruce Jenners' sons?????

4. C what??? Boring!!!

5. Jonas broda's nw jenners? Loopl

6. Dats the jonas brothers na lmfao! the jenners ke?

7. did see it.lolz

8. lmao....these are the Jonas brothers and in no way related to Bruce Jenner!

9. did saw it.lolz

10. these naija ppl press no go kill me....those are the Jonas brodas

11. this is an error. the pix attached are the Jonas brothers. so what's funny Linda?

12. Global Entertainment!!! More like global dumb asses! That aint Jenners. JONAS BROTHERS!!!!

13. this is an error. the pix attached are the Jonas brothers. so what's funny Linda?

14. Lmao, which journalist composed that column, how won't he know the Jonas brothers

15. Are those not the Jonas Brothers? Kai punch una don fall una hand scarra. Bruce Jenner's son's indeed.

16. OMG!!!
    Is that really sunday punch?
    Choi, I can't fit shout. Its Jonas brothers o

17. Lolz, This global entertainment tho...those are The Jonas brothers nau and they actually printed and circulated this???lolz

18. LMFAO *chokes* ROTFL!!!
    Which mag/newspaper ws this frm, those are the jonas FUCKING brothers dammit

19. The boys are Jonas brothers ...#dead

20. How to make a lot of money online legitimately without oning a blog.....this is a blunder from you too, today "oning".....

21. I see nofin buh three heads wen Bruce J's sons re just two. Who is d third?

Peanut

22. Lmao cant stop laughing too...when did the jonas brother's turn 2 bruce sons

23. Naija but y na J brodas b dat na

24. Lmao these re the jonas brother's na...gosh

25. HAHA ..Jonas brothers

26. Hahahahaha, since when did d Jonas brothers become bruce's sons,faskest mag ever

27. Jonas Brothers not Bruce Jenners sons....BIG NAWA O!!!

28. bruce jenner only has one son and the picture in the it looks like 2 of the JONAS brothers...it is gan sef

29. who be d drunkard wen print that news paper abi na mag lwkmd those are not Bruce Jenner's sons na dem be The Jonas brother chaii

30. these r not the jenners....

31. Naija no dey carry last........these boys(men)r d Jonas brothers lol

32. Collins@gigiluny14 October 2013 at 23:25

Lmao when did the JONAS brothers turn to bruce jenner sons

33. Lol.... d jonas brothers
    Naija i hail thee
    Pls cn anyone send me davido #, i wan tell am smth frm my hrt

34. Why take jonas brothers as jenners, *can't stop laughing* stupid mistake

35. Why take jonas brothers as jenners, *can't stop laughing* stupid mistake

36. Na Jonah's brother them put.

37. Why take jonas brothers as jenners, *can't stop laughing* stupid mistake

38. Na Jonah's brother them put.

39. I cnt bliv this,Alaba boys don dey print news paper too..Jonas brothers don turn kardashian brothers...lol!

40. Lmao....aint dis the JONAS brother's..gosh crazy world

41. Why take jonas brothers as jenners, *can't stop laughing* stupid mistake

42. Rob kardashians's photo included... Does that means Bruce father Rob? Kris has questions to answer.. hmmm

43. hmmmm Lindiway I'm seeing tinz.coz am sober here.

44. See Gayism having offspring

45. Nah wen jonas turn jenner oh

46. Why take jonas brothers as jenners, *can't stop laughing* stupid mistake

47. LMAO...aint dis the JONAS brothers.....gosh...Linda my comment are never posted why?

48. I see Jonas brothers

49. Chinekeeeee d jonas brodas are now jenners

50. I see jonas brothers

51. These are the Jonas Brothers naaa! *smh for all those who failed to proof-read this copy*

52. Pics of jonas brodas as bruce jenner's sons. Lol

53. Ehhhh,I see am come laff sotee I come fall enter cannal water for cele bus stop,na now dem just commot me ni...lol!!!!!@rexo6

54. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) sure, doz are d Jonas brothers! Smh naija journalists sha. Get ur facts right. Assholes

55. Dis is d funniest thing iv seen today!!!......first to comment!!!!....yay me!!

56. lwkm.........infact am dead

57. Replies
    1. Jonas brothers not bruce's sons lol.

2. U must be very blind ma....dose are d jonas brodas nt bruce jenners sons.....lmao...aswear I kent deal

58. It has d pix of jonas brothers as against bruce jenners sons

59. OMG!!! ROFLMAoO!!!! The Jonas brothers are now the Jenners kia :'( Nigeria Journalism is dead already... Oops I 4got a partially educated First lady just got a Doctorate degree

60. Chaii, kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa, I can't even stop kwakin... Jonas Brothers Abi na Jenner brothers? toh...

61. Ih has d pix of jonas brothers as against bruce jenners sons

62. The Jenners?!?!????? Seriously??? Poor Jonas Brothers.

63. Is that not the Jonas brothes? Duh........ Punch reporters do your homework. Lol with you Linda.

64. its about the Kim's Family but its to faint cant read it.

65. When did the Jonas brothers become jenners

66. d guy on d left looks like Kevin Jonas from Jonas brothers...

67. Go and listen to good morning by brymo and stop feeding us old news cos you're just waking up since Sunday

68. Yeye magazine, the Jonas Brothers don turn to Jenners'. Ewu

69. Bet y??? Dis r the jonas bros.not d jenners

70. Dos are Jonas' brothers not Jenner's brothers (brandon and brody). Lmao too

71. Linda i dont understand wats so funny, i no even understand d pix, by d way first 2 comment *shining teeth*

72. Jonas brothers don turn bruce sons lolss una no go kill person with laugh linda I haf laf tire 2

73. HAHA JONAS BROTHERS

74. Jonas brothers not Bruce Jenner's sons. Chei! I jst taya this country.

75. Afi bruce jenner's sons; Naija newspaper wan feel among. Jonas brothers jare. Lol. Thrilled by separation. I no go die from laff.

76. Looool....the jenners brothers...stupid editor

77. Lol! The pic is Jonas brothers

78. this is not the Bruce sons,....this is Kevin Jenner....rotfl

79. those are Jonas brothers NOT Bruce Jenners sons. hahahahah.

80. ‎​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) , the Jonas Brothers pic was put dere instead of Bruce's pikin dem. That newspaper shld die a natural death, shuu

81. Gosh, those are the Jonas brothers! Buahahaha

82. D BACKGROUND... SUNDAY PUNCH.

83. Lwkmd...maybe jonas is deir middle name, dumbass newspapers

84. Linda this is funny looto oo, these are the Jonas brothers nw the writer is sick I swear

85. Jonas Brothers don become Bruce Jenner's sons ba? K

86. I knew it wn I saw it on sunday punch newspaper those aren't the jenner boys but the jonasa brothers lolsss linda ur eye dey dier lolsss.camilla

87. Der r def lotsa pips unfamilar wit pop culture on LIB.

88. Hahaha haha those are a boy band group not the jenners. This newspaper sha

89. Huh?... na wu write dus newspaper... dey must be sued... how Jonas brodas turn Jenners brodas... abi na dem aba boys rite dis one again... lwkmd

90. Mondola Stainless14 October 2013 at 23:46

At d end of it all Linda,u wont tel us wat u saw.

91. LMAO!! How the Jonas' brother turnout as brody & his brothers beats me

92. The writer is mistaking the Jonas brothers for Bruce jenners sons :)

93. Ewwwwwoooo!
    Sunday punch now reportS about the kardashians??? Mhmmm wahala dey o!

94. Good Radiance!!!

95. Robert Kardashian is one of them. Ha ha ha

96. Linda you better post my comment o

97. I see notin yet.

98. Me 2.I confuse ooo

99. Kai d jonnas bothers are now d jenners hahahaha kai naija sha.

100. But those. Are the Jonas Brothers

101. This is the Jonas brothers now. Punchhhhhhhhhhhhh haba reporters do your homework well now. laff wan kill me too o.

102. Nigerian tabloid why not. Stupid fucks! Those are the jenner boys abi jonas brothers. Those people should fold up abeg.

103. Open your eyes. ..clearly you don't even know who Bruce Jenner is

104. Lolll saw this yesterday too and couldnt stop laffing. Naming the jonas, jenners looool. News dubbing.

105. Can't see anytin ooo....

Linda Ikeji I Love U

106. This is the Jonas brothers now. Punchhhhhhhhhhhhh haba reporters do your homework well now. laff wan kill me too o.

107. Lmao. The Joe bros have replaced brody brandon and the fat one.

108. The Jonas brothers na the new jenners.eeeewo,see the story dem dey feed naija o

109. That's not their pics. Its the pic of the joans brothers.

110. Cos u dnt even knw who bruce is...linda biko hw cn dey b bruce sons lool na wa o

111. Is this really PUNCH??? Bruce....sons ke?

112. Isn't dt d Jonas brodas? Vry funny

113. Wow, so the Jonas brothers are Bruce's sons. Ok NA.

114. Guy way dey center brief abi

115. jonas bros as jenner boys.

116. That's not their pic oh

117. OMFG! Jenners ke?! Seems more like d Jonas. Btw, Bruce has 2 sons, nt 3. Hu wrote n published ds article biko?

118. Wat dah heck...........d jonas brothers ar nw d jenners..........naija I hail thee

119. Lol, d boys in d mag are nt Bruce Jenner's sons, de are the Jonas brothers. A mistake was done by d magazine? Bradley n Brody pix was mistaken 4 d jonas brothers, is that it Linda?

120. This ain't the Jenner brother's! These are the Jonas brother's.

121. Haba Linda why are you not posting my comments. first time commenting. I see it, this is not the Jenner boys. More the Jonas brothers duh, punch reporters haba.

122. When joans brothers turn bruce pikin,who wrote this article sef...yimu*

123. Global entertainment one side, Sunday Punch the other side lol Na two company gather the new together. That's 9ja for you we no dey carry last.

124. Those are not Bruce's children

125. Lol,God those are the jonas brothers nd are in no way related to bruce jenner,lord this paper is so fake.

126. They are the Jonas Brothers not Bruce Jenner's sons. Haha

127. Hahahaha!! I c it. 3 boys instead of 2. So who's d third guy??

128. Lol, those are d Jonas brothers, not Jenner's sons, hahahahaha. I ve seen it o

129. Jonas Brothers ! haha

130. lol dose r d Jonas brodas!!!dese Nigerian magazines tho

131. The what. Isn't that Jonas brothers. Oh God

132. Wen did d jonas become d jenner's#sMH#

133. Those are the Jonas brothers not the Jenners LMAO!! abeg who wrote that article...

134. Mumu hw u go see,dey are not da jenners obviously,

135. jonas brothers as jenner brothers. lmao

136. Jonas brothers are not the sons of bruce jenner.. lol

137. The Jonas brothers are not the son's of Bruce Jenner... lol

138. Chai, this journalist didn't do his/her research well o! These are the Jonas brother's. See how one can get misinformed? Punch Newspaper step up na.

139. Jonas brothers..hahahahahaha.they ave got to be kidding me right?

140. those are the jonas brothers jare not the jenner's and the editor saw this and let it go to print? na wa..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

141. Those are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner boys LMAOoooooooooooo lol

142. BRUCE JENNER????

143. Those are the jona boys. Hey linda what are you up to.

144. Those are not Bruce Jenner's sons in d pic. They are the Jonas brothers. Lol @ uninformed reporters.

145. Lol I didnt see anything jare. Wah'd u see?

146. BRUCE JENNER????

147. WTF??? When did The Jonas brothers become The Jenners???? Who owns this magazine? They should fire the editor-in-chief!
    Nigerians sha! Research doesn't exist in our vocabulary! (Google is thy friend!)

148. Lol!! D picture!! Dats d jonas brothers,but d magazine said jenners brothers!! Are u kiddin me!lol! *ONYX GODWIN*

149. Lol I didnt see anything jare. What's in the pic?

150. THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE SHOULD HAVE DONE MORE RESEARCH....... THOSE ARE THE JONAS BROTHERS AND NOT THE JNNER'S . AM SURE THE PERSON IS REALLY OLD SCHOOL AND PROBABLY DID NOT KEEP UP WITH THE KARDASHIAN'S. KINDLY VISIT http://gustyscommunication.blogspot.com FOR MORE INFO. CHEERS

151. Bruce jenner's Sons??????????????since when did the Jonas brothers become Bruce jenner's sons?????????????????????????????? Hahahahahahahahhaahaahhahahaahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahhahhhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahaha.

152. Haa Jonas brothers in place of d Jenners......lol. Linda m seeing what u saw lol.

153. improve d picture quality please. We can barely c anything

154. These are the JONAS BROTHERS

155. Jonahs brothers not bruces sons..naija o

156. They used the Jonas brothers pictures as the jenners,so pathetic.Nigerians and their journalism

157. lol I seriously can't believe this was published damn! since wen did Jonas brothers become the Jenner

158. No be jonas brother be this??

159. Jonas brothers...

160. When did jenner give birth to the Jonas

161. Three of dem re Jonas brovas,they re nt jenners sons

162. No be Jonas brothers be that?

163. Show M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ sometin.

164. These are the Jonas Brothers not the Jenner Boys. LOL!

165. Jesus which kinda jenner, aren't they suppose to be jonas brother?

166. Dumbass cnt u c??@joyce.....d newspaper is tlkn abt bruce jenner's sons but behold dey put d picture of THE JONAS BROTHERS.....Jenners----Jonas......lmao...it's either d publisher is an ibo person or he/she is just stupid

167. Dat is d jones brother

168. Werin nah?? Dis Linda I bu oyoko meter?

169. Lolll I doo ooo...dey re jonas brodas oo...these re nt bruce jenners son

170. Datz d jonnaz brothers abi...looool...newspaperz tho

171. Yes these are d jonah brothers.lok.not jennerd

172. ~ Those are not bruce's sons. lolzzz
    That's the Jonah brothers.

173. Yes these are d jonah brothers.lok.not jennerd

174. Lmao Jonas brothers, Bruce sons. Loool

175. Kilode I def see it which kin yeye newspaper day carry news with fake pictures does are Jonas brothers not bruce sons smh mthceww

176. Yes these are d jonah brothers.lok.not jennerd

177. those are the Jonas brothers...

178. Lollllll dose re jonas brothers oo...wich kin bruce jenners son

179. The Jonas brothers have become the Jenner brothers... SMH!

180. Dts nt bruce's sons or rada 2of dem re nt..dts jonas nd his bro I guess

181. Lols..dese r d jonas brothers..
    D editor was proly high on kush

182. cant figure out who d father is...they all look like they are in dsame age bracket

183. No be small bruce jenner son. 9ja news papers sha

184. lol yeah. those are the jonas brothers. they have nothing to do with the jenner-kardashian clan.