Check out Orezi's new Tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Check out Orezi's new Tattoo

The fast rising pop singer, who brought you Booty Bounce, got the Tattoo while in South Africa two weeks ago for the Channel O Music Video Awards. You like?

70 comments:

1. Mtchweeeeeee,wats dere 2like.

2. Nice tatoo ι̥η a rubbish body,see as im resemble pigeon.

1. Wrong, I'm be like lizard (alangba)

2. hehehehehehe I laughed sotey orange seed enter my nose, libers and bad mouth,una can fit make person commit egoistic suicide.

3. Hahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahah.......LWKMD!!!!!Pigeon of all animals..lol

4. lmao......@poster!...kai u too bad!
      Dis Linda sef some of dese pple suppose sue u o!
      Cos u intentionally put up pictures wey go dey make ur blog fans with bad mouth abuse dem!....
      Anyway We are catching fun jor!!....!!

5. Lmao! You're mean!

6. Looooooooooooool , I am actually dead . U guys on this blog don't even rate anybody at all . To funny LMAO

7. Nah waha for dis nija people

3. Linda,ever since u travelled,uve gone out of ur way 2 feed us boring ass gists..was dat d criteria for being selected?.."Bore ur readers"..I have more fun reading my map dan being here now..chicken shit 4 highway,na gist..one rat yawn,na gist...please now!..up ya game..lov u by d way..he can like 2 tattoo his teeth,it won't pay 4 my next BIS

4. Linda what does the Tattoo read sef? And what's so special about him getting a tattoo? #Wondering..... I thought tattoos are now so normal like taking a bath for celebs and stories about tattos only enters the news when an obscure or strange message is bourne on a tattoo.

5. Shit!fucking mark of the beast!

6. ogudu chhrisstabel30 November 2012 at 14:21

I hatey

7. Nice art but Orezi, is it really worth being tatted on your chest?

8. Nice art but Orezi, is it really worth being tatted on your chest?

9. Nice tatoo on a dry chest! This boy na mumu

10. Tattoo is meant for the fools!

11. Trying to copy the likes of David Adeleke.... High chances this young boy has cancer now without knowing it. We need to be extremely careful.

12. He looks like a lizard hehehehehe

13. I personally feel skinny+tattoo doesn't go.. It makes u appear very hungry and dirty! #justmatot!

14. Zinnia:

I don't like Tattoos; never have and never will. Even the small mark wey dem give me still dey pain me at times, how much more T A T T O O S!

1. I hope say no b d eight tribal marks,four on each side wey u carry for face wey u dey call small mark o..cos d tn b like tiger stripes..lol#justkidding#

2. Zinnia:

Neks, you wan kill me with laughter for here oh. Haba na! My peeps no wicked na.

I be fine babe, why would they want to disfigure their daughter's face like that.

The mark is a very small one on my right cheek. You won't know until you look at me critically at a close range. You would think it's an injury mark.

I'm still PRETTY anyway.

3. Who asked if you are pretty? Mumu first class! OKPO!!!!
      Na una dey wowo pass!
      Central bank of foolishness!....... MIZK

4. Zinnia:

MIZK,

Hehehehehehe, why the insult on a new day of a new month? Please, take a chill pill; why so much venom?

How you take know say I wowo?
      Wow! is all I can say.

*Singing Christina Aguilera's song:

I am beautiful no matter what they say;
      Words can't bring me down;
      I am beautiful in every single way;
      Yes, words can't bring me down, oh no;
      So don't you bring me down today.*

Happy new month to you MIZK!

15. This new craze for tatoos I tire.

16. Orezi aka OZ jones.. Nice!!

17. I LOVE TATTOOS BUH I DONT LIKE DIS ONE.

18. Nice, me likey

19. I dnt lik dis -i lov it***Nasha

20. Looks painful...

21. This guy mumu oooooooo even if he want belong na for chest he go draw am which kind cloth he wan de waer wa pple go dey see the tattoo naaaaa

22. There r shirts that have that inscription... Removable and wearable @ anytime! They can be on cardigans sef! Like u wear it even when u're cold... U get d drift?.....

23. Lyk seriously.......♍ε like, its so fine!

24. Let's see how u like it when ur 50

25. What is it wit all these so-called celebs n tattoos. Its beginning 2 get on my nerves.

26. Mr man.Ur chest was too dry for dat tatoo...u should av added small muscle......hahaha
    Linda sef sabi find trouble o!!

27. dis Orezi can like to look hungry, wait..... hez actually hungry. Dat him label na very hungry crew o. See struggle 2 blow. lol

1. Ode!pple start small n grow,dts how tuface started too.Nv look dwn on pple,and besides I bet he has more money than u.

28. Madness, they call it a stigma ....Things are longer @ ease

29. Madness, they call it a stigma ....Things are longer @ ease

30. Tattoo on a bonga fish

31. Dis foolish agama lizard 2 dey do tatoo,rubbish.....he be like dos pple wey dey sell okro @ oje market 4 ibadan......idiot.imagine wat he rote sef...am so sure he doesn't fink deep,a matured mindind personality won't write dat....big fool...

32. ds guy na Fool............well..is nt my buz,,,is nt my money,,,and besides,,,,i dont listen to his music nor buy his CD

33. Dirty bony chest it is....... Д₪¥ДмДДД.......spits

34. "Dat Ghen Ghen guy" of all the tats in the world to get...

35. when he's 90, will he still appreciate the humour and swagger of the tattoo?

36. Ugly and bony chest... Tsheww, NEXT pls!!!!

37. It reads;"that gehn Ghen guy"- boring boy! Couldn't he have gotten a customizes top with that printed on it rather than write rubbish on his body.... Hw d hell will he explain this to his kids???? Doesn't even make sense! I hate! Dry body like stockfish! Mtcheeeeew! Olori buruku!

38. RUBBBBBBBBBBIIIIISSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all i have to say

39. 'Dat ghen ghen guy'......walahi, if they give me as dash, I will not collect!!

40. One word-DISGUSTING..
    Now Linda, is it that you running out of gist or something?? Who's that razz dude? Why must his getting a tattoo be on your blog? Omg Li-li am bored much. Post ma comment o

41. Seems to have burnt his skin in the name of getting tattoo. I just hope the tattoo thing does not continue. This one is enough!

42. Pure nonsense,all dese dry chested dudes notin we no go c!

43. Fuck up....try go chop iron. Abeg N̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̷̷̴̩̩̩̥̐͠ forget hug wet transformer too Õoooº°˚ ˚°º .

44. may you not have cancer of the heart lmfao. but seriously what is the need for dis stupid tattoo? dis guy fall my hand

45. WHAT RUBBISH IS THIS? OKPOROKO WITH TATTOO? NA RIL WA! PLIZ ITS UGLY!

46. Really doesn't look good in anyway... Tarr

47. choi! As dried as ugly as dirty wich kyn trash be dis naw! Mtchewwwwwwww!

48. Imagine this tattoo on his body wen he's 65, that ghen ghen guy lol

49. Ya'all sharrap! If its wizkhalifa, U̶̲̥̅ wud neva call him names. Isn't he more skinny dan dis? Useless mofos!

50. WHAT DOES THE TATOO READ???

51. U all sit on ur ass and insult people that's you live a miserable life! Whiz khalifa is skinnier than ds! He got loads of shitty tatts , u dnt see Americans calln him such names! Nigerians r full of hate and venom! And it's cos ur sick of ur sorry life wit ur boring 7 to 5 pm jobs that u hate on people living their dreams! I dnt give a shit bout hs tat! But y d hell r u pple so full of hate! On sunday then carry ur sorry lame ass to church on Sunday n forget to act think talk and live ur life as responsibly as u can !!!! Screw u guys! Really!