Woman bites off neighbour's nose for allegedly having an affair with her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 July 2012

Woman bites off neighbour's nose for allegedly having an affair with her husband

From PM News
A housewife, Mrs. Ruka Amoha who claimed her husband has denied her sexual intercourse for some months decided to vent her anger on her neighbour, Mrs. Yemi Adelani
Ruka alleged that her husband, Wasiu Amoha, starved her of sex because he was enjoying an amorous affair with her neighbor…she descended on Yemi and bit off her nose, during an argument at their apartment.

“I cannot accept a situation where Yemi is enjoying her husband and mine at the same time thus denying me the opportunity to enjoy my husband”, said Ruka, a mother of three.

The incident happened at 13, Adealu Street, Dopemu, Lagos.

Doctors at the Lagos General Hospital, Orile Agege confirmed that Yemi’s nose was badly damaged and she needs plastic surgery to survive.

The victim, Yemi, a mother of four kids, confirmed that Ruka accused her of sleeping with her husband. Yemi denied ever having any affair with Wasiu.

They are all tenants in the same building...

Yemi said that the difference between them is that she has been living peacefully with her husband unlike Ruka who was always fighting her husband and neighbours.

Wasiu, the man at the centre of the storm confirmed to P.M.NEWS that he has been having constant quarrel with his wife, Ruka because of her behaviour. When P.M.NEWS asked him why he was not having sex with his wife, he said it was because of her constant quarrel with him and he had no peace of mind to even think about sex.

On the day of the incident last week, Ruka reportedly ambushed Yemi and grabbed her nose and bit it off. She bled profusely and was rushed to the hospital where she was treated. But she is still expected to undergo plastic surgery on the nose.

The police from Oke Odo Police Division later arrested Ruka, affter interrogation, she was charged before an Ikeja Magistrate’s Court sitting at Abule Egba for assault and inflicting injury on Yemi.

The offence, the police said, is contrary to Section 244 of the Criminal Code, Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2011.

She pleaded not guilty.

The presiding Magistrate, Mr. O.A. Komolafe granted her bail in the sum of N50,000 with two sureties in like sum; one of them must be her blood relation.

The matter was adjourned till 24 August, 2012 for mention. She was remanded in prison custody at Kirikiri pending when she will fulfil her bail condition.

80 comments:

David said...

What Cannibalism. This is just sad. How can an argument turn into this. Some people should learn to control their temper and act like adults. That's going to take a lot of money to fix now.

BLOGLORD said...

SEX! people calm downnnnnn!
Ruka harsh o!

ARE PPLZ RUNNING MAD OR ARE WE JUST HEARING A LOT OF THIS KIND OF BEHAVIOR FREQUENTLY AS A RESULT OF THE INTERNET.

CAESAR said...

Women are 2 jealous,just because of having affair with her husband she wants 2 kill somebody.Women should understand that men are polygamous in nature.

Hmmmh Vampires are now in Nigeria
Visit
www.igbedu.blogspot.com
for your Free Naija Music downloads, Free Sms, Instrumentals, Videos, SoundKits, Articles And lots more, Check it out

Agent Coded said...

Dis is seriously crazy MEN!!!

PM news= Nnkan nbe

When u r idle, there is no evil u can't think of.

I love d life of men...d woman will go to jail while d oda will nt v nose to breathe and d man will surely move to anoda woman....*I laff in Ijebu* iissssshhhhhh.

Some pple featured in d news based on their achievements while odas appeared based on their crimes, but all are still celebrities.

K.C said...

Its so sad that people just do anything that comes into their senses without caring about d effects ọ̥n̅ the next person....no offence but women take ds jealousy thn too far, instead of pple dealing with their shortcomings dey simply look for somthn to blame it on......wish dey cld get a dentist †̥ take off her all her teeth, take dem †̥ a lab n check if dey match dose of a lion, and her genes if dey match dose of Clifford Orji #boko haram female#......*Kels ọ̥n̶̲̥̅̊ point*

Wat wount we see in this world. Some women are soooOoo stupid. Y would u do this to a woman? Just bcoz of a man? Total madness

clickme4africaninteriors said...

this is what illiteracy and poverty causes. smh

I no blame d woman o! Na power of prick at work. Atleast if power of pussy fit claim three men life, let power of prick chop one woman nose and d other 2 jail lol

that shit must hurt like hell. jesu. this one is mike tyson part 2. if she slept with the woman's husband, good for her.

women...don't fuck with other epople's husbands. you will always be the loser, the man will move on with his wife or another woman. why person go risk her life because of man. abeg onto the next one jare.

I no blame d woman o! Na power of prick at work. Atleast if power of pussy fit claim three men life, let power of prick chop one woman nose and d other 2 jail lol

QF
Linda u de slack o,ds ws on nus for abt four dayz ago...evolved animals wat do u expect

Sometin is really wrong wit ruka.hw sure is she dat her husb is havin an affair wit de other woman.

forgive me....buh u dey crase!polygamous in nature my fat ass

Bullshit Ceasar, so are women. Hope your wife stays with you with this mentality of yours.

Only immature men are polygamous by nature...and those bound by religion I'm guessing.

These sex stuff shef is just too overrated. Rouka or watever ur name is u need help in all ways. Ps these women looks tooo old to engaged in that kind fight. Susan

End times!

ALEX.WONDERFUL said...

''caesar said...
Women are 2 jealous,just because of having affair with her husband she wants 2 kill somebody.Women should understand that men are polygamous in nature.
July 7, 2012 10:44 AM''

ceasar, if men are polygamous in nature, dey shd remain single and go ahead and frolick as much as they want. not bringin in a woman dat will abandon her father's name to bear urs and u promised to love n be faithful to. nobody/no gender has d monopoly to cheat!!!!!!

though i do not support violence as a way to register ur displeasure

I bet she would get dat same sex in jail,,,issh woman,,,.sowii for d broken nose woman,,gues dats her destiny,,,Oga is gonna move on,,,ds lyf sha

Dis 1 can annoyinly chop off ha husband's dick wid ha teeth then..

The later.

Akobo Joe said...

I supos dey allow a psychiatric psychologists 2 interrogate dis ruka, coz dis might nt kum 4rm ha normaly senses, maybe she has gono mad

Lol @ "she needs plastic surgery to survive"! No she doesn't, what she needs is corrective plastic surgery for aesthetics purpose. Never heard of someone died because their nose was bitten off, she can still breathe, a nose is not a vital organ, just like your limbs! Evander didn't die because Mike Tyson eat his ear! :P

Na wa o...see wetin men infidelities dey cos..See d kind tin wey dis woman do but she no go ever show her husband better love na 2go bite anoda woman nose....mike Tyson sister....

Tunero said...

B4 y'all start painting Ruka black pls imagine sum1 depriving u of d 1 thing u love most in d whole world. just like sum1 trying to take Lindas sister away from me, I wnt just bite d persons nose I will also go 4 d jugular and in Rukas defence d nose is soft n crunchy n very nice to chew! K bye!! *back to choosing baby names 4 I and Lindas sister's imaginary kids*

She was sex starved! Hian! Nt d@ I ncourage violence or animalistic bhaviour, Ruka said her husand was sleepn wit her neighbour! It's enuff 2 get any1 mad!

Once a witch alwaz a witch,she is a zombie period

DONVINLANDER whisper: said...

OMG!!! WTF!!! SHE NEEDS PERSECUTION JOOR... WHAT A BARBARIC BEHAVIOR...

9JA HOLOCAUST!!!

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

ifs official 2012 is the year of cannibals what!!!

This is a total act of cannibalism, this woman is something else.

Check out this societal story
Badeogun, 57 year – old man defiles 11-year old pupil in his vicinity

Babarians on d prowl! God heip us. *amrra*

Hmmm! Wot a world! Dats wot face me I slap u! Meanin (one or two rooms apartment) can result to! Gossips! Idleness!envy!wickedness!..etc bad economy! Now she go go jail go cool off her head or beta still her openin( orifice) finally see wetin anger,bitterness,unforgiving spirit fit cause!..odas please learn frm her story b4 u join her dia!lol..papeeskataa skata no mata.

*putting a sign post outside my house* "Beware!!!! NO POKE NOSING" ......*walks *away*

Woman are fools, if they suspect their husband for having an affair, they don't take it out on the husband but on the other woman

women and prik. Tufiakwa! From d man on d Altar

This is so sad. Pple need to learn to take things easy. Haba!

Lola said...

Why didnt she bite off her husband's nose?he was d man who she had a marriage contract with!

miracle said...

All these are d signs of end time. Let's all give our life to Christ and follow all men with peace. If Ruka has come in contact with Christ Jesus she wouldn't have attacked her neigbour like dat. Now she will be in prison, lost her freedom & d so called man she was fighting for. Also her children will be motherless for months now. Women pls let's learn how to settle some issues on our knees in prayer. Prayer is d key answer to lots of life challenges.

Meanwhile,she is with a veil so it means she is a muslim.isnt a muslim man allowed to marry up to four wives at a time?or wat is she tinking?

please stop putting horrible pictures on the front page its very disturbing for some of us u need to put it after the cut and warn us -viewers discretion is advised so those who want can view.Thank you.

Folarin Akin said...

Is sex worth it after all! Sex is just one among the good things of life and not all of the good things in life. With all due respect, the Reverend Fathers and Sisters are living without sex and yet they're leading a good life. Beat it!

she dint kill.she just bit a bitch's nose off. common guys!!!!!!! lmafaooo

@i_am_sherilyn said...

I think derz sometin wrong wiv Ruka. Shez possed and there is always a truth in every rumor no matter wat. Buh ruka went too far. Kai

why ddnt she bite off her husbands dick? women sef,a man cheats on u n u go after d woman instaed of d man.na wa,we never learn.

This is way too much,she has allowed some one else's blood get in her mouth.Am certain if she was literate,or was a bit well to do with a business of her own,she could't care less about her husband's affair,some times poverty brings out the stupidity in people.But nothing would justify such act.

attitude said...

This PM news sef. I dey taya for dem oooo. Where do they get all these bizzare tales sef? As for the lady wit no nose,I really hope u were actually having an affair wit de man and I hope it was worth all the trouble.

I wonda mayb na pomo she tink say d nose b

Yeye woman, why she no go find her own prick?

#strange

cyntia said...

R MEN REALLY WORTH D STRESS?DIS WOMAN NO FYN B4 NW PART OF HER NOSE IS GONE,FOR D MAN,IT DOESNT MATTR COS ITS "ONTO D NXT ONE".I JST HPE DIS MAN DOESNT GET BJ FRM DIS WOMAN OHHH?LWKMD

To think say dis kind woman dey think about sex self. Hmmmmm

u see wat jealouce can course, dat woman must be a vry wicked type.

ONCEABABE said...

ehen, so all those lagos babes cutting eye for my husband, God is watching you all, i shall soon start to bite back, and it wont be only in the nose.masobri!!!

Ezenta said...

HI LIKE DIS PAGE (4) gist-funny pix,sexy &entertainment naija newsupdates we all so update the latast freebrowsing ON ALL NETWORKZ IN NAIJA

http://gurusbase.info/freebrowsing.htm

www.facebook.com/naijaexpress
www.facebook.com/naijaexpress www.facebook.com/naijaexpress

IT A NEW PAGE BUT ALMOST HOT 4

Ezenta said...

So bad http://gurusbase.info/browsingfree.htm

what is with this recent cannibalism trend in the world????

All because of a man who I am sure is not worth the trouble...

honey said...

Mumu man na ur own nose remain 2 bite off,na men lik u thr wives de straff anoda man rit under ur nose,I sorry for u mr men are polygamous in nature,is that what God instituted?,if na u ur wife de service anoda man u go lik am,ozuoooor...linda post dis comment ooo,so that men wth dis mind set will think betr. #isayso#

Aunty Ruka na wa ooo, and oyibo producers hv been looking for a vampire cast and u get d talent. God help us. Sisi eko

Sex sex sex, sweet buh deadly. End of times.

Ene said...

Omg,laughin so hard @kc's comment

Instead of Ruka to work on her character if she wants to enjoy her matrimony, she was huntin.

Nonya said...

Bizarre. Next time,Can you please add a warning that the picture is disturbing? Not everyone is as strong as you are when it comes to seeing pictures like this. Thanks

E be like say nose dey hungry Ruka oh......what lesson is she showing to her children?

Allegra said...

So, is she now getting the sex? Lunatic.

Musediq said...

This movie shd be titled "idajo eyin", "Judgement by teeth"...sex does really matters....lol

This is serious bit because of man na serious matter o o.

For gudness sake wat is wrong with Caesar n K. C. U say women r too jealous, so wat do u call men dat kill dia wives believing dey r sleeping or dating another man. Example is d Arowolo case n d Jamaican guy dat Linda told us about on dis blog. I'm not taking sides with d woman but I just against wat u guys said. D woman's brain needs to be examined and she deserves wat she got.

Globalistic said...

Anger, they say is a small MADNESS. I guess Ruka was trained by Militants. Yemi, can't u be contented with ur hubby chopstick? After all u have 4 kids.
Wasiu, can't ur "Digger" sticks to ur wife's "Borehole?" must u drill all boreholes u see on way? Chei! What a sad STORY!

Globalistic said...

We d living need God's forgiveness. We shouldn't aportion blame to anyone.

VERY POOR BLOGGING ETIQUETTE>YOU DONT JUST POST GRUESOME PICTURES LIKE THAT WITHOUT WARNING THE VIEWER......YOU COULD HAVE POSTED THE PICTURE IN THE STORY NOT ON THE DAMN HOMEPAGE

Na real wan o

if u hv xtra wiv pls send her 2 wasiu 4 service bcos he has a gud way of servicin women

The marriage contract is between u and your husband not the other woman, so that was uncalled for and i think u guys ar muslim,u 4got dat polgamy is part of ur religion?If the oda woman was actally guilty of the accusation dn a good lesson is learnt in a bad way. I'm sure the man may be one ugly poor dirty man...lol.