Beyonce, Jay Z, Kanye and Kim K at the BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 July 2012

Beyonce, Jay Z, Kanye and Kim K at the BET Awards

Front row seat for Kim K at the BET Awards. She keeps winning! :-)

72 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

She's winning ooo, on a normal day who dash her front row? When she occupies the 25th row with congo artiste. Well she's a tough geh and its not her fault. Carry on mis Kim K.she's even laffing more than Beyonce sef.loll

Beyonce givin kim that look of: bitch y r u laughin?

Kanye wearing white buba and sokoto!

I like them together kanye and kim k

YK said...

This kim's boot ehn na baba.......overload !

When did these illuminati folks start attending BET awards? It seems illuminati has infiltrated d ranks of BET! Shame!!!

BET was d only awards show I liked watching cos I don't get to see these demonic peeps!

Ah ah kimK babe oku !

How is being at the BET Awards a win?

i just love everytin bout ds pik.
Linda's PA

Tot dey sed bey aint comin

Poor solange, she luks like a house girl. KaaiI this lyf hein

nubianbelle said...

she keeps winnig man,i respect that family no matter what.kris is a strong woman.not easy at all.kim n k should tryna make tbhis work plzzz,they look happy.

Depends on your definition of winning ....

Maggie said...

I like them too. Kim is following Khloe's footstep..black dudes are the best!

wizkid and sarkodie http://deefresh247.blogspot.co.uk/2012/07/bet-awards-best-international-actwizkid.html

WHY IS DIS EVEN A NEWS.SHE HAD TO SEAT AT A FRONT ROW COS KANYE WASS SITTING THERE..THERE IS NOTHING WINNIG THERE.THEY ARE DATING U DONT EXPECTTHEM TO SEPERATE.AS FOR THE BET JUST FOR 3 GROUPS ABI MAYBACH,WTT AND BEYONCE F00LISH AWARD.THEY BE PAYING FOR THEIR ARTISTE TO WIN.NICKI MINAJ KEEPS COMPETING WITH HERSELF HENCE KEEPS WINNING 3 YEARS IN A ROLE LOL LET QUEEN KIM COME BACK.CIARA WOULD HAVE KILLED DAT STAGE THO AHN!!

How is sitting front row with ur boyfriend winning pls?

George_O said...

Linda hun. its like you'r not a fan of Kim.K at all, no issue sha, neither am I. But don't make it seem to obvious, easy on the passive hating. **wink**

finest-in-internet said...

They are looking gorgeous, money is good!

Kim sat there cos blue ivy was absent,that was meant to be iy's seat lol.I like kim tho

Linda pls being at d BET awards is not a WIN!! Beyonce only came there cause she was bored and she probably gon put dem awards in blue's toy chest. Kim looked so out of place and uncomfortable all damn night! Wayyy to many beautiful women with fat real asses of thier own Please she can’t complete! Normally when she goes out she’s considered the badest bitch ooppss not tonight boo boo ain’t no body checking for you! KIM and Kanye had zero chemistry. It was painful to watch. Lol.You can tell Jay and Bey are just cordial.so those pictures don’t mean a damn thing the actual footage of thier lack of interaction and ridiculous awkwardness says it all!

Siting next to your boyfriend is considered WINNING in Linda dictionary ......... SMH , na wah for you oooo
Linda how is she winning na ,

TONIX said...

the babe fine sha!
wont mind a share of that BOOTY

scorpion said...

Even though I can't see Solange in the picture, its better she for her to look like a maid than be sacrificed oh. Illuminati obssesses freaks would understand what I mean.
Kimye sure looks nice, I just don't like Kanye, he's way too dark(metaphorically spkn) for me. Anywhoo na them sabi, my own is to make heaven.

wining kor wining ni linda what are you saying where dey the only ones in front abeg park make we hear better news all these devil worshipers and you are glorifying dem then i SMDH for you linda

Nice I like KAnyes outfit!!!!! Zina GH

Onstelly said...

They all look good together

sexylove said...

My tots exactly!!!

God bless u 4 dis comment...I rily am tired of seeing kim k news evrywher,dis bitch shud just clock 50,so pple can 4get bout ha sorry injected ass. She's dating kanye 4 d dick and d fame,she just can't resist black guys! Whore!ciao!

sexylove said...

Lmao!!!

Beyonce should sit down there like an Ode! Kim is gunning for Jay i can smell it. chaiiiiiiii.

Winning as in ? Wetin she win? ok She won your attention and other ppls attention abi?
Congrats to her and the people that give her the time of the day GOLD MEDAL.
in BTW She should stop collecting our BLACK MEN FROM US abi now.

I can't wait till you marry, so you can calm down. How is that winning? End time generation. KMT

Kim looks like she don't fucking hv no idea of wat this conversation is about. She just dey donate laff.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Y didn't beyonce too wear white? Choi.am sure she feels out of place jareh, coz she' s not even laffing, believe me,she doesn't like kim, shebi she has insulted her b4...am sure she's jus trying to put up with it...

Sleek said...

Everything is topsy-turvy .

I beg wetin be dis Jay-Z "okoro-style" white shoes na? Bey sef be like she dey go grind pepper for Iya Risi place. So much "fakeness" here.

Tot i'd see d koko master(dbanj) with them..dey remove am frm setting..ehyahh..sowie...kim αϞ∂ kanye are really on point..wit †ђξ white outfit...lovebirds..

Jay-z, what on earth did u wear to this award? White shoes???

BET said...

linda hun, u need to go and watch the BET awards, Kim K is not winning o! se looked out of place and she looked so awkward. Bey n her sis solange were dancing all through they didn't pay her any attention. Even Kanye hugged Nicki MInaj before he hugged her. kim and kanye left before the awards even ended.. you really do need to watch it

U r just lousy, so in ur mind nw u just made an analysis. Rubbish

Linda!!! Enuf already about Kanye, Kimmy, Jay -Z, Beyonce and Dbanj!!!! Abi them dey pay you? Abi all these cheap publicity wey you dey give them you dey hope say one day them go notice you come award you somehow??? Please e do...

Nonya said...

Gosh this Kanye guy gets on my nerves. Argghhh. Can't stand him

Kanye has a hardon already, see him packing his SmifnWesson.
That girl must got a real sweet bassline.

Linda this ur post is so incorrect. Trust me, if u watched the awards it was nothing like this. Beyonce was having a blast with her sister Solange and them no even look Kim side. Kim looked so out of place...even when the soul songs came on..everyone was singing along except Kim..lol.
Best part of the night was when Alex Ferguson announced Solange as the love of his life...awww

jenny said...

LINDA PLS THERES NO COMPETITION GOING ON. STOP USING UR NAIJA MENTALITY ON YANKEE THINGS."WAT DO U MEAN BY SHE KEEPS WINNING"? EVERY CELEB SITS WITH HIS PARTNER. AMBER USED TO SIT THERE. JST PUT THE PICS AND DONT WRITE THINGS LIKE THERES A QUARREL

yea she keeps winnin,haters kip hating..................*tongue out* who says theres no competition wiv all u haters all around kmt

@jenny wat linda is tryin to say is.loadza pple kip beefing kim,but she kips soaring,despite d hate she's living and luvin life,getting wat she wants and and the haters just kip hating...................too bad.she was in no way reffering to bey and kim

luv u kimmy...............

Amaat said...

There's nothing like winning sitting in a front row. Instead Kim is about to loose as we would soon d joining d Illuminati clan soonest...dis is death sentence 4 her

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Spain are winning!!..

i dont understand the fuss about bee and kim's friendship? must bee be friends with jay's friend's gf? she was never friends with amber rose or kimora simmons, ja rule's wife, damon dash's wife. etc so why must she be friends with kim. besides kim was forming friendship with kelly rowland some years back and it never extended to beyonce. na wa oh is friendship by force? haba!

winning oti oh did you watch the bet award linda then you would know that kim looked out of place as bey and her sister ignored her for the whole world to see and besides that picture you can clearly see that nah jay z and kanye dey talk and kim put mouth and dem no send am see shame

Jay O said...

If sitting next to someone's boyfriend is winning, what happens when one sits next to their husband?

LOL abeg people aim higher o!! To be displayed allover, no be am. A man that truly loves you, will make the proper and right commitment.

kween said...

Exactly! Lmao!! As if beyonce is thinking •this bitch is tryna steal my shine•

Shattap you plonker!

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

Boot? Where? I need your magnifying glasses too pls!

they havent watched it in naija thts y they r writing crap. kim ws snubbed by jay and bey. naijas jst love talking abt wat they dont kno. kim yall r loving isnt even loved in america.

Linda where on earth do u get all dis local chicken heads that comment on ur blog? This is so ridiculous. i am not a kim kardashian fan, but d comments here r so appalling. what is so freaking special abt Beyonce? Beyonce herself is not a saint as she protraits herself. D bottom line is she's not friends with any1that will take her SHINE away from her. she's a FAKE ASS BITCH just like KIM. U all get a life and pls aleast try and get 2 where kim is b4 u talk. its very obvious u guys r all very sad, miserable, frustrated people. people get a LIFEEEEEEEEEEEE.

BUKOLA

Gosh.. Na wa oooo... Bad belle people plenty oooo... Na her fault say she fine nd she dey with one of the most recognised black man?? Huh?? If Beyonce no like her.. Wetin come happen?? Beyonce na God?? Who cares?? Abeg if una no like Kim make una loss!!!! *In Mercy Johnson's Voice*

*Dirty Diana* Sayz So Jor.....

Biko, which one is winning? Is sitting with your boyfriend or with Jay-z and beyonce winning? Is this kind of thing that you like abi, to keep doing negative things but keep being in the spotlight abi? Abeg, hope that one isn't your motivation sha. I pray

ms.M said...

so having front seat means kim k is winning?linda really?wait how old are you again. don't tell me you havn't past this stage of ignorance

And in ur mind uve made an analysis of an analysis!stupid dumbass@anon 4:15

nigerians sha!!!!!!LWKMD

Abeg, i think say our man d'banj spoz dey for this picture?..lol

sexy22 said...

WHY DO PEOPLE HATE THIS KIM SOO MUCH, PLS STOP THE JEALOUSY, KIM IS USING WHAT SHE HAS TO GET WHAT SHE WANTS, SO HOW IS SHE DIFFERENT TO EVERYONE ELSE, UGH!*rolling eyes*

i love KIMK.....#bitchMuch

"she keeps winning" in your little mind Linda, in your little mind! until people like you start to get more posititve role models.......

Rita said...

Nothing beats the comments on this blog. Una get mout for naija shaaaa

U definitely don't sound like u have a LIFEEEE!

ToluD said...

The result of dating Kanye: You get to sit at the front row of any award kanye attends. I don't know but if you want to be a winner like Kim, learn from her and how she keeps these big guys drooling afta her.

ToluD said...

The result of dating Kanye: You get to sit at the front row of any award kanye attends. I don't know but if you want to be a winner like Kim, learn from her and how she keeps these big guys drooling over her.