Who rocked it better? Funke O vs Kim K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Who rocked it better? Funke O vs Kim K

Funke A Oloyede vs Kim K in little black long sleeved dress with shoulder pad. Who rocked it better? Funke is glowing sha :-)

107 comments:

1. Funke Oloyede. Not too flashy. Everything in moderation

2. Funke definitely we gats to be patriotic PS: linda neva posts my comments :(

1. I know how you feel jare! She only post 20% of my comments! I put so much thought to voice my opinion on a topic just not to have it posted! It really sucks! That's the only thing I don't like about this blog :( Who knows if she's even posting this comment sef!

3. Abegi linda they aren't the same dress so what aare we comparing. They both look good. Do better jor.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. i give it to Funke..never knew she could rock a short dress this good.Besides, Kim looks a little trashy

1. Oh shuttup, define trashy madam achanga..*imustcomment*

6. Funke kon,Suliya kon all d way

7. Kiiiimmmmmmmmmyyyy! Sexy mamacita!!

8. Dont even compare funke to kim k. Kim k rocks ir better......harrison

9. hahaha!!! ... hah! are you mocking someone or is this truly a question? lwkm

10. Madam Linda, the grapevine is empty today right? You can do better nonetheless. This joke is dead.

1. Swear Down,Linda dis joke is so dead.4 crying out loud dey are both wearing 2 tinz,so wa r we comparing!even d Jupiter knws dat wa'eva Kim wld wear in dis lyf wld fit her better Dan Mobo bis Gehz

11. Two different dresses kim is not wearing a black but kim k al d wayl

12. Linda v u seeing this, i know u r obsessed wt Kim, good luck to u both

http://yemojanews.com/2012/06/13/photo-news-kanye-west-posts-kim-kardashians-nude-picture-on-twitter/comment-page-1/#comment-28790

13. Funke looks good, but for kim k, she can tie a towel and make it look good....kim k it is...

14. am sowi 2 say dis,bt kim did,funke i love uuuuuuuuuuu

15. Kk rocks it better than funke akindele. Tegan ni e,even her posture is better than funkes.

16. Kim k jor she s lukin gorgeous.

17. Kimmy cake wore it better.

1. Kimmy cake kwa!!!! You are joking right??? Na wa

18. Kim k oh...no partial

19. She sure is glowing. Marriage definitely agrees with. They both look good but I'll say Funke rocked it better mainly because I'm tired of this Kim's hair do.

20. Funke is shapeless compared to Kim. Besides these two dresses ain't exactly the same

21. who cares!! pls

22. Havta go with Kim K on this one. She is rocking the dress with her curves and pose.

23. for me, funke rocked it better jor.

24. for me, funke rocked it better jor.

25. Hips dont lie! Kim K all d way. J.luv!

26. Because funke is all natural and kim is not, ill say funke

27. woooo they both rocked it jo.

28. wooooo they both rocked it jooo

29. I would have to say kim..soRry funke,I still luv u tho

30. 9jadeltapikin... Na funke rock Ǻ♍ pass but I still feel D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not puting on same thing if U̶̲̥̅̊ look at d cut of d neck α̲̅πϑ the hand t looks different Τ̅☺ m. But still funke looks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ good

31. Of course our very own Funky Lady

32. Linda pls, dis is not the same dress biko. Eh, funke is looks finer any which way sef.

33. Funke ofcourse hips dont lie no be that efon leg way Kim K get......Jeni babe go on soun joo

34. ..Funke ofcourse hips dont lie no be that efon leg way Kim K get......Jeni babe go on soun joo

35. linda i cant laf . biko best we dnt say pls dey rocked it in deir dif ways . 1 glowin from luv d other 4rm fornication . but i luv dem both sha

36. Funke..aka jenifa

37. I mean I love funke akindele yea buh av got to give dis one to kimmy, she's got d body for dis kinda dresses. Nd yea funke is definitely glowin,hmmn got me tinkin, is she pregnant?

38. Abeg Linda no dey compare these two ladies. You are burriful hmm hmm #In Jenifa's voice#

39. I tink both are cute, dont evn knw which 1 to choose,..blogbebe

40. uhmm not even a competition. KIM WORE IT BETTER.but funke is trying sha

41. Funke...but I don't like the chest bit.

42. Abeg KIM,how can u compare kim and funke

43. Kim ofcourse, no offense Funke aint got the face or the class

44. Kim has got great legs. Kim K al da way! Love Funke tho...

45. looks sizzling on kim!

46. Are you yabbing Funke or what? It is common knowledge that Funke does not have curves so why are you comparing her to the curvy but irritating Kim K?

47. No doubt Kim is hotter than fire while our funke is just a plain Jane

48. Funke looks ok. But Kim K looks amazing with her curves, so the dress looks better on her.

49. Sulia kan, ayetoro kan all d way. She rocked it well. Go mrs Oloyede

50. Its obvious its Kim naw...haba! #but dey're nt d same dresses na :-s

51. but it's not even the same dress. reaching much?!

52. Kim ofcourse. Wat kind of question is this

53. Linda in your eye is this the same dress?

54. Hian Linda, there is no comparism na Funke tried well but kim rocked it. The shoulder is meant to be flaunted.

55. Is this a trick question?

56. hmmm u cant really compare d two nah cos kim hv fake hips n our funke is jus natural lyk God created her,so to me she rocks it better n to those that will insult her n say she is wearing fake Ur fadas

57. Woman of Virtue13 June 2012 at 20:03

Nawa 4 Linda ooo

58. Totally two different design, now I know u are an instigator . Lol

59. Linda wot kind of silly question is that. Ur just looking for ppl to insult our jenifa

60. Love funke's dress! But her legs! A NO NO!!!!

61. No comment#gbam#

62. Kim k all d way jor.....

63. They are diff shades which suits both colors of skin great

64. Wen you know Kim K is more shapy dan Funke u stl compared...smh

65. She be mumu de! D dreSses no be d same sef! She don dey blind

66. YES FUNKE WHO JUST PUT SOME SAFETY PIN ON HER CLEAVAGE AREA WORE IT BETTER. WHAT KIND ON NONSENSE COMPARISON IS THAT?

hAVE YOU SEEN THE CLOSE OF OF THIS PIC AND THE SAFETY PIN SHE PUT THERE - THEN DONT DARE COMPARE TO WORLD FASHION PRO KIM

67. I mean I love funke akindele yea buh av got to give dis one to kimmy, she's got d body for dis kinda dresses. Nd yea funke is definitely glowin,hmmn got me tinkin, is she pregnant?

68. Linda na u sabi o! Go wear ur own make we see.

69. linda, ur a big fool
    how these two gowns take resemble now?

1. Tis u dats †ђξ big fool,,idiot oshi....dey αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ both Lbd's aπϑ they dont really av to βε̲̣̣̣̥ †ђξ samε̲̣̣̣̥ color, some peeps juz dont get †ђξ humour aπϑ fun atimes, kmt dumbass

70. U n kim k sha everytime, una relate abeg leave comparison they both look good joor

71. Funke aka jenifa!

72. Kim is Kim nd Funke is Funke... So forget d comparison!

73. Kim is Kim nd Funke is Funke.... So please forget d comparison!

74. hisss, how can you put Kim K and Jenifa in the same sentence? or how can you even ask who rocked it better?.... abeg abeg dont annoy me, I'm not a fan of this Jenifa girl so Linda pls " get a new mic or package your mic and keep it going"......

75. what's to compare, the dress isn't same. abeggy

76. All of you saying funke shut d fuck up, dis Linda is wicked hw can u put Kim k and funke on d same pedestal? Dats nt fair at all Kim will mak evengenevieve look like a house help talk less of funke.Linda dis is nt fair at all

77. na funke i give jooooooooooooo

78. mumu 'who care's' so y u con comment na.....mshewwwwww

79. Definitely Funke. Kim just looks bland.

80. na wah for u linda oooo,kim and funke na de same person? na the same designer make de dress? na de same colour the dress be? i bow to u Linda ooooo

81. KIM K OF COURSE!

82. wini syno speaks14 June 2012 at 14:10

Linda the difference is crystal clear, look at Kim's hip, no doubt hips no dey lie. Funke looks ok but her flat back side cant in any way be compared with Kim. so Kim K all the way,no sentiments let the truth be told Kim wore it not better but perfectly

83. wini syno speaks14 June 2012 at 14:12

Linda the difference is crystal clear, look at Kim's hip, no doubt hips no dey lie. Funke looks ok but her flat back side cant in any way be compared with Kim. so Kim K all the way,no sentiments let the truth be told Kim wore it not better but perfectly

84. I bow for u o linda....I give to funke!

85. Linda, nt to b rude bt the gist behind playing the 'who rocked it better' game is that they both have to be the same outfit. and these two obviously arent the same unless u r glitter blind.BTW they both luk good.

86. You pple can hatee on Kim K!!! Obviously she killed and bodied this dress!!!! Funke who? Abeg spare me!

87. Linda where is my comment ?

88. It looks cute on both

89. linda u fake igbo girl. firstly the outfits not the same,neither is the frame of the pic . dso how can u truly compare

90. why didnt funke cream her legs? :/