Kaduna state governor's private office engulfed in fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 June 2012

Kaduna state governor's private office engulfed in fire

The private office in the residence of Kaduna state Governor, Ibrahim Yakowa, was gutted by fire by 9am this morning. The fire was caused by electric power surge. No one was injured and the fire has been put out by firefighters.

23 comments:

i smell rotten fish.

jennietobbie said...

WHATSGOINGONINNIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fatimah said...

Oh dear...
Song of the Month is Daddy Showkey's Fire, Fire.

"Fire fire in our country, country, Give me plenty water make I quench this fire."

God help quench this raging fire in the land!

Y.Tee said...

Na wa for this month of June ooo. From one fire incident to the other. May God spare us.

Atobatele said...

God why all these sad news....I plead d blood of Jesus on evryone here. May God protect us all

Another fire incidence? Again, wrong timing!

Lilspicer said...

Y not his home after stealing our money NAIJA WE HAIL THEE TUWALE (OMO-IWO) SAYS SO....

we have fire fighters in naija?

Aba Da-Woode said...

fires and plane crashes! Some good news, anyone?

Its well o but this governor looks mumuish sha! His face reminds of a yoruba actor called PARIOLODO!

Why won't it catch fire gay like him...

True talk Lilspicer,gay like him

peter said...

oh noo! bad news too much these days jo.

God ve mercy in dis country o.

d fire for catch him mouth small so he can understand wat al dose ppl dat lost dia lives in d kaduna state election crisis, im an indigene of kaduna state so nobody shld dare insult me cz i knw whr it's hurtin us. Dis man is so wicked bcz til date he has nt appointed so many govt positions in d state, he has sold his soul to al d emirs al bcz his a fear fear, i dislike cowards, so many souls wer lost al bcz we wantd a christian to lead us for d 1st tym base on d opportunity God gave us nd he has successfylly ruined, if he makes us to loose dis opportunity, God wil def punish him. Simja

may all their federal offices including aso rock be engulfed in fire so they can know that this nepa issue is serious business. they need to fix the power problem in nigeria. how many private homes, equipments, people have been affected because of an avoidable power surge? won sese bere ni.

Nigerians need to seek God. Stop visiting juju men. GOD is the solution

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Speechless. Good thing is no one is hurt.

The day of a wedding and honey moon is a beautiful thing

Its the activities prior and after that raises issues ----> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/06/lifes-choice-3-and-4.html

Lmao@ anon 1:13pm.. God help us

Desire said...

Just as well, it doesn't look like he was quite busy in it anyway............

Anoda news of gross Negligent of duty!!! Is hi tym we al bras up n get ready 4 a total repentance n soul searchin!!!! #badtimes# ZINA GH