Swizz Beatz and Alicia Key's wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 August 2010

Swizz Beatz and Alicia Key's wedding pics

She's now Mrs Swizz Beatz. They got married yesterday July 31, 2010 on an island in the Mediterranean Sea.

More pictures when ...continue >>
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

12 comments:

1. Biko, who wears shades to their wedding? Lol

Alicia looks divine though!

2. Alicia keys..... no comment!! I hope she knows what she is getting herself into.. she totally deserve the beatzs, ops sorry the best!

3. I like that head gear & d dress ;)
    Swizz Beats.. homie..it was ur wedding not one of ur music videos. Werey.com

4. alicia looks beautiful...congrats to them

5. awww...nice. i like the whole greek look

6. alicia looks so pretty! sadly the same cannot be said for the groom

7. This is amazing! Am so happy for Swizz and do hope that this marriage will last.
    @ Zel:- In the long run, it'll be called fashio, so don't fret.

8. what a beautiful lady she is

9. what a beautiful lady she is

10. Well i wish them happy married lyf, and pls no more divorce for beatz

11. Love her dress..she looks like a grecian goddess....