Daughter of former Military Head of State - Sani Abacha,
Fatima Gumsu and her Cameroonian billionaire husband, Mohamadou Bayero
Fadil are celebrating 17 years of marital bliss. Gumsu shared some
photos from a party held to celebrate the anniversary. See more photos
after the cut...
Happy anniversary to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Have they no shame???... All the members of Abacha family are supposed to be locked up in jail.. Why are they been celebrated. Linda plz stop reminding us of what we are trying to forget😁😁😁..
ReplyDeleteShame??? For what? Doesnt IBB, GEJ, Abdussalami, OBJ have shame too. They are busy parading their big tommy all around Nigeria. Criticise them first
DeleteMtcheeew. I find anything /anyone Abacha repugnant
ReplyDeleteIf not that we in a fuck up country should looters ever be celebrated....smh
ReplyDeleteMtchwwwwww
ReplyDeleteI have made 135$ already and still topping. You can check out how to make that money through this link http://dollarcell.com/?ref=283095
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe looks pregnant again. ....she already has 7 children
ReplyDeleteTheir cake is small...HWA to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThieves...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeletegd 4 dem. hope she's still enjoying her father's loot
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
HWA to dem both.....
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteShe looks regal but those kids around them look haggard n hungry. O burugodi umu alamajiri. Let ur wealth spread to those around u biko
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteI thought they only hide all the money in swiss'but a Cameroonian too,what a shame,she need to be burn alive.