Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara in new bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara in new bikini photos

She shared the photos on her Facebook page. More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

1. She looks like a scarecrow.. This Clifford Orji man no dey rest..?!.. Odiegwu o!!!😩

2. so she/he has long removed the egg plant.

3. Dis guy tho

4. Meatless bird that thinks himself a woman😷😒 = πŸ’‰πŸ΅πŸ’ŠπŸ˜“
    πŸ’πŸ€Get Better Soon

5. She looks like a scarecrow.. This Clifford Orji man no dey rest..?!.. Odiegwu o!!!😩

6. Oooo dear! She got curves than most natural women! No wonder they hate her! Haha! You go, sahara! Slay them haters

1. Mumu! Only u wld support! Ode! Go and cut your own too na

7. Hmmm. Linda good morning
    #lindaobserve!!!

8. Awesome an fabulous.
    God created her on Sunday morning like freeborn.
    Enjoy make ur enemy nack head for transformer or meet fulani.
    She's awesome an far better than 99 percent of all this yoruba bitches out there.

9. Pls Aunty Linda stop posting stuffs about this Miss Sahara. Many young people enter your blog. The more they see these post, the more they feel it's right. You might not be encouraging transsexualism directly however, you are doing that indirectly.Pls do something about it. Thank you ma

10. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

11. 😬😬😬😬😬 Linda too like this boy jare πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Juliet Iwuno! Oya post your razz "take note"

13. Abeg where did him hide his dick?

14. Pls Aunty Linda stop posting stuffs about this Miss Sahara. Many young people enter your blog. The more they see these post, the more they feel it's right. You might not be encouraging transsexualism directly however, you are doing that indirectly.Pls do something about it. Thank you ma

1. Why are you such a hater.If she promotes LGBT,how does that make your miserable life worse.live and let live

15. Wetin I go call dis one naw

16. Jst woked up with a Hard-on n decided 2 stroll on LIB, then this FUCKERY.

17. Linda pls stop promoting trans trash plsssss. They suck. He goes to church and thinks God will strike him, he shdnt worry wen his judgement day comes he will cry blood and nt tears.

18. All I see is Oche Clifford

19. Wetin this guy dey gain sef? I just tire what this our world is turning to

20. How did he get hips bikonu? Chai...and real women are still struggling for defined waist.

21. The blonde wig looks so ghetto and cheap af btw.

22. today na Sunday Biko nu

23. MTCHEW

24. Linda shey he/she don say make u no call him/her Nigerian transgender again. Linda take note, bug he/she be transgender na. Lolz. He/she no even fine self. Mtcheeeew

25. Southern folks{SA} love dis woman...not a fan of trans community though.

26. Ozu nwuru anwu, taa gbafuo !!! Nkita ara

27. You mean this guy cut off his. Dick

28. Not nice at all

29. Whom ever is hitting u aiint hitting it right u act like u need a bigger longer dick in ur live my advice go and carve ur own big cassava and fuck urself

30. Linda, the only reason u are promoting this girl is because u want to generate traffic bcos people must talk, either to support her or abuse her! I know u don't care as long as ur aim is achieved. When she realises what u've been doing to her and decide to hit back, u start looking for support and start calling the police since our Nigeria Police do not have any reasonable thing to do with their time. Smh

Mother Confessor

1. Get a brain pls cos u sound very dumb.

31. MR CLIFFORD HAS NO SUGAR STICK, IN BETWEEN HIS TWO LEGS

32. I see eggplant...

33. my advise to all guys, ensure you know the details of the person you want to marry so you will not marry someone that use to be a man like you. Case of transgender is flowing everywhere.

34. Lol see them! awon onyx them

35. @onyx will be like this is how am gonna be in future lol, God judgements is coming.

36. @onyx will be like this is how am gonna be in future lol, God judgements is coming.

37. do u really feel lk a woman inside u? or u are just ok with the outward.

38. do u really feel lk a woman inside u? or u are just ok with the outward.

39. Haba, he finally chopped it off

40. Choi! God made u a man and u threw it away! Now u gat nothing! Being a woman takes more than curves

41. Linda, stop working for Lucifer.

42. He/she is here again with her plastic breast