Eva Longoria marries for the third time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Eva Longoria marries for the third time

Eva Longoria got married to her fiance Jose Antonio Baston on Saturday at a private residence in Valle Del Bravo, Mexico, outside of Mexico City. The TV show "Al Rojo Vivo" posted some exclusive photos of the wedding on their page, showing Eva Longoria exchanging vows with Jose Baston who proposed to Eva in Dubai last December.
At the private ceremony were some celebrities like David and Victoria Beckham, Ricky Martin, Penelope Cruz, Katy Perry, Mario Lopez and other celebrities.

Congratulations to the newly married couple!

38 comments:

1. Nothing special when you marry after once

2. Congrats to her. I hope it lasts this time

3. Congratulations to them.

4. Enjoy the union while it last

5. Meanwhile some people never marry once

6. Eva my love
    Congrats to dem

7. Happy married life to her........gracia

8. Eva my kind of woman.... If it ain't working quit and move on. But if you try it here in Nigeria your mother and father will preach to you. Your family will laugh at you, your friends will tongue lash you. Marriage no sweet joor.

9. Congrats to her.. Don't be surprised to hear about the 4th and 5th.. Lol

10. Congrats Eva... One of my favorite actress

11. They say third time is a charm.Let's start the countdown clock.

12. I pray it lasts this time around !a third time is always a charm!

13. Exactly how it appeared first on www.doronize.com

14. Nawa ooo😬😬😬 congrats sha

15. Awwwww!!! Congratulations!

16. Congrats to her.. She's climbing gradually. The 4th husband will start loading from today..Na today we begin see tinz😏

17. Na she dey reign o

18. There will definitely be a fourth time.Rubbish!.

19. She's lucky sha! Linda take note!

20. 3rd husband! An one sef I never see. Na wa oh!

21. We neva marry once but som will marry 3 times, it is well

22. gd 4 her

23. Keep up with the husbands dear! happy 3rd husband

24. Congrats, Mamacita!! Ha luv for Mexicans though.

25. Woman pls let dis be d last marriage oh

26. Hml gabby. But let it be ur last

27. Happy for her o...I like her

28. I hope a d pray this time, their love can withstand unforseen challenges!I love her and dunno want to hear any irreconcilable differences again abeg!

29. No be small zooming this photographer zoom ooo. Eva pls stay and make this one work. Stop looking for perfect tinz, u will only leave again. Human beings are to be managed, none can truly make u completely happy.