"Thank you to everyone who gave me kind words on my prom dress. My date doesn't have social media so he's kinda nonchalant lol. The dress came after seeing the beautiful @jessnnecee wearing one similar to a ball. After discussing how beautiful it was and that I would do a african theme with a ) teacher I was told it wasn't really "something you wear to prom" Hellbent on proving them wrong and being someone who loves our culture and African glamorous style , me and @indelible_dc decided to take the Ankara dress and put a twist on it. Little did I know it came out more beautiful, then I could've ever imagine!! My dress was to make a point. That African style is beautiful. That I am comfortable with my Melanin and roots. And finally that there's nothing like Black girl Magic❤️Then yesterday she wrote:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
De dress tho!
ReplyDeleteLinda don't take note!
Nice one from the teacher
ReplyDeleteTop Leak – Yoruba Boys Lured And Forcefully Rape A Junior Secondary School Girl In The Bush Watch
Video – Exposed !! Naija Student Caught Fucking Eachother Inside An Unused Classroom After Finishing There Exam
She better be ... But the dress is fine na
ReplyDeleteTruly its tacky NNE....let's face fact! Ugly outfit
ReplyDeleteLovely gown, beautiful body
ReplyDeleteOh p-l-e-a-s-e!! Publicity stunt jare to promote the dress. If not please give us the teacher's name.
ReplyDeleteGood that she has apologised
ReplyDeleteFine dress like this is what someone is calling tacky? I demand to see what that teacher looks like sef!
ReplyDeleteFcvk
ReplyDeleteOK seen.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress,na the teacher sabi
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
U Look gorgeous on it dearly ............ gracia
ReplyDeleteIts beautiful
ReplyDeleteAfrican beauty....she looks so gorgeous and d style
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely dress dear.
ReplyDeleteThe dress is lovely but what with that thing around her waist
ReplyDeleteShe looks exquisite
ReplyDeleteThe teacher is simply jealous! That gown is stunning!
ReplyDeleteHaba those whites Ehn!! U look good baby girl
ReplyDeleteThat teacher needs to visit her optician for new spectacles 🤓👓.. It's obvious she's losing her sight.. This dress is fantastic and she looks great in it. 😉👍.. That stupid teacher needs to be put on racist watch and close monitor because she has indirectly shown she doesn't like blacks..
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Looool
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress, stunning lady...
ReplyDeleteNne no mind the onye ara! Your dress is gorgeous. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThunder fire d teacher wetin she sabi retarded asshole dis ankara iss so lovely on the girl.
ReplyDeleteMehnnn this gown is the truth. I likey.
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning
ReplyDeleteBeing African ain't shit!
ReplyDeleteSo called teenagers looking 35 and screwing each other before they are 14. Must your books hang out Lil miss thing?
ReplyDeleteGood. Silly teacher
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Whoever that doesn't like this dress is a pure 'sadist'
ReplyDeleteI beg it's tacky joo
ReplyDeleteOkay, we have noticed her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress!! Don't care bout the teacher's apology tho.
ReplyDeleteNow that's a lovely dress...not racism just lack of sense on the abusers part - Bane
ReplyDeletesend that teacher of us to specsavers I will foot the bill.cos she sure needs some bottom bottle specs.
ReplyDeleteThis is the most beautiful African atire I have seen,
ReplyDeleteI have a crush on @rudegyaljennik I don't knw how to approach her on IG any advise, pls I need advise on how to go about it
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHer cloth is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's just so jealous
ReplyDeleteYou got swag gal.
ReplyDeleteLinda that your headline is wrong, your English this days is beginning to scare me ooooo.