The Boko Haram sect, who abducted over 200 school girls from Chibok two years ago, reportedly want to broker a deal with the Nigerian government. They are offering to release the remaining kidnapped Chibok schoolgirls in return for avoiding execution. Two of the girls were rescued recently. It is believed that only a third of the abducted girls are still alive.
According to a report in The Times, senior members of the terrorist group said:
"We want to surrender because things are getting worse," said Amir Muhammad Abdullahi, who is reportedly Boko Haram's second in command. He said no side was winning the battle and that only a third of the girls remained as "the rest have been martyred".
H2I Warri Car Award
ReplyDeleteH2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri.
For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see.
Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month.
Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i
07061120828 whatsapp
No negotiation with them
ReplyDeleteTop Leak – Yoruba Boys Lured And Forcefully Rape A Junior Secondary School Girl In The Bush Watch
Video – Exposed !! Naija Student Caught Fucking Eachother Inside An Unused Classroom After Finishing There Exam
Act ll Scene 1 of northern conspiracy
ReplyDeleteAhahahahha! Buhari na ndi otu ya! Jisinu ike! Anam anu!
ReplyDeleteI blame Oby Ezekwesili for making herself available to be used in this poorly scripted movie scenes
ReplyDeleteHonestly,
DeleteFor una mind abi
ReplyDeleteNice movie
ReplyDeleteGood way to go... this change administration is the saviour for Nigeria and Nigerians.Yet some miscreants will start screaming propaganda, propaganda approved by the for president abi??? I laugh dem,i know the wailing squad are set of dumb people but I didn't know it has developed to dumb dumb.
ReplyDeleteSai Changii
Sai baba.
Massu gudu su gudu.
PMB all the way.
May God destroy dat spokesman n his usless offer, dey hav successfully killed dem,married some now want to surrender! Muslims are evil!whoever has dem as a friend should watch it!
ReplyDeleteNonsense!! ENOUGH of all this Drama, APC should come out and said the TRUTH Chibok girls are FRAUD simple and short,
ReplyDeleteWe say...NO!
ReplyDeleteOk.ASAP.
ReplyDeleteGo to church. Give your life to Christ if you have not.
Jesus rules.#Lordofmylife #saviourofthewholeuniverse#kingofkings.
Hmmm. Scene 2! Kolaq
ReplyDeleteFraudsters!
DeleteBasket mouth, is this u writing a new joke, please perfect it b4 releasing this joke of a boko haram request
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth, is this u writing a new joke, please perfect it b4 releasing this joke of a boko haram request
ReplyDeleteNope, that is pure bull crap.
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth, is this u writing a new joke, please perfect it b4 releasing this joke of a boko haram request
ReplyDeletePls tell me Buhari isn't responsible for this boko haram shit, deceived us for a year, see wha they've turned Nigeria too, killing people just to be in power
ReplyDeleteThis is unbeleavable that you have murdered more than half of these school girls.For this reason all of you will die.
ReplyDeleteSuddenly they are ready to realises those girl,rubbish.
ReplyDeleteSo the terrorist group now want to release the girls, Nigerians wake up, gej is out of the way now obviously APCs mission has been accomplised. Shettima and buhari release those girls from wherever you kept them.. God is watching you'al
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, I laughed...Cartoon country. May 29 is around the corner, so they want to release them all. Okay, Buhari on national tv on May 29th addressing the nation be like "we brought back all the missing Chibok girls within 1yr of my administration"....Hahahahaha. Wish God will open the eyes of Nigerians. FOOLs!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm,i smell deceit. Buh I tot the first girl said just 6girls had died nd how come they are willing to release the girls all of a sudden?
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
No, that's not acceptable! After killing more than 50% of the girls and thousands of innocent people more they won't to escape proper punishment.. That must never happen! They must be executed!! Beasts everywhere!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Am sure hunger have finished them already. Now lie lie mohammed will come out now claiming glory and that bla bla bla
ReplyDeleteNo comments
ReplyDeleteThe truth just dey come out small small how will dey want to surrender now hmmmm dis is funny on a serious note,all of a sudden chibok schools done dey show up just like dat even boko haram wants government pardon hmmmm APC ND buhari posterity will judge u all for de blood u wasted for power God is in heaven watching us all. Nigerians are not fools ooo
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods.
ReplyDeleteWho are those boko harams? Please where did they make the deal?
Which people apart from hausas are there?
Shettima,terrorist buhari and northern governors and kings should answer it.
Shettima oo release them an use it to distract the NLC strike shame to u all.
Boko harams is a scam the same way chibok is a Scam i am the only one that speak against this last 2 years ago before Asari dokobu.
May God punish any one believing all this plan deal just for 29 may and to distract the present condition of Nigeria.
Please come out already. Drop your Arms and release all hostages not just the chibok girls. We need peace in the land again. Over 6000 innocent souls have been lost just for a meaning less fight of hating others religious belief.
ReplyDeleteJust Surrender and you won't be executed just life in jail.
Thanks Boko Haram as you comply and Surrender.
Nah so na,may 29th something. so they can say bokohari is working. Meanwhile it's all been planned from the get go. Wicked people fulani man. Of course Mr idiot bonario nags will come and chat shit here. Absolute rubbish.
ReplyDeletePolitical drama. Keep deceiving us buhari.
ReplyDeleteStory becoming very interesting
ReplyDeleteThe rest have been martyred, and you are trying to broker a peace deal with your paymasters Amadioha wey go strike una still dey do press up. Make una hold them we no need them again, una see this war wey una start so no retreat no surrender no prisoner.
ReplyDeleteThe never see anything.Jumbo
ReplyDeletePur lie...this chibok of a thing is purelya an undiluted scam...... gracia......
ReplyDeleteOdi egwu! APC scam. I dnt wanna say No Girl Was Missing. Only God knows what transpired and he'll pay accordingly.
ReplyDeleteNa so...everything smells stinky joor! Arrangee!
ReplyDeleteDrama unfolding, lyk d drama of Yar'Adua's death. Hausa pipu wil never cease to amaze me, I realy thank God I was privileged to undastand der antiks a lil for smtime, so trust me, only dose dat knw dem wil undastand dt dey ar playing games again lyk dey did with Yar'Adua's death
ReplyDeleteAfter brutally killing thousands of Nigerians, plus kidnapping, raping,starving and killing our chi ok girls, they bring their phony pleas to return the rest and go scot free? If military prowess had not weakened their violence, would they be giving in? Buhari's government must know that the blood of many would rest on his head and children's and generations unborn if he frees these pretentious murderers on the basis of religious/ethnic affiliations or other guises. Let them be made to feel what they put humans like them through.
ReplyDeleteAPC how far?
ReplyDeleteUna don tire holding de girls?
Chaiiiii
Linda don't take note!
Baba, I hail ooo... Ur plan is working... All of a sudden the deadly terrorist wants to surrender... Issorai
ReplyDeleteBuhari so u are actually the brain behind these kidnap. It's so clear sir.that was one of the ugly tool you used to pull down Jonathan's government.Thunder will fire you,if you don't produce the remaining number of them that you claimed were kidnapped. Now you have narrowed it down that its just one more that is alive. You must produce the whole of them.do u think you are talking to MALU like u?
ReplyDeleteScam PMB
ReplyDeleteSo now they want a deal. All rubbish.
ReplyDeleteBastards. Why ddnt they martyrs themselves? What awaits girl in heaven? 700 virgin men? You will all for painful deaths.
ReplyDeleteBlood thirsty pigs! Ur end is very near!
ReplyDeleteThe game is over. Bullshit from Hausa Fulanoi political manipulators
ReplyDeleteGod punish Apc govt for dis huge scam. Chaii! U pipo can only fool ur mumu and brainwashed followers,not sumone like me. U stayed dis becos of May 29.May God punish u all.
ReplyDeleteChibok girls issue is a scam and everyone knows that.
ReplyDeleteAPC is just playing games with Nigerians.
Check out the Luka that returned the other day and check out the one they released her image some months back; there's no resemblance at all.
Another thing, I thought they were writing WAEC as at the time they abducted them?
So what are the rescued ones now saying?
It doesn't add up at all.
Maybe the Fulanis will believe that but it's definitely not about us.
I didn't squander my high school fees and I've not for once squandered that of college so I know when morons are playing games.
I repeat, this is a Lai Muhammed production.
Proudly sponsored by APC.
We're nothing but drafts in the hands of APC.
Lmao oh boy, taught they said it was a military raid that led to the 2 girls being released, now they say book haram let them go, abegi leave story for tortise,your man is now in power no need for this useless senselessness anymore, things people do for power though. Heartless, God bless Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteSurrrender,good,but not amnesty or immunity deal!
ReplyDeletePlz PMB, stop distracting us with this your boko haram brothers.. As u can see, we're not buying this story. Fuel hike is our major concern now and poor man is struggling to buy tomatoes to cook Sunday stew.. Make Una waka go front. Scammers!!!😏
ReplyDeleteSo na now boko wan hands up abi? Ok their is GOD O! After bringing down a goodman?politics with people's life
ReplyDeleteSMH! I never expected all the girls to be alive. Those beasts have no qualms killing and raping anything with a swordholder
ReplyDeleteIt is well o. So na bargain level now?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
HahahahahHjaahahahahahahahaahahahhahahhhhhahahahahahahahahahhahhahhhahha, highest joke of a life time.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahHjaahahahahahahahaahahahhahahhhhhahahahahahahahahahhahhahhhahha, highest joke of a life time.
ReplyDeleteThe lives of the girls are important. The government should take it. But they should be very careful, and not play right into their hands cuz this might be ploy of some sort. Besides that statement is too shallow for BH. So I don't buy it. But for the sake of the girls I think they should try, but cautiously...
ReplyDeleteOh! My friend, you can believe anything, just anything thrown at you! You are so simple. What a pity. KOLAQ
DeleteOnly one girl remaining. But d rescued girl told u dat out of d 219 dat only 6 died, dat odas are safe and healthy. We are waiting for d outcome.
ReplyDeleteSounds too fake.
ReplyDeleteCheap drama
ReplyDeleteBuhari d scammer. R u tired of holding them?
ReplyDeletePolitical news! Mcheeew! APC cant fool me.tell dat story to dose gullible minds u chained with ur campaign rice. Am vrry sure dey will believe dis lie as well
ReplyDeleteIt's very simple dey want settlement abi let the FG sign peace accord with them wen they release the girls boko haram surrenders then take them to unknown destination and execute them all.
ReplyDeleteI think the FG should accept and afterwards do the unthinkable. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAsi ocha, ekweghi m ...nke a bu okwu asi
ReplyDeleteLinda dis ur copy and paste don enter another level o, na from d Times news wen dey abroad u from even dey copy boko haram news wen dey happen live for ur country. Choi!!!! Dis is d height of lazy journalism.
ReplyDeleteLol... APC keep thinking we're kids. When people are tired you release them. Ndi ala
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods, nothing like Chinook in the 1st place. APC should stop deceiving them self not me
ReplyDeleteScam to the highest level.
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteNever really commented abt the chibok story but I had to on this one. So all of a sudden, boko haram wants to release the gals?. Hahahahahaahahahaha.. I hail Nigeria. Now I believe the chibok gals story was really a scam.
ReplyDeleteSo after they are released, buhari and co will now say it was their administration that released the gals. Lol. This movie is so interesting. Part 2 please.
Wats the meaning of this statment? only a third of the girls remained as "the rest have been martyred". Meaning they've committed suicide. Buhari play ur script well o
ReplyDeleteAsshole.
ReplyDeleteWats the meaning of this statment? only a third of the girls remained as "the rest have been martyred". Meaning they've committed suicide. Buhari play ur script well o
ReplyDeleteWhere are those calling the Chibok saga a scam? May people not disbelieve you, when misfortune finds you.Even though I wish God will forbid it for anyone.
ReplyDeleteSee these cowards.Really they are afraid of execution. What happened to their virgins. The same people that are turning people into suicide bombers. In short I blame people that were deceived. Shit.
ReplyDeleteNow this really sounds like propaganda
ReplyDelete"He said no side was winning the battle and that only a third of the girls remained as "the rest have been martyred".
ReplyDeleteFather in heaven!
Story! Chibok is a well orchestrated scam.
ReplyDeleteBtw if the army can get news from bh, why haven't they captured them. It's not like they are ISIS. And they must be executed plz.
ReplyDeleteI no believe the news source...terrorists dont surrender like this..they would rather die..
ReplyDeleteWe know dat buhari is behind all dis things during jonathan regime so dat he can use it to win election. After election he want to release them to get applaud for his one year in office.God is watching
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha, this is joke of the century!!!!! Indeed Buhari is a terrorist, all of a sudden Boko haram have accepted to release the girls in order to distract Nigerians From the high handedness of Buhari and his directionless administration, mehhhhnnnnn this is too senseless, CHIBOK GIRLS ABDUCTION was a f*cking SCAM!!!!!!to hell with Chibok girls shiiiii, make life better for those of us still alive, reduce fuel price you scumbags in APC!!!Buhari is a typical Muslim terrorist who believes he will rather go to heaven to love the worship allah rather than love what God created!!!! Nonsense!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAkuko YOU ALL MUST DIE BY HANGING!!! So ur money don finish ure seriously seeking pardon? iti people
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Look at the stupid people called BH , do you need to say before you release them, set them free now, or you stupid dirty people need $40million has past we were told.
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh! Where did we get it wrong? May it never be well with and your generations you this bunch of criminal that calls yourself APC. May 29 is coming abi? May God punish u
ReplyDeleteDid the federal government ever talk about execution?. Infact they have been talking about amnesty for some time now. All this is a big fat haux.
ReplyDeleteNow i know someone is truly behind this ... This is a political Game to ensure a Northerner becomes the president of Nigeria.. Now that our president is a northerner you can see that all the top offices are been controlled by mostly northerners ... Game Over ... It was a good Game .. I pray for Nigeria my country..
ReplyDeleteBloody bastards!!! Come outta the hell hole and get executed!
ReplyDeleteLolll.... Ana ekwugheri, nigeria & her leaders ar jus makin a fool of thmselves...
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to see them reunite with there loved ones.
ReplyDeleteWe cannot be fooled. PMB
ReplyDeleteSo they are no more faceless. They know their names. Keep up the propaganda.
ReplyDeleteThey shall all be executed even after they released the girls..
ReplyDeleteThis government is pure scam
ReplyDeleteBuhaha in preparedness to for 29th may national broadcast as his major achievement. He knows where he kept his boys and chibok girls and it's right time to unleash them. God is watching us and only him will judge
ReplyDeleteBuhaha in preparedness for 29th may national broadcast as his major achievement. He knows where he kept his boys and chibok girls and it's right time to unleash them. God is watching us and only him will judge
ReplyDeleteStory story shebi dem don search sambisa forest where dis ones wan come out from. This was staged right from d start
ReplyDeleteis this some kind of a trap or what y d sudden change in attitude by the sect
ReplyDeleteHmmm how sure is this story
ReplyDeleteMay God forgive u all,those in government & d BH
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Useless people who are Deceive, APC Ndi ara
ReplyDeleteAPC APC APC!!!!! I hear una. And u think u are dealing with kids abi deranged people. Try another trick.
ReplyDeleteHaha now I believe....this chibok issue was all a scam "no one is winning".bokos job was to make country ungovernable for jona whether they win or lose...now its "we quit cos wwe no dey win".Do jihadist care if they win or not?is isis winning?NO.yet they will never quit.well played apc.a good movie but clearly make believe.and they quit just before buhari did one year so buhari would have ended boko in a year.smh.when jona cried it was a gang up no one believed him.after they paid chibok parents millions(only God knows how much oby got) things are beginning to happen......Linda Take Note!!!
ReplyDeleteThey're mad! After killing people? anyway if that's what it sincerely takes, the government should consider.
ReplyDeleteFake! Please continue to act this script! Deceitful government, may God visit you all with the measure of scam you brought on innocent Nigerians all in the name of politics!
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods
ReplyDeleteAct1 scene2! Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteAnother game plan to release buhari's political army...we're watching.
ReplyDeleteComma dey
ReplyDeleteYeah, go ahead Mr Pres. Cut the deal. Get the girls released. Then release him into our population, showing his full face. Let's see how long he'd remain alive as a pardoned former mass killer.
ReplyDeleteNd u bilv him?
ReplyDeleteI thought you don't negotiate with terrorists. Why trying to do it now. There was a supportive demonstration in Bauschi over subsidy removal, now the truth has come out as the thugs has started fighting for the money that was promised to them to display such deceptive act.one day God will judge each an every one on our actions!!!
ReplyDeleteBY 29 MAY BA,WAITING TO HEAR
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! I am now beginning to think in the line of those who think chibok kidnap is a scam and boko haram is an set up group.