Actresses Rukky Sanda and Ebube Nwagbo hot in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Actresses Rukky Sanda and Ebube Nwagbo hot in new photos

Rukky also shared personal photos of herself...see that after the cut...

96 comments:

1. Beautiful ladies! Linda take note!

2. All
      I see
      Are
      Desperate
      Single
      Women.
      They
      Can
      Do
      Anything
      For
      Attention!!!

3. They look pretty but plenty girls fine pass una. I just wonder how that their punani go be like sef with the whole men wey done enter their.

2. Mehn this girl will be sweet 4 doggy

3. Wow! Rukky is clean sha

4. Are those rukkys feet?why soo discolored? There are many good bleaching cream out there! Step up your game gal!

1. End time Desperados
      Am temporary out of service
      Pls try again later
      Linda dont take note!

5. Nice...

6. Nice photos, big babes in nollywood

7. Replies
    1. Are they friends? Dem fine sha.

2. How do dey luk wtou d weave and makeup?! Jus wondering tho

3. LOL 2 UNTALENTED ACTRESSES. THE day I watched a movie produced by Rukky sanda, I almost cried... Production isn't meant for everybody plsss!

8. For some weird reasons, I always feel Rukys swag.She's always spot on

9. Ebube forcing herself shaa. wanna be!

Don~ jazzycrush

10. Runs ti take over, acting o jawo mo😀😀😀😀😀

11. Runs ti take over, acting o jawo mo😀😀😀😀😀

12. Awon runs girls.
    Looking like lesbians.

#XENO-FABIAN

13. Poshnwa!!! Always representing @ Ebube, were Sanda dey white dey go?

14. Okies.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

15. Good for them

#Hajia Mufliat

16. I saw fire not only hot.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

17. Rukky doesn't look good on that makeup

18. mannazenith@gmail.com8 February 2016 at 11:43

fine two..

19. she has sweat on her armpit and had to cover it with that smiley pic, the look like they were on their way to see one of thier luxury life sponsors.

20. Are they lesbians?

21. Are they lesbians?

22. THEY BOTH LOOK GOOD,BUT EBUBE IS HOTTER THAN HER ANY DAY ANYTIME.

23. Are they lesbians?

24. Looking good,enjoy una work pls.Abi linda!

25. She don dey old.

Money is everything!!!

26. With their black yash, mtweeeeessss

27. You cover your sweat with Angel Gabriel abi? God is watching you ooh oh 5D. Lol. U pretty tho. Keep it up.

28. I do not see anything HOT here, all i see is bleached skin, makeup and two ladies das all.

29. not too bad after all; cutie

30. not too bad after all; cutie

31. not too bad after all; cutie

32. Rukky trying so hard to hide her burnt knuckles. Lovely pictures though.

33. Lol. RUKKY....SWEAT for AMPIT....na y she use that Smiley COver am.. we kno all dem tricks

34. Rukky is hiding knuckles lol

35. The 2of them Na olonsho

36. Beauful charming ladies, linda u fyn pass dem,5yrs on ur blog

37. Bleaching lady rukky..... I hope she bleach everything including the yash...lol

38. Pleeeaaasssee (!)

39. Y is she hiding her knuckles

40. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 13:03

When are they getting marry,this is another year o.

41. I sure say dem get work somewhere.

42. They so look like lesbian's in that picture.

43. She used foundation or concealer on the knees

44. Nice one linda abeg. Post my comment biko

45. Rukky trying so hard to conceal her knuckles

46. Every time hot in picture, is these all u do.

47. Why are dey always together???? Nawaaaa oooooooooo....... The next tin wea we go na Ruky weds ebube..😆😆😆. .

48. sexy mama i love what am seeing...lol.....is your boy @mr nice guy

49. looking good is 9ice and style never goes out of fashion

50. Hot gini?

51. Criosli it nt kul watever rukky hve done to her skin, bsyds her bleachin dosnt ryme... Xpecialli ur hand, d knocles re rlli bad, "refrence to d movie" in her shoes" rlli u nid to wash ur skin well rukky... #m nt a hater meanwhile #

52. yu guys don't see things well........ that is a pre wedding pishure. of late it's been pre wedding pishure everywhere. take a look at the posture.....guys wake up oh! if I hear sey una fall my hand like this again....ehehe.