Photos of drunk Blac Chyna's arrest in Texas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Photos of drunk Blac Chyna's arrest in Texas

TMZ obtained photos of Blac Chyna being handcuffed and taken away by the police at Austin International Airport.  She was booked for public intoxication and possession of drugs, after allegedly getting drunk and belligerent, boarding a connecting flight to London and calling a flight attendant a "nasty ass bitch."

Rob Kardashian reportedly got in his Bentley minutes after the arrest and drove 22 hours to pick her up in Texas.

They are now on their way back to California.

56 comments:

1. Their love is strong folashade70@gmail.com

2. Hehehe, I think Rob has bitten off more than he can chew. Good luck to him because he needs it to handle this one

3. Ashawo Na ashawo for life.jumbo

4. Hmmm her cup of tea

My view not urs!!!!

5. Love nwantinti

6. He drove 22hrs to pick her up? Man, this is love not karma.

7. Drove 22hrs?! Na madness oo

8. Good for dem. Linda take note!

9. 22 hrs damn dis guy really digs dis gold digging ass wipe 22 long hrs I can only do dat for an a hommie dat is sane and responsible blac ain't he is just capitalizing on poor Robbie emotional state d girl is nasty

10. Hhehehehehe drunkard like me

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

11. rob is a fool...did bitch is out 4 revenge

12. rob is a fool...dis bitch is out 4 revenge

13. Enter your comment...
    22 hrs?....wow..

14. What should we do about the pix

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

15. Mtcheww

16. and this s wot Rob s crazy abt...

17. Stupid combination, Rob has always been into bitches..

18. Awwwn love is. A beaurifu tin

19. Rob dis is just d beginning! Shebi u no see better girl date - na dis expired monkey!!

20. Rob K is so foolish! Can't he see that this babe is just using him to get back at Kylie and Kim , in just a few months or sooner she will be done with him, white dick ain't shit

21. He drove 22 hours! Need I say more
    #smitten

22. Errm don't know what to say concerning this one

23. Go chyna!,pain in the ass of those kardashian whore

24. All these people sef...Always wanna be in the news even if it is for the wrong(est) reasons

25. Good job, Rob. I will do the same too if I were in your shoes. My woman? No way, I'll be there one second.

26. Story for the gods * hahahahahahahahahaa * their own whala joor,

27. This could be love oo

28. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com