Photos: Over 20 young men marry 2nd wives in Zuntu, Kaduna State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Photos: Over 20 young men marry 2nd wives in Zuntu, Kaduna State

Twitter user Bashir S. Zuntu shared these photos. According to him, more than 20 young men in his hometown, Zuntu, got themselves second wives. 

63 comments:

1. North be turning into another Eritrean

2. Good for them

My view not urs!!!!

3. Is that an achievement?nonsense.jumbo

4. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 19:43

Ndi ala...I believe in one man,one wife..

5. na to begin born children like chicken be that

6. I guess it's an achievement to them.

7. Hmmm i will always be saying the truth about this God forsaking tribe call hausas.
    People are thinking for how they will develop there place this ones are thinking about second wifes very soon the will make it 18 what a tribe.
    This people are made to be in there own country not the same with south south and south east.

8. I dont blame them..Isaiah 4 vs 1.

9. Shey na for wetin Nigeria dey talk person go dey marry more than one wife. Choi. Some people sha.

10. Even that one that looks like burnt offering in d third pix

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

11. HAUSA AND THEIR STUPID BELIEF! 20 young me who can not even cater for themselves will marry 100 wives to make them suffer. BRAINLESS PEOPLE.

12. Under this harsh Nigerian condition.

13. Why do Hausas love sitting on the floor?

14. Second wife, second problem

15. Is dat wat bothers dem d most?

16. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

17. During my youth service in Niger state. I witnessed a guy called Aminu who was abt to write WAEC taking his second wife.

18. It's like a tradition to them so I ain't surprised.

19. Its when I read stories like this that I thank God for being born to Christian parents

20. Dey would tell you dat their religion supports it. Linda take note!

21. See their boko haram faces dey are even taking Selfie see abokis does their religion allow for Selfie taking and using socia media

22. Congratulations. but make I know hear say food no dey, nah there I go vex

23. Money wey dem suppose take develop their dirty looking village... dee

24. Lol...see their faces on selfies

25. Thesame day?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

26. HApPY 😊 married 👰 life to them all

27. Hmmm muslims sef

28. That's y almanjiris wil never stop.. U never eat belle full u dey find 2nd wife..

29. Linda that one no be my business na if them like make them get 100 one person en no concern me.

30. Enter your comment...chai chineke!

31. What's nw d meaning of dis one na

32. So, Anty Linda, is dis suppose to be news?

33. HML

Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56

34. No more work to do! Na to marry dey go

35. Lol,as rate of female don pass male for dere village.

36. Hahahaha na Hausa style its normal for them

37. Hahahaha na Hausa style its normal for them

38. Na so them go dey marry marry dey born full everywhere! Yeye tribe!

39. NIGERIA CAN NEVER DEVELOP WITH THIS HAUSA MYOPIC REASONING...SERIOUSLY IS HIGH TIME NIGERIA DIVIDE AND LET THIS ANIMALS LIVE THEIR STINKING LIFE THERE...MARRYING 2 WIVES WITH THE PIC BACKGROUND SHOWS HOW POOR THIS RACCOONS ARE..YET THEY ARE MARRYING ANOTHER WIFE,NIGERIA NEED POPULATION CONTROL..

40. Maybe they are trying to replace the lost souls maimed by Boko Haram. sh*t, taking a second wife in Nigeria

41. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com