Marek Zmyslowski says the company he founded, Jovago, is suing him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Marek Zmyslowski says the company he founded, Jovago, is suing him

Marek, the co-founder of Jovago tweeted this evening that the company he co-founded, Jovago, an online hotel booking platform that focuses on the African market is suing him. Marek is polish and lives mostly in Nigeria. Will bring details about this later

38 comments:

1. How does dat change the falling naira??? Lolll

My view not urs!!!!

2. What! !!. All this whites self . meanwhile Lin Lin u rock more a than a rocket

3. Like seriously??? Linda take note!

4. Linda u mean dis dude resides in nigeria nevr really heard of him he must b on d D.Ll jovagos is an effective site

5. What a handsome man! Sorry man.

6. Lool...he shuld be ready for it nau..there are investors

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

7. lol suing is allowed

#still that Imo boy

8. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 20:28

It's ur issue....deal wit it big man...

9. Abeg who dis ones dem be

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

10. Sorry darling, you didn't FOUND it, you were just appointed Founder, just like many other Rocket Internet founders.
    We are not all stupid

11. irony

12. Okay nah Sue them back.jumbo

13. When greed wan take over

AJ MAIN BOY...

14. O ga o.

Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56

15. wooow....Marek grew the business from scratch.....#AIG#ROCKETINTERNET.

16. wooow....Marek grew the business from scratch.....#AIG#ROCKETINTERNET.

17. Na waaa ooooooo!
    Well atimes shit do happen.

18. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com