Photos: Commercial sex workers takes to the street to protest the murder of one of their members. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 January 2016

Photos: Commercial sex workers takes to the street to protest the murder of one of their members.

Commercial sex workers on Friday, January 15, took to the streets the streets of Nakuru town, Kenya, to protest the murder of their colleague identified as Grace Wangari. Although details are still sketchy, Mpasho tv reports that the deceased Grace was found dead at Tumaini house in the town. Her body has been deposited at the Nakuru mortuary. More photos after the cut...

111 comments:

1. Ugly babes. Pele niu.

2. They look dirty and smelling

3. Ghen Ghen

Bliss n blossom 2016

4. Oh this is interesting

5. Nobi small thing......

#JUSTPASSING

6. Shameless people. U bette repent

7. Observed, asawo too dey protest, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

8. Oh ndi akwuna do protest? Chaaii uwa mmebi. RIP to dere akwuna colleague

9. don't know why I so much dislike this Kenya.

10. This pple no d shame self?
    Well nt surprise thou

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

11. wonders will never end
    #kpomkwem

12. People when no get work,oops!they actually do have work -hoeinf around!oshey!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celeb shoes

13. C deir faces. U beta go n sit n hv a rethink on ds messd up job u'r into. Cos ur lives are so @ risk

14. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON U GUYS. NO SHAME WHATSOEVER

15. & dey didn't cover their faces during d protest.
    9ja whores will b ashamed of dem occupation. Learn frm these girls. Demma proud of dem occupation Afta all it ain't illegal.
    I bet dey have a union..

#kereisjustbeinghonest

16. Ashawo Na work b4?

Edobabe#replinda#

17. Hmmmmmm Kenya na wao can any good thing come out of Kenya nope. Donald trump must here this about obamas seamless people.
    They should look for the killer an kill him if its terrorist buhari kill him.

18. This World has come to the END. End Time is here.

...I Am Not A Terrorist...
    #emdossupernova

19. http://natzynaija.com/shocking-confession-tiwa-savage/

20. They should go on strike jare.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn...... This lady gather liver shah....

22. Ashawo no dey shame oo wonder wat she will tell God

23. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 18:01

This girls are so shameless.it can only happen in Kenya thou.

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 18:01

This girls are so shameless.it can only happen in Kenya thou.

26. funkecrown05@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 18:03

Very funny

27. As soon as I saw d headline I knew it had to be Kenya

28. These people don't have shame.
    RIP to the deceased!

29. Ashewo calm your pussies down!

30. All the best to dem with their protest. Linda take note!

31. They don dress like better pipo now 4 nite na fire for fire

32. Hmm. Every body now have association. What will their protest do

33. Make una go on one week warning strike, so that the society will know you worth.

Ok continue

34. Is it now a proud thing to be a sex worker to the extent of protesting publicly? End time protest.

35. Nawa oo! Ashawo wit levels lol

36. Dem even get cars self, hmm! Hope say naija girls no dey among dem cos I trust naija nw we r evrywhr

37. hehe
    Everyone wants justice.

#XENO-FABIAN

38. Awon ashewo ti take over......
    Sorry about their lose.

39. Protest indeed
    May God have mercy on us

40. Government should provide a better job for them.

41. It seems Kenya is beginning to showcase more dramas

42. Just passing by..if I say make I yarn ehn? smh..EOD!

43. Nawa ooo... They ve no shame o

44. Hmmm..Wetin person no go hear and see for thus world

45. OK nah ashewo no be work o nah management

46. nawa o
    everyone has a right.
    make dem no gree o.

WHAT A NONSENSE

47. Murder aint a good thing no matter who. We all are ashawo but not just commercial.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

48. And I thought we'd seen all Kenya has got to offer!

49. Nothing person wee not see in dis world! Biko how did dia colleague die? Who kill am?

50. Enter your comment...rest in peace ashawo be work

51. See audacity!

I wonder what men see in these kinda women...
    Anyway,maybe its cos they are cheap.
    No need for continuous maintainance.

52. Anyway na way.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

53. Most people have no shame oh! What a time to be alive...

54. Choi! What a shameless protest,may God have mercy.

55. Hiaa. Wonders will never cease

56. May God deliver you.....
    For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

57. Hahahaha ashawo kobo kobo. U pple should better learn a lesson frm her death & repent frm ur sins. Jesus is calling u pple 2day.

58. The hustling is real..Linda observe carefully

59. Nawa ashawo na work. Endtime happenings. Jesus has paid for your sins so accept Jesus christ as your saviour,Jesus loves them. Mama fifty.

60. seems like prostitution is now legal in naija

61. As Patrick Obiaghon says; Odoriferous Saga cum gaga twa gaga

62. Hehehehehehehe... Wahala d wear jumpsuit...ooo

63. Na wa oo..no shame again. Proudly a prostitute.

64. Lol lindodo no go kill person!....(commercial sex workers) as in ashawo ni....

65. ....Lol ashwo get commitee....ends time

66. Whores.
    Nobody misses them. Nobody cares for them.

67. Oga o. Ds guys are human. #Linda'spal

68. May she RIP

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

69. What are they protesting for? They should know that this is one of their occupational hazards.

70. Hmm mawa o.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

71. May God help deliver dem ...

72. So these people are too shameless to show their faces in protest? Nawao